o_O SS would be so happy to see this...:lol:

:sian: why would i be? she wasted i also can't do anything. she faint then say :angel:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Nu er hong still got ah.. U go NTUC loh..

Wu jia pi i dunno.. i only know Wu jia Hui..

eh chinese rice wine damn power one... that time hard rock boss brought one bottle back to sell by the shots, one shot $30++, dat one i sniff only buay tahan liao... see customer drink even better, sure run to the toilet do merlion act one! :thumb:

nice nice! unique! but if is black better..wif luminous lining..wOOoooo :p

makes mi drool :p

yah yah, starting i tot "xbox 360 design"... "wah, black and lum green, like alien egg hatching like that"... haha... now then realise xbox360 is white one :cheeky:

The mirror spray until very nice leh :D

eh, the back ground also spray until very nice, got 3D effect sia...

cant wait to c ur bike !!! now u can be truly be called XBOX

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

cant wait to c ur bike !!! now u can be truly be called XBOX

cant wait to rape ur bike!! now i can be truely be called "the king of new bikes raper!!!!" wa-ha-ha-ha-ha... wa... wa... wa...wa.... ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

too late liao lor...... a lot of ppl rape it liao :sian: :cry:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

qai, this is for u..... choose btw aluminium @ $81 or chrome @ $90. get back to bluey on this ya... :)

Let's see who's interested:

1. ChaoChao

2. Whisk (Gona spray it black... hahaha)

3. Spyker

4. ArSenZ (Either this or the CF cover liao)

5. Bluesky

6. Sfazruzs

http://www.finemotorpart.com/moto/protector/busaproctors.jpg

too late liao lor...... a lot of ppl rape it liao :sian: :cry:

nah....not too late still.....ur R1 still can take in somemore de! wahahaha wa wa wa wa wahahaha..........

:sian: why would i be? she wasted i also can't do anything. she faint then say :angel:

haha. never knew any one could faint from drinking... lets see who faints first than

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

wahh....swee la..... :thumb: the PS3 paintwork damn nice!! upzzz la!! :angel:

Ur shortsighted coming back is it? Simi PS3 paintwork!? That's a PSP casing being fixed onto his bike leh.. :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Ha, ya slow by one step.. IT had been raped liao :lol:

wah u ppl really got gd eyesight....i ask the artist to use special black for the rims n mirrors n seat......matt black + pearl bits to create a glossy yet dull n deep black...... :thumb: i thought no 1 will notice but u 3 r truly sharp.....with kelvin taking the award for being the sharpest..........

Of cos la.. last time i help picasso to paint walls one leh :shades:

Yucks.. The 08 CBR leaked pic turns out to be true!

http://www.crash.net/media/motoring/360/13911.jpg

why yucky leh?looks ok from the pic

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
1ST POST !!!!!

Morning ESR !~!~!~!~!~!~!~!

Aint u a bit slow? :lol: 1st ur head ah

why yucky leh?looks ok from the pic

Something is seriously wrong loh.. looks soo yuckyucks sia!! The whole thing looks not proportional loh..

Compared it to the older one.. i find the older ones look way better

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2007models/2007-Honda-CBR600RRd-small.jpg

i think RS125 looks much better than this...looks more like CBR150...

if RS125 can up their engiene by 1000cc.....i am still dreaming...

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

woots morning,

early morning let mi saw a new siggy, *drool* :p :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i think RS125 looks much better than this...looks more like CBR150...

if RS125 can up their engiene by 1000cc.....i am still dreaming...

They had already up it liao ah.. The RSV1000

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Aprilia/2008_Aprilia_rsv1200r_1r.jpg

woots morning,

early morning let mi saw a new siggy, *drool* :p :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ah kun send it to me one... o_O