Tot Wywy is at Marina square, 4th floor? I prefer Magicland to Wywy. :thumb:

Last time they have many outlets...but don't see any around anymore..

Think everyone would prefer the arcade near their home.

But the games in Marina South and Parklane are often the most updated ones last time.

With so much portable ,lan and online games sprouted out in the recent few years.I wonder if the kids nowadays still frequent the arcades...

I think i like the one in those clubhouse last time as their games cost only $0.20 instead of $0.50. (Last time $2 can eat until full full liao) :cry:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

last time ma ta wear shorts oso. (pity them)

I also have something to post :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/23092007.jpg

So Teacher, is this an example of gays trapped in men's body?

last time ma ta wear shorts oso. (pity them)

:sian: eh...ma ta wear shorts' time, i think i also not born yet...

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/IMG_2242.jpg

UPZ!! Pic of the month! :clap:

Life is the way we make out of it. Compared with the people staying in 3rd World countries, our living standards here in Singapore is truely Paradise. But because of their simple lookout of life, they can be happy as long as there is enough food to eat and a roof over their heads while they sleep. How many of us here who have a flat to stay in, enough to eat, have a bike for transport and many other life's luxuries are truely happy?

Happiness is a state of the mind. Everyone of us can be happy as long as we learn how to be contented with whatever we have while we strive for better things in life.

Treasure the time, the things we possess and the people we have by our side and be happy...

All the so called glamour of fame and fortune is nothing but a mirage, you keep on heading towards it, thinking that you will be happy once you get there but end up being disillusioned.

To seek peace and happiness in life is like a journey into your mind, you have to unlock all the negative things you have gathered thru time and regain the innocence of younger days...

Back in my younger days, I can be very happy with a $0.10 syrup ice packet...

Now we need more things to make us smile...

I am also trying to learn to be contented and happy in life...

hee... i took this outside this temple in chiangmai. her expression was cute lah... think they're actually from the tribes

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/75035a2a.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
hee... i took this outside this temple in chiangmai. her expression was cute lah... think they're actually from the tribes

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/75035a2a.jpg

she's so adorable!!!

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/IMG_2242.jpg

UPZ!! Pic of the month! :clap:

but i tink hes more adorable. :angel:

crazy uncle la....

hopefully our esr cameramen wont be like this, man!

so paiseh...

:lol: but beri funny mah. :cheeky:

even behind de guys oso affect wor. :lol: great camera he got.

:lol: but beri funny mah. :cheeky:

even behind de guys oso affect wor. :lol: great camera he got.

wah lan.. to me he is damn irritating lor! tink he go jungle take picture for his 'darling' better la!!!

so to those esr camera-whores ah...

if ppl take out their tripod liao, better all siam!

later ppl throw things at you!

you know... well.... erm, like............

(they knw who they are la) likes to squeeze into the view! lolx...

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Wa si nim lao bay!!!

Wahahahaha!

wa si li eh sio di

TGIF woohoo!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
wa si li eh sio di

TGIF woohoo!!

wa si li eh darling..

3 more days to monday! wooohooooo!!!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
wa si li eh darling..

3 more days to monday! wooohooooo!!!

wa si li eh honey..

74 more days to X'mas. wooooooohooooooo!!!!! :angel:

wa si li eh honey..

74 more days to X'mas. wooooooohooooooo!!!!! :angel:

Li si wa aye ho hia di...

9 more hours to pang kang :bounce:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hello sweetheart :shy:

2 more mins to pang sai... :giddy:

Hello sweetheart :shy:

2 more mins to pang sai... :giddy:

Hello sweetie... 4 mins to wipe clean after panging :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

wa si guai kia. :cheeky:

mai kay kay... u are Tang Jia de ren... :lol:

o_O so fast watch the show liao? i haben watch lei, but Tang Jia de ren all guai kias lei. :cheeky:

Me is JiaJIa liang teh de ren..

This chair only can let Jiajia Liang teh ppl sit.. those who drink coke/pepsi/root beer etc.. all cannot sit

http://stars.zaobao.com/foreignstar/images4/ruhua040304.jpg