http://stars.zaobao.com/foreignstar/images4/ruhua040304.jpg

o_O clair's wedding pic huh? :faint:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Just left my car for servicing at Toa Payoh, my friend is working there, lent me his auto silver Picanto to drive to office, later when the car is ready for collection, I will drive back there...

This is the most cute car I have ever driven...

Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

wa si li eh sio di

TGIF woohoo!!

Wa si nim tua hien!!!

Wahaha!

So hardworking nowadays har, cycle to work, leaving Vivien at home...

At night I take Karen go out kay kay can?

Who's your Daddy?!?

o_O clair's wedding pic huh? :faint:

Your future wife that boss is going to help u matchmake

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Just left my car for servicing at Toa Payoh, my friend is working there, lent me his auto silver Picanto to drive to office, later when the car is ready for collection, I will drive back there...

You got one more ride to add to your siggy liao :cheer:

1000cc ma cute and cheap to buy and driven :cheeky:

:dozed: :dozed:
going out liao have to pay monthly installment liao never ride at all anyone willing to ride FZ1 2007 model only for ESr which i trust hehe

:deal: :deal: :deal:

hehehe.. what ya waiting for? :p

Your future wife that boss is going to help u matchmake

my future wife pic is in ur siggy lei, u steal her pic. :(

Waiting for him to reply bah :cheeky:

He did say only for ESRs whom he trust mah.

:pray: I'm in the list loh :angel:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

my future wife pic is in ur siggy lei, u steal her pic. :(

Soo sorry that i use your future wife pic as my siggy .. :D

But i need it to ward off evil :angel:

Just gotten my car back from servicing...

Yeah!

So YCK tonight hor?

Yes Mr Hunk :p

smart move :thumb:

Of cos.. got ru hua for him very good liao.. :angel:

want to snatch away my little fiofio.. mer dou mei ah! hahaha!!

Now everyone know paikia's future is this pattern one :lol: paikia when getting married.. i sure bao big big angbao!! 7th mth i also can move to your house stay :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/pksiggy.jpg