• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

gee...anton, xiu chuan, kelvin, icez, thanks for the birthday wishes guys...really appreiciate it..

and of coz to all those who smsed me, i've thanked u all too``

thanks for remembering, it touches the heart (=

Sniff sniff.. i smell another trip coming up... This time round, maybe a relax one.. Cameron highlands? Hatyai? Terengganu? We shall see soon.. End of year is coming fellas, time to clear leaves and gather bonuses!..

Did i hear cameron? oh boy~ i wan to go back n find my side signal n speedo bracket...and the strawberry frost. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

gee...anton, xiu chuan, kelvin, icez, thanks for the birthday wishes guys...really appreiciate it..

and of coz to all those who smsed me, i've thanked u all too``

thanks for remembering, it touches the heart (=

So got bake huat kuei for yourself? :cheeky:

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1704.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1810.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1943.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1874.jpg

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Thanks to Whisk for bringing my fz back in one piece... *phew* :p

oh ya...when i on my way to gp esso...saw ur bike and the rider was leaning and travel at 200km+..was thinking..wah! corinne so fierce huh...den i realise is whisky...

i still wondering...he can lean meh? :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1845.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1991.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1845.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1722.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1888.jpg

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

WASSAT sia?! hahaa......

This u also dun know ah? Its call Shou Tao la.. Those kind ah lao like to have on their birthday :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff104/ohkaiwen/CIMG1853.jpg

group photo before we left for sepang

Boss still haven wakeup ah? :lol:

Manzz: Thank you for organising the trip and being the leader for the convoy. And the free music at nite... :giddy:

Whisk: Thank you for being Manzz's BC and power cut for the trip... Hahaha!

Arch & Jess: It's our first proper touring trip together. Hope to see you going for future short trips if possible.

Allan & Kiki: For losing money to me... Kekeke! Nah! I was just very lucky then...

Spyker: For losing money to me as well, your bet always the biggest among all the other players... Have to aim you only, typical banker's tactics...

Kovin & GF: Hope you have enjoyed your first ESR touring trip. It was a bit rush though I know. Next time we shall plan for a more relaxed destination with a longer stay period...

Icez & Evelyn: Always MIA, I almost forgot you 2 were there with us...

Wayne & Regine: Paiseh for the stunt I did on the road.

Corrine: Happy Bird Day to our Ah "Boy". Really can sleep anywhere anytime...

Chaochao: For helping with the booking of the apartment and accompanying me to get the cake for our Birthday "Boy".

Arsenz: Singapore don't have nice saloon to cut hair meh? Have to cut at KL? Hahahaha!

Jack & Adeline: Thank you for giving up your bed cushions to poor Manzz and me...

Andrew & Kaiwen: Thank you for playing blackjack with me, for taking the videos and photos of the trip and being a terrific sweeper for the convoy...

Bluey & Clairy: Thank you for waking me up 15 mins earlier than the scheduled time on Sun... Grrrr.... :angry:

Did I miss anybody???

Yup, u miss me :cry:

hehehe...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Sniff sniff.. i smell another trip coming up... This time round, maybe a relax one.. Cameron highlands? Hatyai? Terengganu? We shall see soon.. End of year is coming fellas, time to clear leaves and gather bonuses!..

Yeeeeeessss...Very the exciting :angel:

but thailand dont think i can go.. :(

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Yeeeeeessss...Very the exciting :angel:

but thailand dont think i can go.. :(

Why cant go thailand..? :confused:

Anyway.. we could do a thailand trip for next year songkran. Unfortunately.. there's no longweekend next april so gonna burn some leaves liao

Between now and then, we could do another one.. CH sounds good.. Relaxing and enjoy the yearend cool weather. and with the couple of LWE coming.. :cool:

Why cant go thailand..? :confused:

Anyway.. we could do a thailand trip for next year songkran. Unfortunately.. there's no longweekend next april so gonna burn some leaves liao

Between now and then, we could do another one.. CH sounds good.. Relaxing and enjoy the yearend cool weather. and with the couple of LWE coming.. :cool:

yeah... hope my bike can b done up by then.. hehee

CH is nice

I will be driving up to Kuantan again maybe Nov or Dec. Need to send my mummy needs to visit her mummy who is my granny.

I will like to drive to Malacca with my Impreza as well soon, maybe for a weekend stay.

See how it goes, see if can tie in with the rest of the ones who wants to go for short tours.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Photos I want to see posted up:

1. Kelvin kena raped by Allan

2. Me doing a simple stunt on the road towards the Stadium for the convoy

3. Me cheating the money out of the kiddies

4. The Traffic Light Gals

5. Me on the CBR

Photos I don't want to see posted up:

1. Me with my oversized briefs

Post post!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

Let us observe a moment of silence for the two girls who would turned a year older...

:cheer: HAPPY BIRTHDAY :cheer: HBH AND JOANNE!

Guest chaochao

ESR Trip to Sepang MotoGP - 20 to 21 Oct 2007

I had a wonderful time in the trip with you guys. It was mostly laughter, fun, trill and excitement. For once, I made it on time at the meeting point! I can't believe Arch second time out of petrol for a trip! hehehehe... My ride on your S4 was one of the highlights for me - thanks to you too. Enjoyed its thrill riding at 200kph from Pagoh to Seremban as much as you enjoyed my busa. Your Yoshimura pipes got quite an attention esp when I chie between vehicles. :thumb:

In KL, though never go jalan-jalan at Times Sq, its nice sitting in Sweet Secrets over coffee and cakes with Manz and Arsenz; passing the nice rainy afternoon. A nice nap thereafter was refreshing. Dinner was good except we didn't get to sit all together due to space constraint. Back in the apt, it was nice to see everyone crashing in @ 2202 where we celebrate Oreo's b'day while Royston bluff gheena's $$$. I watched Superman Returns till i dozed off. Oh - I'm "trained" not to hear Manz's orchestraic "music"!

Till now, I can still hear Clair's "Wake-up; Wake-up; time to wake-up ... its 530am liao"!! Still - gotta thank her la.. Bluesky - can't imagine what you go thru each morning! hahahahhaa...

Wayne's right - we should have slept more and reach the stadium later. But we pride ourselves better when we are on time. At least we had fun while waiting by inventing "traffic light gals" and making Manz "eat" all the free breakfast! Not forgetting kiddy rides on Allan's R1.

The convoy experience was juz messy if not chaotic. But for that free full-tank, its quite worth. Only dumb-a** like me will stick to juz 10RM of petrol! hahahaha....

This is my first trip on busa and my evaluation on it is: its a fantastic bike for tours esp speed-tour. That extra high-end torque came in handy to chase up; free yourself from compromizing positions near vehicles. Only managed to reach 260kph coz most of the time, the roads are crowded.

Thanks to Manz for the initiative to organize and move things around for this trip despite your heavy schedule. :clap:

Thanks to everyone who were there for the trip for the fun, laughter, friendship and pleasant experience.

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s24/whisk17/Sepang%202007/DSCN3473.jpg

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s24/whisk17/Sepang%202007/DSCN3461.jpg

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s24/whisk17/Sepang%202007/DSCN3471.jpg

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s24/whisk17/Sepang%202007/DSCN3470.jpg

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s24/whisk17/Sepang%202007/DSCN3475.jpg

Waahhh~ nice pics! Glad all of u enjoyed e trip :thumb: am happy for u..

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Kelvin kana slam by draught

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/DSC01097.jpg

next he kana rape by me !!!

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/DSC01100.jpg

Face off

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/DSC00011.jpg

Gay Fatty

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/DSC00016.jpg

ESR + S4M

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/DSC00019.jpg