Hi guys! Good Afternoon! :)

Damn it!!! The $10 really wasted, the gals there so so nia, Geyland ones see better, see free one some more...

I dont like e girls, but i loike the cars :angel:

and also the drifting show-off at the carpark :thumb:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

lolx..well..actualli nt much thing to see..especially for bikers like us. most of em r car accessories..modification..racequeen nt as pretty as before.

but i got to see ur bike being displayed :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Guest chaochao
YEAH YEAH!!!!

http://floom.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/tgif.jpg

so which duck is Angelsown?

Guest chaochao
Boss, sorry for spoiling your fantasy.. but this is how KT so actually looks like :giddy:

*deleted image* ... censored for being "so-so-nia;GL-gals-better-and-free"

Maybe the Jap-imports exhibitions are better??

Guest chaochao
....then before reaching the gantry,saw him stopping by the side putting cash card :p

... :lol: ...

Guest chaochao
Godspeed to the VFR and the Haya making the trip up north tomorrow!!!

Don't come back as gay partners hor?!? :lol:

Its wee hours on Thur morning la.

Ride safely guys!

thanks boss..

haha no worries that wun happen one..

yea. btw its thurs early morning la... cant wait for us to leave meh?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
so which duck is Angelsown?

tot dat 3 is the traffic light girl? :p

hehehe...

*joking only... :angel:

Anyway, i've gotten the crap letter from TP for speeding in KPE, crap, exceeding speed limit by 21-30kmh - 6 Demerit points, $150. There goes my clean records :p

Not like i was speeding very fast leh... 90plus kmh on a stupid 70kmh road.. :sian:

Good luck to those who got their "pictures" taken too.

Anyway, i've gotten the crap letter from TP for speeding in KPE, crap, exceeding speed limit by 21-30kmh - 6 Demerit points, $150. There goes my clean records :p

Not like i was speeding very fast leh... 90plus kmh on a stupid 70kmh road.. :sian:

hah?when did u pass KPE?

Btw, that KPE is really damn stupid EXPRESSWAY..they named it expressway but the speed limit is like normal road (eg:tampines ave 10)....Very FFuuuuunnnnnnnnyy!! even CTE tunnel is 80km/h...

Better change it to KPR!! :faint:

hah?when did u pass KPE?

Btw, that KPE is really damn stupid EXPRESSWAY..they named it expressway but the speed limit is like normal road (eg:tampines ave 10)....Very FFuuuuunnnnnnnnyy!! even CTE tunnel is 80km/h...

tell me abt it man... passed it the VERY first day it was open, remember that nite i went to find u guys .. meeting some of u at the Shell station opp TTSH...? its that fateful nite...

on the first day? wow...i guess that day most of us also ride around 90km/h.. :giddy:

ritez... good luck if any of u noticed a "flash"

hopefully no letter or what :pray:

Think you can try to write in to appeal...Yes it sucks... Radio been talking abt it for few occasion alrdy. 70kph expressway... :sian:

hah?when did u pass KPE?

I told my colleague abt it oso... He juz tell me who say its expressway... I ask him back, its KPE, so wat the 'E' stand for... He was dumbstruck for a moment b4 he replied EXTENSION. :giddy:

Yah..U told me abt it at Shell tat day...really so suay sia... Appeal lah...at least try :goodluck:

No lah...i think we riding ard 70+ abit...or the most 80kph...I saw the speed limit when we enter the tunnel so didnt ride too fast oso... was trying to look out where is the laser sensor on our 1st run (it is at the walls). They did report that on papers :giddy:

Anyone who might interested in ZX11?

too bad I not into Kawa... :cheeky:

ZX-11

Wah! so good,he claim can eat hayabusa somemore... :sian:

Thanks boss....

will come back in a piece! =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....