got a msg from my fren,duno is it true anot..

new speed cameras on telok blangah road after caribbean keppel bay and pasir panjang road indirection of west coast.1 more is on pasir panjang road near the handicraft centre in the direction towards vivo city. no speed cameras warnings sign show.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Can can, why not? The more the merrier! Maybe if there is another 2 more couples, I will consider driving my Too Slow car together with the Vivi...

Must share toll and petrol then hor...

Basket.. dont tempt me.... genting genting...!!!!! BIG $$ BIG $$$!!! :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Here lagi better, we recycle our longkang (drain water) so that we have new water :angel:

The recycling is from condom to hair band...

lucky not chewing gum to condom :angel: :faint:

I think u meant not condoms to chewing gum right? :D

No wonder chewing gums got such similiar favour as condoms :angel:

new speed cameras on telok blangah road after caribbean keppel bay and pasir panjang road indirection of west coast.1 more is on pasir panjang road near the handicraft centre in the direction towards vivo city. no speed cameras warnings sign show.

On the road right..? Not the flyover ah..? :D

Now gonna keep a lookout whenever i'm there

yeah...so wats next to be recycle? :angel:

Recycle $$?

Nex time u all got torn / dirty dollar notes, pls do not spend them away.. Pass to me. I'll help u recycle them. :cool:

I think u meant not condoms to chewing gum right? :D

No wonder chewing gums got such similiar favour as condoms :angel:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Hello ESR....how is everybody doing???

I was about to ask the same question but since you asked, now I'll be giving the answer.. hehe..

Where have you been bro?.. Long time no see..

I was about to ask the same question but since you asked, now I'll be giving the answer.. hehe..

Where have you been bro?.. Long time no see..

Ya.. u too. How have u been? Long time no see

oh thanks for ur concern kelvin.....yeah im ok fine.....a bit busy though.....finding my female model for my new music video.....or li eh chao ji bai......u wana join me?u can dance in the back ground with manz n boss......confirm big hit......cos im the 1 singing.....

Normie!!! Back finally, I bet the gals here are itching for a game real soon at your place...

And please don't faint, the STI drop until 3400 plus today... :giddy:

MJ no prob anytime this week... CBL till monday wahahahah

Fainted already and fainted again.... too many things happened during my trip.... sianz... Bleeding thru all 7 orifice.... haiz

email to LTA.. :p

hmmm traffic offences are determined by traffic police leh... not LTA, only ERP issues then go to LTA

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest chaochao
Good Afternoon ppl! :cool:

I saw one they called it corbin or something like that. It looks nice and doesn't look bulky - in a picture though..

Oh - a few of us have seen the real thing. It on a older model honda sports-tourer. It is really cool. That rider said he bought 2nd hand for 2K. New ones are abt 4K or something like that.

Guest chaochao
Boo!!!..............

How's things going?

How many roos did you blast with your cannon? :lol:

WELCOME (out)BACK!

Guest chaochao
Beowulf anyone tomorrow???

Bro, I think some of the peeps are interested, but for Friday. Organize leh

Guest chaochao

Shoot! I've been going ard 120 almost every day, but on flyover :pray:

Guest chaochao
oh thanks for ur concern kelvin.....yeah im ok fine.....a bit busy though.....finding my female model for my new music video.....or li eh chao ji bai......u wana join me?u can dance in the back ground with manz n boss......confirm big hit......cos im the 1 singing.....

:lol: ... :lol: ...

Guest chaochao
MJ no prob anytime this week... CBL till monday wahahahah

Fainted already and fainted again.... too many things happened during my trip.... sianz... Bleeding thru all 7 orifice.... haiz

You have 7 ahh? so many? :cheeky:

did not kill any roos.... but contracted aust flu and cough lo.... the sight of STI does not make me feel any better.

chao need me to show you which 7 orifices? give u one time qi kong liu xie... wahahah...:lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/acrobat1.jpg

speechless... :giddy:

did not kill any roos.... but contracted aust flu and cough lo.... the sight of STI does not make me feel any better.

chao need me to show you which 7 orifices? give u one time qi kong liu xie... wahahah...:lol:

juz curious, 7 orifices refer to the openings on the head, then wat abt the 2 other openings in the human anatomy ie. P-hole and the A-hole?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
I also wanna appeal for the case leh... but I dun see where the channel links are for appealling.. not in the letter or on the ePC site... anyone done before care to advise?

Hey Bro! If i'm not wrong the TP HQ at ubi can do the appeal. You jus have to go to the counter and tell them you wanna appeal the speeding case. Then you will take a queue number. When your turn comes jus go into the room to talk directly wif the inspector about your case. :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Didnt go and see the thread till this morning... Guess who is the seller? Its none other than the infamous Steven Lim! :faint:

Hmm... how come this u also know??? o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Hey Bro! If i'm not wrong the TP HQ at ubi can do the appeal. You jus have to go to the counter and tell them you wanna appeal the speeding case. Then you will take a queue number. When your turn comes jus go into the room to talk directly wif the inspector about your case. :angel:

Thanks bro, currently they just mail me a letter informing me of the offence and request me to provide the details of the rider if it wasnt the owner then. I suppose i'll appeal when they put the offence under my name bah.

thanks for the info bro.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
On the road right..? Not the flyover ah..? :D

Now gonna keep a lookout whenever i'm there

k try to find it den let us know :cheeky:

Shoot! I've been going ard 120 almost every day, but on flyover :pray:

or ah chao can try 120 there n see if anything happen :cheeky:

but is better to be more careful..try not to exceed the speed limit there..