• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Si bei sianz! Going for RT later...

Every Thursdays 1800-2200 & Sundays 1600-2000??

So when booking the 3 times-a-week intensive training? :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Latest Update:

The 2 guys have reached Hatyai and are super seh (tired)...resting @ a shopping plaza now eating KFC...they are trying to figure out how to get out to expressway again...and Jason's MP3 flew out halfway...what an adventure...haha

haha u guys noe wat to get for him for his birthday liao hor...

a rope tat tie onto his body to prevent mp3 flies off

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

anytime is fine with me haha u will only be free after 1pm?

ya...sat hav to work till 1pm... msg me again loh:90701602

I don't mind going... need to get my horns fixed...

which horn? ba bu ba bu , beep beep or porrrrrh~ya hor..tok bout horn...i need to fix mine too.i realised fz6 only can install 1 stebel horn...need to customize a bracket for the other.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Where to buy signal light bulb? My left side signal light left me. :cry:

My headlight went crazy after she left too. :cry: :cry:

Sprayed WD40 into the starter motor but the issue came back. Think i might need to check with the infamous 'Doctor' to ask him what he did to her during the last time i went there in that rainy day... :cheeky:

most of the bikeshops has the size of ur bulb for ya signal n headlite.cost of signal is bout 50ct-$1

headlite...dun buy lah..i sell u mine.lolx.or u wan silverstar?

Like father like son

:pray: Godspeed :pray: to Andrew & Jason...

PS: Sorry if e msg came in late :angel:

ya...may em've safe trip...wonder did andrew took my 1st aid box n repair kit there...

if so... hope they wun have chance to tat.

Like father like son

i need to fix mine too.i realised fz6 only can install 1 stebel horn...need to customize a bracket for the other.

Ur "ice-cream horn" spoil already huh? :sweat:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Ur "ice-cream horn" spoil already huh? :sweat:

not tat horn lah...my stebel horn...

Like father like son

I don't mind going... need to get my horns fixed...

Maybe you can check with icez...He's also good at DIY. :p

Guest chaochao
Si bei sianz! Going for RT later...

Free weight-loss-keep-fit program you also sian... I wanna take IPPT also cannot :cheeky:

sibei hao lian ah chao o_O

boss!show him some tummy slap...piak!

Like father like son

:lol: Power.!! you more 'poison' than me... :lol:

But ironically i also kanna this free 'package'... :sian:

Whats Ippt..? I always hear people talk about it but nv had the chance to do it. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

chao,dun tink i can make it to the show le,last mine got a job which only start at 5pm..if i can make it also if the ticket still not sold out den i will see u guys der..

New road sign?

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4265/071115ssmmsign1hb8.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

ya...may em've safe trip...wonder did andrew took my 1st aid box n repair kit there...

if so... hope they wun have chance to tat.

haha yah ur 1st aid stuff and tyre repair should be holidaying in phuket now...but let's just hope the repair kit and 1st aid stuff are only holidaying dun need to suddenly be made to work :cheeky:

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif

wah went to send them in the end i also v tired......reach hm at 2.30am.....slept at abt 3am then wake up at 6.30am......too much fast riding with spyker liao until when i close my eyes i see spyker challenging me n white box to go............

Guest chaochao
Whats Ippt..? I always hear people talk about it but nv had the chance to do it. :D

IPPT = cash if you do well or RT if you fail! :lol:

Helo peeps...just some updates from Andrew and Jason who are currently heading north to Thailand...as of 8.30am this morning...they have passed Ipoh and nearing Thai border...Think it was a pretty tiring night so they could not reach the border at 7am as planned...that's abt all for now...if they got update me i will post again :angel:

thanks for the update. Yar, would think they could make faster time considering small group plus tour proven bikes, But guess lack of conditioning, lack of rest, and prob foul weather conditions bah. Can't rem what time we reached thai bother on our trip, only rem it's damn shack! Most important is they're safe n sound

how kw? we plan one small bike trip up? me, mr hat n you! :cheeky:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
After seeing Jason's ball compass that can't point to North, i wonder if the location they said they were at are accurate or not... hahhaha... :lol: kidding...

if 0830 this morning then reach Ipoh... it is considered slow given the larger cc bikes they are riding. However, air conditions above KL are very misty at nite and roads are winding. The mist condenses on your visor blurring your vision in less than 10secs. This mean constant wiping of visor which can be disruptive.

I also guess they were tired since they did not rest during the day before the trip. So long as they are still riding safe, reaching border later today is alright.

They'll probably reach Phuket by evening.

Lol... can still rem that night, every few sec gotta wipe our visors! and we were riding at less than 100! scary...

phuket would've been another 4-5 at least on windy roads. and that's only to the bridge! which part of phuket are they going?

I met this 2 guys who rode to phuket straight to catch up with the 3NR group, they literally rode till they had hallucinations! :giddy: and they were pretty seasoned tourers too

A few of us sent them off last nite... The move out was damn funny... I gesture you guys to move to the entrance of GP ESSO because of the heavy vehicle blocking the exit. I meant you guys to wait so we can move off with Arsenz and Devils.

By the time i'm at the entrance, you guys ZOOM away liao!! :faint:

We are supposed to be like the "escort" them till 312C leh.. hahaha...

Haha... might hav been my fault. i rode off to get a headstart cuz u all can definately catch up in no time. Didn't know u were still behind cuz my mirrors were black after all of them zoom passed!