same loh, stebal magnum 2. loudest budget horns with no legal issues :angel:

Thanks......n best place to install them is..........

best place to install is ss place..buy them at regina for rougly 16 den ss will help wit the installation :D

wanna meet up together n buy the horn?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

buy urself i help u install ahahaha , mustaffa buy 4 th floor i tink 19.90 CHEAP!!!!!!i got problem , need sme 1 to pm me, dun post here much , i jus change engine oil , but gear shift reali stiff n nowadays reali beri hard 2 go neutral.....how??engine lagi hot gears lagi hard 2 change , n the gear change sound is reali annoying , piak piak beri loud.

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

best place to install is ss place..buy them at regina for rougly 16 den ss will help wit the installation :D

:lol: :cheeky:

eh ss, u nv reply mi, is tat u i saw on sat going into PIE?

buy urself i help u install ahahaha , mustaffa buy 4 th floor i tink 19.90 CHEAP!!!!!!i got problem , need sme 1 to pm me, dun post here much , i jus change engine oil , but gear shift reali stiff n nowadays reali beri hard 2 go neutral.....how??engine lagi hot gears lagi hard 2 change , n the gear change sound is reali annoying , piak piak beri loud.

since u jus change EO, means ur clutch plate worn alredy

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

get from regina, $16. i help u install also. jus pay me for the materials bah, $1 :angel:

:lol: :cheeky:

eh ss, u nv reply mi, is tat u i saw on sat going into PIE?

eh, wanted to, but the forum server down when i was trying to reply. yar that was me, no wonder the s4 keep looking at me -..- i tot ur bike white colour one? the one i saw like black black one leh

can also, but mus wait till fri or sat den free to help install. jus drop by my place, now got new kopitiam open :angel: haven tried the food, but looks more pro than the prev owners!

eh, wanted to, but the forum server down when i was trying to reply. yar that was me, no wonder the s4 keep looking at me -..- i tot ur bike white colour one? the one i saw like black black one leh

-_-" mine all along blackie lei. :sian:

wanted to horn when i behind u, but scared horn wrong ppl. den i turn head see, sure is u. (u wear FF i oso can recognise is u liao, mi open face + i flip up my visor u cannot recognise mi. :sian: :sian: :sian: :dot: :dot: :dot:

Hi Ppl!!!!!

We are back from PHUKET safely!!!!!

will be posting pics soon.....yawnz....

still tune!!!

welcome back. :smooch:

-_-" mine all along blackie lei. :sian:

wanted to horn when i behind u, but scared horn wrong ppl. den i turn head see, sure is u. (u wear FF i oso can recognise is u liao, mi open face + i flip up my visor u cannot recognise mi. :sian: :sian: :sian: :dot: :dot: :dot:

ha... i never wear glasses mah, some more so dark how to see sia, only can tell the rider thin thin young young one. u tom no need work ah, still dun sleep

wah bro, still dun sleep? not tired after your ordeal ah? faster go rest bah

Ordeal? i dun think so....

Jason and I touring experience up by alot for this trip = ) nah..... its not an ordeal....its an adventure tat we enjoyed!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Ordeal? i dun think so....

Jason and I touring experience up by alot for this trip = ) nah..... its not an ordeal....its an adventure tat we enjoyed!

Good to see that you enjoyed your little adventurous ordeal. ;)

Experience up liao eh, next time u can be the organiser and bring us up to TH liao loh (preferably not to holland) :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Last time mine purchased at autobacs.(can't remember the price-about $14?)

Then installed at Sanfu.(about $10?)

So far so good.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

since u jus change EO, means ur clutch plate worn alredy

wow like tat how ss.....change clucth plate ex anot???

actually how long often the clutch plate last??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Welcome to Sadao Border =)

o_O The 'mountain' behind seems familiar... :confused:

Oh... Brokeback mountain...

Poor Kaiwan... :angel:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

wow like tat how ss.....change clucth plate ex anot???

actually how long often the clutch plate last??

dunno if u saw this link a not. prices of clutch plates maybe go down motordiam ask them whats the problem 1st b4 changing.

WelCUM back, Devil's Arse?!?

:btw: Any kopi tiuz tonight let me know, preferably in the East...

My mummy not around, stupid brother also busy with gf...

Hai!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hi Ppl!!!!!

still tune!!!

Waahhh~ welcome back! nice pics tat u shared...

:btw: is tat Yamaha Nouvo u guys ride arnd there? :cool:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Hi Ppl!!!!!

still tune!!!

Welcome back guys!! Glad that u guys had a safe and enjoyable trip :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif