heard about dis legendary boy during my time who pulled an even better stunt than u. but then again... heard dat he got a B for his o lvl engrish

for the essay question "write an essay about courage", he simply wrote..........

"THIS IS COURAGE!"

bloody ****!!!!tats reali some bad assss luck!!!!sheesh!!! :faint: DAMN!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I knew it must be U.. Mr Hat was too decent to post something like stained pad! :lol:

exactly... it sounds so crude hor. if i were to type, i would replace the word with "that which has wings, sucks blood, n spends most of its lifetime in the dark"

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
hehe (victory sign)wah u so free ar???

siebh sian ar!!!! i dun wana study i wana go out!!!!corrine go lacing ai mai??boredom is killing me!!!

no la. not free... don't want to lace... i wanna lance...

=p

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

bloody ****!!!!tats reali some bad assss luck!!!!sheesh!!! :faint: DAMN!!!

i duno how they grade o lvl essay. if it was based on the same scoring system as psle, then i tink he got full marks for content n a pass for language and grammar because there wasn't any grammar mistake in dat short sentence at all....

ah huat shouts back at the teacher:wa simi mah beh hiao!!! cho si par beh SI!!!!!!!!!! LAI AR!!!!WA HOR LI PAR!!!WA MAI TAK CHEY!!!!!!!!!

i have a few standard pep-talks which i use on unmotivated kids... u wan the " u wan grow up to be road sweeper" pep-talk........ or the "education is the best way out of the poverty cycle" one..... or the "ur parents brought u up painstakingly..." one??

erm u din noe???ak47 bullets n strap me on d.i.y dynamites......kaboom!!! :p

i know they "eat" bullets all the time... living in an environment where there's so much shooting going on... how not to "eat"?

but wat type of food they really eat? similar to indian food like prata, nan all those?

i know they "eat" bullets all the time... living in an environment where there's so much shooting going on... how not to "eat"?

but wat type of food they really eat? similar to indian food like prata, nan all those?

most probably............

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Its pprrreeeeettttyyyyyy~ quiet in here.... o_O

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

wat exactly do afghans eat aniwae? nice? ard how much per dish?

There got indian and malay food, prata,bryani, chicken rice..price the same like other kopitiam...e.g: chicken rice S$3...

Btw, this is not an afghanistan kopitiam as in all the people there is from afghan :faint: its just the name of the kopitiam :p

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

heard about dis legendary boy during my time who pulled an even better stunt than u. but then again... heard dat he got a B for his o lvl engrish

for the essay question "write an essay about courage", he simply wrote..........

"THIS IS COURAGE!"

wah... u sure anot? like tat also can pass? i tot essay question for O lvls got min words requirement one? that is like only 4 words lor!!!

4 words only can get B???

den all those who wrote pages ones get D7!

that is like so damn unfair lor..... aiyoh!

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

wah... u sure anot? like tat also can pass? i tot essay question for O lvls got min words requirement one? that is like only 4 words lor!!!

is it just me or... where is the 4th word?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
is it just me or... where is the 4th word?

From Sbb's pov.. its 4 words la.. 'This is Cou Rage' :angel:

But 99.99% of the others will say its 3 words :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Then Sbb n partner is the 0.01% :angel:

Need we say more? :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
wah... u sure anot? like tat also can pass? i tot essay question for O lvls got min words requirement one? den all those who wrote pages ones get D7!

my gf say she heard tis b4 oso.

those who wrote pages one is stupid mah, the more u write the more grammer, puntuation n spelling errors. sometimes mayb offtopic? :cheeky:

but hor, realli nid a lot of courage to write juz tat 3 words.

Please give our support...

more birds, more luck.. especially big birds

Wedding Invitation

Johannes & Rozanita

On behalf of my brother, i would cordially invite ALL ESRs bros & sis to a wedding lunch on :

Date : Sunday 2nd December 2007

Time : 11 am to 5 pm

Venue : Blk 367 Tampines Street 34 #02-87 S(520367)

HOWEVER , i thought of giving him an ESCORT as a wedding gift with the help of the ESRs brothers & sisters. I hope we could help make it a very memorable day for him as how we have done for those past weddings that we had escorted before. ALL makes and models are welcomed for the escort , the more the merrier

It will be a two way trip meaning , we will escort the Groom from Tampines to Bukit Batok to fetch the bride. After the reception there, we will then come back with the newly weds to Tampines again.

-Move off timing tentatively around 12 noon

-Estimated time taken to and fro will be around 2.5 hours

On Behalf of my family , thanks for your support

Escort Team :

1) Qai

2) Zai

3) Mussolini

4) Manzz

Standby

1) Magnet

2) Bluesky

3) Euz ( If not working tat day )

4) Allan (Most properly will be able to make it but got free petrol topup ?? :cheeky: )

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

i might be going to buy spark plugs. wat time u going? i anytime oso can coz now holidays =)

dats y i said its a legend mah.... certain parts might have been twisted by the pple who passed down the info.... juz like the way i said it was 3 words n when u processed the info n conveyed it to another, it became 4 words :sian:

Please give our support...

more birds, more luck.. especially big birds

Wedding Invitation

Johannes & Rozanita

On behalf of my brother, i would cordially invite ALL ESRs bros & sis to a wedding lunch on :

Date : Sunday 2nd December 2007

Time : 11 am to 5 pm

Venue : Blk 367 Tampines Street 34 #02-87 S(520367)

HOWEVER , i thought of giving him an ESCORT as a wedding gift with the help of the ESRs brothers & sisters. I hope we could help make it a very memorable day for him as how we have done for those past weddings that we had escorted before. ALL makes and models are welcomed for the escort , the more the merrier

It will be a two way trip meaning , we will escort the Groom from Tampines to Bukit Batok to fetch the bride. After the reception there, we will then come back with the newly weds to Tampines again.

-Move off timing tentatively around 12 noon

-Estimated time taken to and fro will be around 2.5 hours

On Behalf of my family , thanks for your support

Escort Team :

1) Qai

2) Zai

3) Mussolini

4) Manzz

Standby

1) Magnet

2) Bluesky

3) Euz ( If not working tat day )

4) Allan (Most properly will be able to make it but got free petrol topup ?? :cheeky: )

sigh... my small bird bird cannot play wif all the big bird birds.... i guess size really matters...... if gina still ard i sure join in

12 pm? or 2 pm?

12pm lor... we haf lunch there? my hp 98751660

no lah. not 99.99%..... dun forget the japs will say dat its 5 words

this su is su courage :cheeky: