• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

oh gosh!! the S.L fever is back into here again? i tink i gonna hate guys man! stupid disgusting guy video-clipping of himself in just a underwear... the color is wrong also la, pls!!! :puke: :puke: :puke:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

oh gosh!! the S.L fever is back into here again? i tink i gonna hate guys man! stupid disgusting guy video-clipping of himself in just a underwear... the color is wrong also la, pls!!! :puke: :puke: :puke:

hahaha.... everybody repeat after me

"hornda go-wing wan fai jiro jiro sissy"

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

he's damn irritating and cocky.. luckily he's not riding rocket III or boss hoss

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

boss hoss

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

y so sad, SHREK???

sad la .. long time no see see the hunks n babes of esr :angel:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

U CANOT JOKE WIF GALS.........THEY TAKE IT SERIOUSLY..........b4 marriage oh joke abit can still will entertain......but after= serious........

but jus b3 careful sme of them b4 already like tat liao..........dun play wif thier interpretations.....totally diff from us.......come come u can joke wif me lol ahahahahah

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

hahaha.... everybody repeat after me

"hornda go-wing wan fai jiro jiro sissy"

simi lao aye?:confused:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I think he would enjoy this more...

WHATEVER commercial

reali nthing to say...someone plz send his parent my regard...jie ann shun bian

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

sad la .. long time no see see the hunks n babes of esr :angel:

i lagi more sad, cos i dun get the chance to see SHREK in his green sasa!

U CANOT JOKE WIF GALS.........THEY TAKE IT SERIOUSLY..........b4 marriage oh joke abit can still will entertain......but after= serious........

but jus b3 careful sme of them b4 already like tat liao..........dun play wif thier interpretations.....totally diff from us.......come come u can joke wif me lol ahahahahah

erm..............you referring to who? :confused: :popcorn:

greetings from amsterdam..... =) went outta town today in search of a decent bikeshop here in holland.... and landed at this suzuki dealer which i had my first hand experience and touch of the BUSA08!!! white somemore!! wad more can i ask for..... hahaha..... its really diff if u see on pic and the real thing.... uppzzz.... k here are some of the pics ive snapped!! enjoy.... :angel:

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Pixy637.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Pixy638.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Pixy639.jpghttp://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Pixy640.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Pixy641.jpg

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/Pixy642.jpg

wow...thats a real beauty sia...but the paintwk abit out class leh...

Like father like son

im now gng goat farm,fish farm,toad farm n cow farm for explore.. :)

Like father like son

wow...thats a real beauty sia...but the paintwk abit out class leh...

The paintwork nice what! I dun think asian market got the white one though..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

back~here r some photos to share wif ya guys...mayb someday we can go there together :cheeky: http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/16122007779.jpg?t=1197817457http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/16122007787.jpg?t=1197817547http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/16122007789.jpg?t=1197817615

Like father like son

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/16122007800.jpg?t=1197817717http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/16122007810.jpg?t=1197817755http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/16122007818.jpg?t=1197817796my fav...haha

fyi...u can pick n purchase the bullfrog...freshly kill...lolx+cheap

n fresh goat milk at cheap price :thumb:

Like father like son

u went to which farms? hay dairy? frog farm? fish farm?

no...lim chu kang :)

Like father like son