apologies for making u guys wait, wasn't feeling too well, took some med and concuzz in front of pc, jus woke up nia...

happy (belated)birthday maggie!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

if bluey got to go take up English class or go communicate wif birds for that wrg name for nymph as mynah den... IS that a MONEY($) or a MONKEY?:confused:

oh no! i guess i got to go learn hw to talk to cash-notes and coins liao! until they replied me siah.... arghhhh:faint: :faint: :faint: cos they always lost their way back to my purse!

tot money(s) dun spelt like tat but monies? Correct, CHER?

money => http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money

monkey => http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey

"and the point of your post is?"

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
haha...liddat hor....qai, long time ur birdbird never see blue's birdbird, zai's birdbird, manzz birdbird, arsenz's birdbird, chao's birdbird, mine birdbird, whisk's birdbird liao......... so when wanna mass "pai jiu cheng"??? :lol:

the more the merrier !!! :thumb:

all the birds must be side by side then nice , the feeling shiok ah :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

if bluey got to go take up English class or go communicate wif birds for that wrg name for nymph as mynah den... IS that a MONEY($) or a MONKEY?:confused:

oh no! i guess i got to go learn hw to talk to cash-notes and coins liao! until they replied me siah.... arghhhh:faint: :faint: :faint: cos they always lost their way back to my purse!

tot money(s) dun spelt like tat but monies? Correct, CHER?

money => http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Money

monkey => http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monkey

though we always say "count money", it is still an uncountable noun and hence the singular n plural form are the same ie. money.

btw, very meaningful quote in ur signature...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

wah liew...dis topic is making me very sad dis morning.... can i juz edit it abit to inject some humour? makes me feel better...

eh. wake up wake up....mai gey gey hor..... owe money pay money

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog1.jpg

wah. got car come... take cover behind u 1st.....

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog2.jpg

diao simi?? nvr see ah long collect debt arh?

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog3.jpg

eh. tolong tolong lah... i wun get any action if i fail to collect the debt

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog4.jpg

alof of pple saw dis and laughed...... one guy even took pic of it to send to wanbao to get a free voucher

WISHING U A HAPPY SHREKOLICIUOS BIRTHDAY MAGNETO !!!!

taking my hat off to u, maggie!! u da man!

I am managing quite a number of *****es at the moment now...

ditch da b-i-t-c-h!

*me raise hand*

Cher.. i still dun understand.. :lol:

Pil.... take a broom n go sweep the floor. better get used to dat...

......... "pai jiu cheng"??? :lol:

1st time i heard dis expression was from a malay fren... he said "bai zhu jing" n i tot he is using the white stuff dispensed by the spider to refer to siao... :sian:

I saw once too at macritchie... half way through the trail i saw a yellow butterfly flying near the ground where there is another yellow butterfly dead on the ground... very sad scene :weep:

actually insects r much simpler organisms compared to dogs. 1 main difference is that the former is incapable of feelings.... but like all animals, most of the things they do is to fulfil their purpose in life ie. to mate and to feed...... so i would presume dat the living butterfly must be looking at the dead butterfly n thinking "wah. so beautiful... wasted sia" or "duno can eat anot leh"

piang, sound so fierce... this bird sec school got teach mah...

the point of my post? er... it's ok to make mistakes?

or rather "it's ok to make mistakes and be made fun of" :cheeky:

joking only. mai pa wa :sweat:

the more the merrier !!! :thumb:

all the birds must be side by side then nice , the feeling shiok ah :cheeky:

sounds like a maths IQ question to me..... "how do we rearrange 5 "T"s such dat the vertical strokes of each be side by side?" :confused:

Boy! You damn eng hor, keep on posting?!? :angel:

I need your new camera and Dvd player!

and you're bringing ALL that to KL? maybe you'll need a truck instead...

I worry for anna...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

wats wrong wif the panasonic camera? i need my cam for work lah... the panasonic one shld suffice if u r taking leisure shots... unless.....

and you're bringing ALL that to KL? maybe you'll need a truck instead...

I worry for anna...

Just another camera and portable Dvd player for entertainment no need truck lah, I got enough boot space for all these things mah...

I a bit nervous though, first time driving up alone...

Who's your Daddy?!?

wats wrong wif the panasonic camera? i need my cam for work lah... the panasonic one shld suffice if u r taking leisure shots... unless.....

Lend leh, pretty please!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

which means... u got my 'silly' virus liao lar! :angel:

Oh my gosh.. oh my.. :giddy:

CHER!!! I WANT REMEDIAL LESSON! I dun wan to kena the 'silly' virus.. :angel:

*i think cher going to KL with his korkor liao.. no time to give me tuition*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
haha...liddat hor....qai, long time ur birdbird never see blue's birdbird, zai's birdbird, manzz birdbird, arsenz's birdbird, chao's birdbird, mine birdbird, whisk's birdbird liao......... so when wanna mass "pai jiu cheng"??? :lol:

!!!!!!

Dun tell me... U want a mass 'rub birdbird' session!? :faint:

though we always say "count money", it is still an uncountable noun and hence the singular n plural form are the same ie. money.

btw, very meaningful quote in ur signature...

But but.. cher.. got this word 'monies' leh..

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/monies

Rich men count monies while poor man count money? :angel:

why do u need a DVD player when u are going to KL!?

what are you planning to do in the room? :faint:

Pil.... take a broom n go sweep the floor. better get used to dat...

Ah? Dun want la.. How about I help u 'pa jiu cheng' ? :angel:

HARPY BIRDAY TO ZHIGUANG...NV CELEBRATE FOR OUR DEAR MAGGIE HUH:confused:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest chaochao
1st time i heard dis expression was from a malay fren... he said "bai zhu jing" n i tot he is using the white stuff dispensed by the spider to refer to siao... :sian:

Wuuuaaaahahahahha :lol: