Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 12 2006, 01:39 AM

Bro Arch oh my god u ate so much till u :puke: nxt time dun listen to Bluesky advice to drink wat menthol drink la he anyhow hantam one... great to see u today...

Actually it was the Tea that helped me feel better. Also it was not Bluesky idea he where got so smart to think of such things.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

morning ESR!!

the dinner was great laz nite!! i was sooo full

i think i laughed more than i eat ahh.. eat more air than anything dats y so full

and i said i go eat sure bo hwa de.. coz i can't take too much seafood

so on my record, i only had one scallop, 3-4 prawns, few crayfish... dats all

laz nite think got abit of rashes liaoz :p

and the pool was great oso

hero lost at the pool table dun dare to challenge me liaoz :p

then also my other challengers -- quize, arsenz, turbo

esp the laz game after most of u left, everyone was gathering around the table to see me and quize play.. *stressed leh*

heng neber miss :p

till the nx time guys..

sunday maybe can plan KTV session perhaps?

i know eric sure onz de

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 12 2006, 12:18 PM

no one wana watch elizabethtown ah?? :cry:

no :spam: :sian:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 12 2006, 12:02 PM

:cheer: some good and bad news now...hehe ... now i am on MC for 3 days my left side of ma hip painful sia... but ok la, i will survive.. better news is that i can join the outing on saturday !!! hehehe

:thumb: bike oso ok la.. not much damage... lucky can oso start.. so no need to take out money...

lucky for u bro,work so hard for the money,luckily no need to spend it on repairs :cheer: :cheer: be careful next time wor :smile:

c u this sat bah :thumb:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 12 2006, 12:23 PM

no :spam: :sian:

:lol: Allan everytime put target board on his forehead for pple to shoot arrow one.. hhahaha.. Then everytime want to kena smack by princess de.. :sweat:

wishman, sorry to hear o ur accident bro.. like they say, bike kena nvm.. can replace parts.. body kena more jialat.. :cry:

glad to hear u coming down this saturday dudez.. long time no see.. last time saw u was at blk 85 bedok..

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 12 2006, 12:58 PM

:lol: Allan everytime put target board on his forehead for pple to shoot arrow one.. hhahaha.. Then everytime want to kena smack by princess de.. :sweat:

wishman, sorry to hear o ur accident bro.. like they say, bike kena nvm.. can replace parts.. body kena more jialat.. :cry:

glad to hear u coming down this saturday dudez.. long time no see.. last time saw u was at blk 85 bedok..

hiya,no post to reply to ma,nv join ur for the buffet yesterday :cry:

work work and more work :giddy:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 12 2006, 01:15 PM

hiya,no post to reply to ma,nv join ur for the buffet yesterday :cry:

work work and more work :giddy:

hahaha.. u already surrounded by food mahz.. anyway Allan, u got cook the ribs at ur work?.. if got can share with me the recipe or not ah?.. heh heh.. cookbooks got say how ah but i prefer listening from pple who cook before ah.. want to try out beef.. err... lamb ribs one day... :D

Hi Brothers,

I just pushed in my ride... :weep:

Now I am bikeless! Feel like crippled now! :cry:

Stupid Ah Swee say call him at 0515pm later check the bike in liao yet, if have then go down collect. I was so damn angry, already delayed by 1 day liao! :mad:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 12 2006, 12:02 PM

:cheer: some good and bad news now...hehe ... now i am on MC for 3 days my left side of ma hip painful sia... but ok la, i will survive.. better news is that i can join the outing on saturday !!! hehehe

:thumb: bike oso ok la.. not much damage... lucky can oso start.. so no need to take out money...

Bro Wishman,

Sorry to hear about your accident. But am glad you escaped heavier injuries.

Please do take care. If you want me to come your block there pass you the radiator mesh, just call me, OK?

Rest well and have a speedy recovery.

See you soon, Bro.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 12 2006, 01:40 PM

Hi Brothers,

I just pushed in my ride... :weep:

Now I am bikeless! Feel like crippled now! :cry:

Stupid Ah Swee say call him at 0515pm later check the bike in liao yet, if have then go down collect. I was so damn angry, already delayed by 1 day liao! :mad:

hope the bike wont be delay anymore :smile:

the time must be like passing very slow for u rite :sweat:

Bro Devilsown aka Andrew,

Sorry to hear about your accident... :giddy:

Please do take care. What happened anyway? Your bike out of action for 2 weeks seems serious... Are you OK?

I wish you a speed recovery...

Look us up when you settled everything, OK? Or if you need any help, just post and ask see if the rest of us can help or not?

See you around, Bro.

Who's your Daddy?!?

wah royston, getting a cbr1000 liaoz then change ur avatar and siggy liaoz ah... hehheh...

u wan a lift or not since u bikeless liaoz.. i wan to go ask ah swee abt some reloan thingy oso leh..

everybody so nice . thanks very much for the wishes... me paiseh :giddy: always not around when you all have gatherings lei..

anyway.... i really apprec all your support!!!

Originally posted by antonprelule@Jan 12 2006, 06:17 AM

:giddy: good:sleep: everyone ESR , NO DOUBT I'M A NEWBIE :cheer:

No lah, Bro. Don't feel that way.

There are no strangers in this world just friends waiting to be known.

See you soon for our outings.

I have sort of retired months back organising outings, every brothers here are so spontaneous, always so on to meet up.

So just check this thread for any updates of outings. If not, you can call me directly to check for any outings going on.

I can be reached at 97431260.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 12 2006, 02:13 PM

wah royston, getting a cbr1000 liaoz then change ur avatar and siggy liaoz ah... hehheh...

u wan a lift or not since u bikeless liaoz.. i wan to go ask ah swee abt some reloan thingy oso leh..

Bro Manzz,

Ah Swee told me to call him at 0515pm... scali no bike again...

Anyway, it is a rainy day, please be careful on the road. My brother will drive me down to meet Gina later if she is ready.

If she is there at BP, then I will go down at about 0600pm.

Yeah! You should know why I like Rossi. Gina has same Repsol design and same plate no.

Hehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 12 2006, 01:50 PM

Ya loh, now I feel like a pai kar!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by insomanic@Jan 12 2006, 09:27 AM

been MIA for so long oreadi.... hee.... been bz wrkng and all..... now in mid of

exercise b4 i fly off to thailand for ATEC.... hee.... yesh! thailand..... here i come...

neway, at the same time, i've been thinking n thinking of whether i shud sell my

bike....

thot of buying car but dunno la... will realli miz my s4 like siao if i sell.... neway,

hopefully not so soon.... still thinking hard..... hee!!! neway, roughly, wats e value

my bike now on e market? s4 spec II..... ne1 got any idea..... jz asking.... hee....

hope to see u guyz soon... maybe b4 i fly off to thailand..... weather haf not been

good tis lately, so all pls ride safely, and dun speed....

happy belated new year to all!!! and advance happy chinese new year to all!!!

[ps: neway, my bday was on the 1st, n god gave me a present.

my bike number 7241 came out 3rd prize on 010106 draw date. the prob was,

I DIDN"T BUY THE BLOODY NUMBER!!!!

haiz.... maybe nxt yr loh.....

haha speaking about that, i bought my plate number 7421! should haf buy roll siah!! :cry: haha

raining day again! ride safe peeps!

bro wishman, take care and wish u speedy recovery ya! :smile:

bro roy, nice seeing u at motorworld yesterday! haha so how? did u manage to find dat repsol design helmet? haha..... hope u get ur new baby soon ya!... cant wait to see! yesterday motorworld outside parked 4 diff colors of cbr1k!! the cbr1k gang!! nice!! starting to fall for it already!!! hahahaha :cheeky:

whisperer was saying he wana chalk some touring experience b4 going to haytai this april

so i m planning a weekend trip to melaka

interested pls out name

Date: 11-12 Feb 2005 (2D1N)

Destination: Melaka

Iternary:

• meet at GP esso on 04/02/2006 8am
  • move off from GP esso 9am
  • 1st stop Pagoh R&R
  • reach melaka / ayer keroh. stop by for petrol then move to hotel
  • nua a while b4 leaving hotel to walk walk
  • dinner and jonker's walk!!
  • end of the 4th
  • breakfast and prepare to leave hotel
  • way back to Singapore est 1pm
  • petrol stop at Pagoh R&R
  • dinner at kulai? GP town? tbc...
  • home sweet home est at nite

Going:

1. luvpuzzle

2. bluesky

3. whisperer

4. whisk

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 12 2006, 01:39 AM

Bro Bluesky lucky i met u at the escalator if not i be lost in MS too bad didnt get a chance to see u eat...

Sis claire wah u play pool also not bad ah... too bad didnt see if u can eat as well as kelvin kiki...Think u can

Bro Arch oh my god u ate so much till u :puke: nxt time dun listen to Bluesky advice to drink wat menthol drink la he anyhow hantam one... great to see u today...

U got fetish for looking at ppl eating ah..? :cheeky:

:btw: i'm not the one giving whatever advice on drinking whatever menthol drink.. :sian: however if u wan, u can give the menthol kit kat a try :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Jan 12 2006, 02:25 PM

I have sort of retired months back organising outings, every brothers here are so spontaneous, always so on to meet up.

So just check this thread for any updates of outings. If not, you can call me directly to check for any outings going on.

HmMm.. I think we all only 1st meet around 4 mths ago.. if u said u retire from organising mths ago.. that means u stop organising after the meet up loh and shoot the arrows to others liao.. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Allan82@Jan 12 2006, 01:50 PM

i think even every min passes very verryy sloooowly for him... :sweat: