Bro Manzz!

I am game for the movie, before or after the S4 outing.

If it is after, then I suggest we watch it at Bishan Junction 8 or AMK there. Nearer to Seletar Dam.

If it is before, then maybe Beach Road or Bugis area nearer to KKFC.

You coordinate this movie outing, can?

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

WAH MOVIE!!!! I also want to go lei!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by royston76+Oct 10 2005, 11:11 AM-->
QUOTE (royston76 @ Oct 10 2005, 11:11 AM)
Wau! Bro Fat Di!

Asked me 3 times liao.

Damn paiseh if don't go...

But I still insist I am not the cha meh for the East Side lah. :sweat:

I need to reschedule some appointments for that evening, if can then I will be all yours that night...

I quite blur going thru 2nd Link. Hope I don't "holland"!

:cheeky: [/b]

Roy, although I need to work on the next morning, I may be able to accompany you that nite. Hollanding? Not to worry about that.. quite familiar with 2nd link.. To the rest of the bros, anyone wants to follow?

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 10 2005, 12:31 PM

Roy, although I need to work on the next morning, I may be able to accompany you that nite. Hollanding? Not to worry about that.. quite familiar with 2nd link.. To the rest of the bros, anyone wants to follow?

as usual.. u go i go.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Oct 10 2005, 12:27 AM

Bro Magnet,

I just got back home. 0930pm, set off from Tampines with Arch to Yishun.

Reached Edward's place void deck, see nobody there. I felt something was amissed. Called Edward, he was outside. He was waiting for my msg to confirm the appointment. I forgotten to as I was too busy the whole day run here run there, assuming that it was already confirmed liao the last time I sms him. :giddy:

So end up, we didn't get the VI installed yet. So me and Arch went to JK to meet Draught. We had supper and kopi and headed home.

To Bro Draught & Arch: Paiseh paiseh! My fault! :sweat:

Hey, pai seh for wat..small issue only. Like wat Arch said, thanks for the prata n drinks..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 10 2005, 12:58 PM

as usual.. u go i go.. :lol:

:clapping: Bravo!... :cheers:

Here's the list:

Event: East Side Movie Mania

"The 40-yr old Virgin"

Date: 15th October 2005

Time: To be confirmed

The Man to call : Manzz (90234445)

Who's going:

1) royston76

2) Magnet (I'm sure u wan to go since u initiated it.. hehheh)

3) VteCfreaKVI

4) Bluesky (Single seater or lover's couch?)

5) Manzz

Here's the list:

"The 40-yr old Virgin"

Who's going:

1) royston76

3) VteCfreaKVI

5) Manzz

Pending

1) wishman2 -if after 10pm ...most likely can

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 10 2005, 01:11 PM

Here's the list:

"The 40-yr old Virgin"

Who's going:

1) royston76

3) VteCfreaKVI

5) Manzz

Haha sorry bro, i mean de trip on wed night.. not the movies on sat..

Sat morning i'll be heading down to malacca.. i'll catch ya all up at the gathering if i'm back in time. :cheeky:

Originally posted by wishman2@Oct 10 2005, 03:04 PM

Here's the list:

"The 40-yr old Virgin"

Who's going:

1) royston76

3) VteCfreaKVI

5) Manzz

Pending

Here's the list:

"The 40-yr old Virgin"

Who's going:

1) royston76

2) Magnet (I'm sure u wan to go since u initiated it.. hehheh) (Bro i can only go for the show after the meet which is midnight movies cos evening im catching concert at indoor stadium. If i dun catch it means my $130 ticket will throw into the drain :D )

3) VteCfreaKVI

5) Manzz

Pending

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

"The 40-yr old Virgin"

Who's going:

1) royston76

2) Magnet (I'm sure u wan to go since u initiated it.. hehheh) (Bro i can only go for the show after the meet which is midnight movies cos evening im catching concert at indoor stadium. If i dun catch it means my $130 ticket will throw into the drain :D )

3) VteCfreaKVI

4) Manzz

Pending

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 11 2005, 07:44 AM

Eh.. sorry ah Bluesky, mixed up ur msg about going to see the free show and the Movie Show.. haha.. dui pu chi.... pai seh.. :cheeky:

so u and roy gonig for the wed trip? since invitation already thrown till doorstep liao :lol:

Originally posted by royong@Oct 11 2005, 10:55 AM

Wat x is the wed trip to jb? I'm interested.

u mean what time.. dont u? :confused:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 11 2005, 01:02 PM

so u and roy gonig for the wed trip? since invitation already thrown till doorstep liao :lol:

Ah... alas.. I have just been thrown a last minute project to fulfil by this friday.. Lest I can finish it by tml after school, I wun be able to go for the free show... :weep:

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 11 2005, 01:58 PM

Ah... alas.. I have just been thrown a last minute project to fulfil by this friday.. Lest I can finish it by tml after school, I wun be able to go for the free show... :weep:

oki loh.. sms me by tml evening if ya going.. How about Mr Roy and the rest of the gang?? :confused:

Any of u guys going in tml? I know roy is going as he feels paiseh LOL.Feel like going in but next day got work ley. Haiz Y!!!!!! y a wed.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

He cfm going meh? :confused:

To all the brothers who are going to the outing at 2nd Link tonight:

I see how later in the evening lah. I am going to be very busy today. Confirm shack out by evening time. Din't have a proper night's sleep these few days.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Oct 12 2005, 12:10 AM

Any of u guys going in tml? I know roy is going as he feels paiseh LOL.Feel like going in but next day got work ley. Haiz Y!!!!!! y a wed.

yah i also tot wnt to go kepo2.... and accompany our cha meh roy.. but then I next day work morning shift.... but however, looks like i still cant make it. yesterday at about 1810hrs, kanna minor accident with saloon car. Now my bike in TP HQ. I lucky only minor abrasions. My younger sis, which is my pillion, is in TTSH must operate her wrist... :cry:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Oct 12 2005, 08:01 AM

yah i also tot wnt to go kepo2.... and accompany our cha meh roy.. but then I next day work morning shift.... but however, looks like i still cant make it. yesterday at about 1810hrs, kanna minor accident with saloon car. Now my bike in TP HQ. I lucky only minor abrasions. My younger sis, which is my pillion, is in TTSH must operate her wrist... :cry:

HUH? Is it serious? So the car at fault? Y ur bike go TP HQ? Hope ur sis will be alrite...