Originally posted by royston76@Oct 21 2005, 01:23 PM

Yoz! Brothers!

Shall we have a gathering next Friday night?

I know a lot of people going overseas for holidays during the coming Deepavali and Hari Raya Puasa week. So it will be best to have our gathering before then.

I am taking leave for the period also. 1 whole week no need to work! 9 days of peace & rest!

Woohoo!

:offtopic: :offtopic: hahaha

Bro Roy.. i'm asking bro Allan82 to kick start.. i'm bad at organising outing..

i cant organise la..........i noob de :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

i'm worse than noob.. noobest of noob :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 21 2005, 01:56 PM

i'm worse than noob.. noobest of noob :cheeky:

:sian: mai act act

sigh.......:cry: hope can join the eastside outing but my timing cant match.

coz cant stay late, only when i not working ot then can join the ouiting...but only can la teh at east area:cry: cant go cheong with u all......:cry:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 21 2005, 11:15 AM

Sad la... dont rem me.. :weep: :weep:

cannot blame eh.. usually its hard to rem who's behind you...

Zoooom! A Blue Vtec juz fly past... How come i cant even see the tail light...! :help:

whahahhagagaaggaa.............

SOrry bluesky, tml nite i got something on(mentioned to u over msn).. But next friday I will make it cos after that day, I super busy with Hari Raya preparations and spring cleaning the house..

So Bro Bluesky, r u organising this saturday's outing? :confused: Hope you are.. heh heh..

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 21 2005, 03:05 PM

no more s4 can come bo.. muahhahah

ano.. of course can man... any bike oso can.. u ride haya? :smile:

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 21 2005, 03:05 PM

no more s4 can come bo.. muahhahah

hmm.. unless u ride ur hello kitty hayabusa down! Jus joking :cheeky: All bikes welcome.. even 'ka tar chia'

But 1st.. have to find a organiser 1st.. :D

Originally posted by Manzz@Oct 21 2005, 03:19 PM

SOrry bluesky, tml nite i got something on(mentioned to u over msn).. But next friday I will make it cos after that day, I super busy with Hari Raya preparations and spring cleaning the house..

So Bro Bluesky, r u organising this saturday's outing? :confused: Hope you are.. heh heh..

Oh brother.... dont arrow me leh..! :gun:

And by the way.. u mind crossing over 2 streets and come to my house to spring clean too? :D

I not fully retire la.... jus thinking of changin better camera.. then .... become some "high high pp... go around taking picture" not tekaned camera man.. Happy take.. not happy LL lor..

Haya.. bo la... Actually my preference for that bike is not anything close to like at all. just see its a cute pic then put de...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by Allan82@Oct 21 2005, 02:00 PM

:sian: mai act act

eh.. no act act leh.. :sweat:

Ah wong U sunday also need to work..? :confused:

royong Jln kayu also can.. or how about somewhere centralise? such as the same boring old haunt ' KKFC' :sian:

Originally posted by anodise57@Oct 21 2005, 03:27 PM

I not fully retire la.... jus thinking of changin better camera.. then .... become some "high high pp... go around taking picture" not tekaned camera man.. Happy take.. not happy LL lor..

Haya.. bo la... Actually my preference for that bike is not anything close to like at all. just see its a cute pic then put de...

"high high pp... go around taking picture" not tekaned camera man.. Happy take.. not happy LL lor..

Huh?? :confused:

bluesky u juz state a place that we will meet lor. btw i meeting fellow s4 fren in the afternoon to go motor world buy stuff !!

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 21 2005, 03:26 PM

Oh brother.... dont arrow me leh..! :gun:

And by the way.. u mind crossing over 2 streets and come to my house to spring clean too? :D

No lah.. wea got arrow u bro.. haha.. i said hopefully u can mahz.. well. i can come across two streets to clean ur hse for a small fee of $200 per day.. how bout that?.. heh heh... :angel:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Oct 21 2005, 03:30 PM

Ah wong U sunday also need to work..? :confused:

sunday no need to wrk la....but got two rascals to look after mah:smile: so weekday only i no wrk ot can met for la teh after wrk ard 5.30pm till 9 or 10pm then got to go hm look after the two rascals......so usually u all met 9pm i cant go lor unless can met 5.30 or 6pm then not a pro lor...but i think quite diffcult coz all after wrk go hm first mah.....as for sunday got to c hw lor sigh...........:cry: cant enjoy the outing

Guest DR Guru

it been awile bros,any up coming session for this week end? do inform me with be there, why not meet up at tampines mall for those staying east will make it easier to identify ono another right S4? from there then we decide where to go cheers!

:cheer: S4 EAST SIDE RIDERS :cheer:

Roy, our handsome cha meh gonna be ABSENT from this meeting. :cheeky: -got date huh, bro?

Bluesky organise lei... you can do it bro. - go think lei :giddy:

waitin for meeting update lei... :bouncefire:

:thumb: Ride safe and be COOL!!! :thumb:

heh.. anodise, I think you post at the wrong thread lah.. I think you were talking about taking photos under S4 gathering lah..

wrong thread lah.. hahah we all read liao.. of coz blur lah

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ah wong@Oct 21 2005, 04:06 PM

sunday no need to wrk la....but got two rascals to look after mah:smile: so weekday only i no wrk ot can met for la teh after wrk ard 5.30pm till 9 or 10pm then got to go hm look after the two rascals......so usually u all met 9pm i cant go lor unless can met 5.30 or 6pm then not a pro lor...but i think quite diffcult coz all after wrk go hm first mah.....as for sunday got to c hw lor sigh...........:cry: cant enjoy the outing

Bro Wong,

You make kids really sound like little brats!

How to heed to government's call to make more babies?

I am commitmentphobic leh! Now even scared liao!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Any Bros wan to join me to Malaccatomo?

ToMo night meet up not a problem round town :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif