Thanks for the well wishes guys. Arch, I not superstitious lah but there is always the possibility oso.. heh heh..

Bluesky, thanks man and did Forever Honda call you regarding a professional photographer?

Roy, no worries dude.. If you want to go to that place next time round, just call me too can? I go down with u since i not really sure where the shop..

VtecFreakVI, forget about gassy drinks, even syrup drinks oso I kena banned by my house marshal(my mum!)..

Cheers! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Arch@Nov 5 2005, 11:04 PM

Dun u guys find it funny, that after u guys went to old Changi Hospital. Bro Roy & Bro Manzz both got fever. Think it's time for some serious praying. Haha maybe i too superstitious :cheeky:

Oh Come on... its purely coincidential.. Bro Roy was already alittle sick I think...

and the rest of us are all fine.

Besides we din even step into OCH :giddy:

Take care Bro Manzz, remember to take your medicines on time!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Nov 6 2005, 10:31 AM

Ya loh, Bro Red & Black!

The material is those quality cotton kind, thinner and more comfortable one when wearing it.

Like Macdonald advertisement says:

I'm luving it... :cheeky:

Keke!

Bro roy the mac polo T is damn hot when wearing it..its thick..

will come out & join u guys when my monster is back

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Sad man, my mirror juz gt stolen at bishan carpark some stupid thief..... :mad:

btw hw much is 1 pair of orginal mirror??? anyway to scure the mirror so it wont be stolen again???? :confused: :help:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

sad to heard tat...go buy a small plastic mirror loh..theres no proper way to secure it...stock one i keep at home...btw it nt cheap for a stock mirror...ard 40-50+at least.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 6 2005, 11:23 PM

sad to heard tat...go buy a small plastic mirror loh..theres no proper way to secure it...stock one i keep at home...btw it nt cheap for a stock mirror...ard 40-50+at least.

Wa so exp..... :weep: $$ gone again juz like tat..... 40-50 is for a pair or 1 side nia??? :confused:

Originally posted by Allan82@Nov 6 2005, 11:26 PM

Wa so exp..... :weep: $$ gone again juz like tat..... 40-50 is for a pair or 1 side nia??? :confused:

Go ah boy buy i think 10 bucks or 12 bucks per pair. If budget, get that in the mean time. Works and looks just as good as original.. :thumb:

both*or mayb i check for u tomoro... :)

yah lab also gt...but fake one.u better bua gu yu or else very fast get rust.mayb a plastic one loh.for decoration but nt recommanded.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

I got my kup kia mirrors for $12 only.

Black plastic kind, can also fit our S4.

I kept my stock ones at home, scared scratched them further during squeezing between vehicles hit their mirrors.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

I will be meeting Bro Manzz later after work to go to Greedy Pet Shop at Tanjong Katong to collect his Polo Tee. I go there buy some doggy treats for my good friend's huskie. I really love his naughty & greedy baby dog leh. Keke!

Any brothers want me to collect his polo tee from there and pick it up at my place at Tampines St 32, please sms me at 97431260.

:btw:

Yo! Bro Wishman!

Your Polo Tee is still with me. Better get it from me soon hor, wait I use it to clean my super dirty rims and chain liao then you know arr! Hehe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Red&Black@Nov 6 2005, 06:17 PM

Bro roy the mac polo T is damn hot when wearing it..its thick..

Hmmm... Hui meh?

It feels ok to me leh.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Hi everyone,

I'm an easterner S4 newbie rider, staying at Tampines st11. Saw this interesting thread with wonderful fellow S4 bikers.

Qing tou tou zi jiao. :smile:

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 7 2005, 01:00 AM

I got my kup kia mirrors for $12 only.

Black plastic kind, can also fit our S4.

I kept my stock ones at home, scared scratched them further during squeezing between vehicles hit their mirrors.

Keke!

.......... sell me ur 1 la :cheeky: keep at home collect dust meh !!! :sian:

i ask liao .... orginal one selling for $38 per PIECE at LAB ...... i go get a choing 1 better ...... but while riding at high speed will shake more than the orginal 1.... sad man :cry:

Originally posted by Qunoile@Nov 7 2005, 05:46 PM

Hi everyone,

I'm an easterner S4 newbie rider, staying at Tampines st11. Saw this interesting thread with wonderful fellow S4 bikers.

Hi, i also newbie dont worry, the ppl here very friendly de :cheeky:

Originally posted by Qunoile@Nov 7 2005, 05:46 PM

Hi everyone,

By the way Qing tou tou zi jiao means (Please guide)

Welcome to our BIG Family always welcome u to join us for riding... :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Allan82@Nov 7 2005, 06:05 PM

Hi, i also newbie dont worry, the ppl here very friendly de :cheeky:

Aiyah dun like that say everyone here is not newbie or oldbie no difference even u are from east side west side north side south side we dun care if u are infants children teengers or adults watever religion, race, country difference... we are jus a close bunch of guys who rides around together in this small island :cheeky: But we do have a organiser Bro ROyston and many many nice ppl around :shades:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Mission failure!!! :weep:

(Brought Bro Manzz to collect his polo shirt just now, forgotten that the pet shop is closed on Mondays!)

Bro Manzz!

Wasted your time and effort to go down. :sorry:

Your cough still sound very bad to me. Please do take care, don't greedy anyhow eat things arr! Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 7 2005, 08:18 PM

Mission failure!!!

(Brought Bro Manzz to collect his polo shirt just now, shop closed on Mondays!)

:sweat: :sweat:

Mission failure!!! :weep:

(Brought Bro Manzz to collect his polo shirt just now, forgotten that the pet shop is closed on Mondays!)

Bro Manzz!

Wasted your time and effort to go down. :sorry:

Your cough still sound very bad to me. Please do take care, don't greedy anyhow eat things arr! Keke!

Bro Roy i thought u got help Bro MAnzz collect liao :confused: OR u collect wishman one ah :confused:

Your cough still sound very bad to me. Please do take care don't greedy anyhow eat things arr! Keke!

[/color]

Really sounds bad ah? Hope that Bro Manzz get better soon... :pray:

Bro Honda Forever! :smile:

Long time no word from you liao leh.

How have you been?

Sort of missed you leh! Keke! :cheeky:

I hope you had sorted out those frustrating matters you had recently and are getting on as usual.

See you on the road soon again, OK?

Best regards to you.

Who's your Daddy?!?