Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 16 2005, 11:26 PM

and what Bro Arch means is... if you dont drop by.. we WILL drop by ur there.. hahah! :lol:

Cheh! Bro Bluesky,

As if you know where I will be going that evening like that.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Very funny just now. :smile:

Bro Icez sms me ask me whether I going for the S4 outing this Sat. I replied him, saying I will not be going, called him Cookie Monster. He blur, sms me if I got the right number or not. Then I replied him saying that I have not sms the wrong number, he told me if he Cookie Monster then I am Harry Potter. Haha! I replied him saying that I prefer to ride my S4, not broomsticks.

Keke!

Funny sia!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 17 2005, 01:21 PM

Very funny just now. :smile:

Bro Icez sms me ask me whether I going for the S4 outing this Sat. I replied him, saying I will not be going, called him Cookie Monster. He blur, sms me if I got the right number or not. Then I replied him saying that I have not sms the wrong number, he told me if he Cookie Monster then I am Harry Potter. Haha! I replied him saying that I prefer to ride my S4, not broomsticks.

Keke!

Funny sia!

:offtopic: :offtopic:

o_O :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 17 2005, 01:20 PM

Cheh! Bro Bluesky,

Keke!

I had already installed a tracking device on your 'broomstick' liao... Mr Harry Potter! :smile:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Cheh! Bro Bluesky,

Keke!

take care.. he is a stalker

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Ha.. i aint a stalker.. just that i have a vast network! :D

Originally posted by Allan82@Nov 17 2005, 01:23 PM

:offtopic: :offtopic:

o_O :sweat:

haha Bro good one!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 17 2005, 02:14 PM

I had already installed a tracking device on your 'broomstick' liao... Mr Harry Potter! :smile:

Yeah!!! Bro Roy be careful we know ur where abouts... haha we are bro so antenna can receive very strong... know ur exact location heehee... :angel: Dun let us catch u in action keke... :smooch: Dun be surprise to suddenly see so many S4 passing by and shout SURPRISE!!!!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Cheh! Bro Bluesky,

Keke!

Bro you never know.... :cool:

Time for some commercials

To all Bros,

Bro Manzz cordially invites us to his hse for hari raya festive get together... its on 26/11 at 7pm onwards.... Hopefully most bro can make it we set a timing meet up and head for his house :hungry:

go to his bed & play smackdown

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

wah nv visit tis thread for day den gt ppl say me liao wor..so bad!but i still love u guys..buahaha...

i realise i gt so many nick...ice ice baby/superman/stuntrider/stuntman n now...cookie monster :giddy: ...haiz...

royston- liewz...dun tell the whole world ley.veri malu leh...btw juz watch harry potter yester nite...when harry shows up 1st guy reminds me on u!lolx no offend.

Allan82-relac man...even when its offtopics...rather den as silence as graveyard*.keke

so..cya guys on sat...but i wun b staying long...coz gt something on... :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

threesome better! or twentysome!? GANGBANG!!! :D

Guest DR Guru

bro roy are u here??? haha jus curious man.

icez aka his assistance aka kaypo king here...wat can ihelp u? or i can leave him a message. :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 17 2005, 10:34 PM

icez aka his assistance aka kaypo king here...wat can ihelp u? or i can leave him a message. :)

Wah iceZ, become roy's secretary liao ah?... Heh heh.. Become mine oso leh.. :sweat:

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 17 2005, 09:06 PM

wah nv visit tis thread for day den gt ppl say me liao wor..so bad!but i still love u guys..buahaha...

i realise i gt so many nick...ice ice baby/superman/stuntrider/stuntman n now...cookie monster :giddy: ...haiz...

royston- liewz...dun tell the whole world ley.veri malu leh...btw juz watch harry potter yester nite...when harry shows up 1st guy reminds me on u!lolx no offend.

Allan82-relac man...even when its offtopics...rather den as silence as graveyard*.keke

so..cya guys on sat...but i wun b staying long...coz gt something on... :sweat:

U also meet potential future ah? haha... Everytime leave so early :weep: Where u go bring us along leh... kiki... :cheeky:

go find my wonderwoman...u wanna meh? -.-"

Like father like son

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 17 2005, 10:52 PM

Wah iceZ, become roy's secretary liao ah?... Heh heh.. Become mine oso leh.. :sweat:

no lah...haben reach tat rank...now still a cleaner at his office... :sweat:

gtg zzz liao...cya guys soon.ride safe leh.

Like father like son

Originally posted by @Nov 18 2005, 12:26 AM

hello,,, guys just wan to ask super 4 better or rvf 400?

veri tricky question...

u wan fast,racing,sporty n rich enuff to cover the maintainence...choose RVF

relac,tour,eazi find parts,transport

tats wat i can say :smile:

it juz like choosin a gal for gf(rvf) or wife(s4)

juz kidding

Like father like son

Trick question or what..? U come S4 thread and ask.. confirm ppl reply S4 better.. :smile: But IMHO, really S4 better.. low maintance, low FC, price also cheap (eg, 1 FV plate S4 cost ard 7+k but 7+k can only get u a FQ plate RVF)..

RVF maintance will be higher.. imagine 4 sparks plugs alone cost you $72..

Unless u will be riding 2A for quite some time if not u rather save tat $$ for a upgrade.

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 18 2005, 02:17 AM

Trick question or what..? U come S4 thread and ask.. confirm ppl reply S4 better.. :smile: But IMHO, really S4 better.. low maintance, low FC, price also cheap (eg, 1 FV plate S4 cost ard 7+k but 7+k can only get u a FQ plate RVF)..

RVF maintance will be higher.. imagine 4 sparks plugs alone cost you $72..

Unless u will be riding 2A for quite some time if not u rather save tat $$ for a upgrade.

:cry: Like that say than how i upgrade :confused: I also want to buy same bike like yours ley.:lovestruck:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Some time back, When I want to upgrade my bike to a Class 2A one , I also encountered this dilema, RVF or S4? :confused:

I chose S4 in the end, till now I never regreted my decision then.

Like what Bro Bluesky said, with a S4 comes with low FC, relaxed riding posture, put box also look quite decent, can be mid range tourer, speed and pickup wise lose to sports bike though, but there are many other good points about S4 that makes it such a popular choice among Class 2A bikes.

But if a Class 2A bike won't last you more than 2 years, you want to upgrade to a Class 2 bike very soon one, then I suggest you get a second hand S4 or RVF, depreciation won't be that bad.

Who's your Daddy?!?