Time for some commercials

To all Bros,

Bro Manzz cordially invites us to his hse for hari raya festive get together... its on 26/11 at 7pm onwards.... Hopefully most bro can make it we set a timing meet up and head for his house :hungry:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 20 2005, 03:07 AM

That's where I feel belonged.

Wa your such words make me feel like i am serving NS again. Not for the country but for -----------------> Roy :cheeky: :cheeky:

So i guess we must have one song for him.

* One people, one nation , one Mr Roy............................

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Nov 20 2005, 03:10 AM

Ya i totally agree with u. Like wat i told the rest earlier on at Mac. If we never had our own group, than most prob just now at the gathering we will be sitting alone in one corner not knowing who to talk to.

haha we will be like lost sheeps wondering around.

Overall I feel today's outing is great, we get to interact with other S4 bikers instead of just sticking with our click. Overtime, I believe S4 mass outings we wun feel as lost as before.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

Manz...count me..keke..wah..

Wah magnet-y enlarge ur posting?..kaisu sia,me had to read every word carefully*-.-...keke...

nice to cya guys again n again.im enjoying the nite.Hope to meet up again.nitenite~muack

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Arch@Nov 20 2005, 03:10 AM

Ya i totally agree with u. Like wat i told the rest earlier on at Mac. If we never had our own group, than most prob just now at the gathering we will be sitting alone in one corner not knowing who to talk to.

Ya its really great to know u bunch of guys... U guys are fun, loving and crazy... Knowing u guys is my greatest pleasure.

And it always feel we've know each other for awhile already...

To all Brothers... Have a great Sunday!

For now it's goodnight!

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 20 2005, 03:15 AM

Manz...count me..keke..wah..

Wah magnet-y enlarge ur posting?..kaisu sia,me had to read every word carefully*-.-...keke...

nice to cya guys again n again.im enjoying the nite.Hope to meet up again.nitenite~muack

hey manz.. never catch you in action today ah.. no superman stunt today uh?

haha, but if you did... I think puzzle will scold the hell out of you... she was pretty heated just now.. kinda "scolded" us on our way down Faber.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 20 2005, 03:20 AM

hey manz.. never catch you in action today ah.. no superman stunt today uh?

haha, but if you did... I think puzzle will scold the hell out of you... she was pretty heated just now.. kinda "scolded" us on our way down Faber.

haiz...bobian...nobody wan tis to happen...especially frds.lets forget bout it juz hope everything run smooth...

btw yah i did do when on the way to mt.faber juz now...

erm..by sitting on the pillion seat w/o rider.gt taxi driver beside me blur.dun worry i onli do when traffic clear n wif confident. :sorry:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

To all Bros,

Bro Manzz cordially invites us to his hse for Hari Raya festive get together... its on 26/11 at 7pm onwards.... Hopefully most bro can make it we set a timing meet up and head for his house

(Copied from Bro Magnet's post. Lazy to type lah! Hehe! :p)

Brothers confirm going: (Please copy, add in your name and post.)

1. Magnet

2. Royston76

Brothers pending:

After Bro Manzz's house visit, we can go out and chill at some place. :smile:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Nov 20 2005, 02:53 AM

Lost you guys on the way home, only Manzz managed to meet up with me on the expressway. So touch and happy to see our teacher chasing after me :cry: Anyway i took the turn cause i thinking after that turn than ECP liao so faster.

Still i am glad that most of our brother and also not forgetting sisters also make it home safetly. :cheer:

Bro Arch,

You are right, that route you took while heading back from LPS is indeed much shorter to enter ECP.

Keke!

Shame on me for not knowing the shorter way, as I always move around for work one. Paiseh sia!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 20 2005, 03:00 AM

Dun mention Bro we jus worry how come u took so long but glad to see u appear i brought u all the wrong way... haha anyway it was great day wif everybody and was really happy to see Bro ROy came... Thanks everyone you guys made my day... :cheers:

Hope that guy is alright!!!

Bro Magnet,

I was happy to see you also lah, long time no see liao. :cheeky:

I was glad I can come for the outing also, always makes me happy to see kakis who ride S4 and who stay near me. Riding is no longer a lonely thing on the road liao.

Ya, I also hope the brother who had the accident be alright. :pray:

Who's your Daddy?!?

To all Bros,

Bro Manzz cordially invites us to his hse for Hari Raya festive get together... its on 26/11 at 7pm onwards.... Hopefully most bro can make it we set a timing meet up and head for his house

1. Magnet

2. Royston76

3. ArSenZ

Brothers pending:

After Bro Manzz's house visit, we can go out and chill at some place. :smile:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 20 2005, 03:07 AM

Well there's always alot of new unfamilar faces at the mass outing.. but its always comforting to see the our East side riders. haha That's where I feel belonged.

Bro Arsenz,

You took the words out of my mouth sia. :smile:

Lucky for you and the rest of the brothers, otherwise I will be like a headless chicken running around not knowing who to talk to or where to sit.

Keke! :cheeky:

:btw: Forgot to ask you yesterday night, why so late then come? Got hot date, is it? :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 20 2005, 11:31 AM

Bro Arsenz,

You took the words out of my mouth sia. :smile:

Lucky for you and the rest of the brothers, otherwise I will be like a headless chicken running around not knowing who to talk to or where to sit.

Keke! :cheeky:

:btw: Forgot to ask you yesterday night, why so late then come? Got hot date, is it? :p

haha should be we thanking you to start this thread and organsie outings that got us together ah .. :smile:

nah.. no hot date.. had a dept BBQ over at a colleague's place. Went home to change then went over to join you guys.

Originally posted by Arch@Nov 20 2005, 03:11 AM

Wa your such words make me feel like i am serving NS again. Not for the country but for -----------------> Roy :cheeky: :cheeky:

So i guess we must have one song for him.

* One people, one nation , one Mr Roy............................

Wau! Bro Arch!

Mai ah ni huan kon leh! Paiseh sia! (In Hokkien: Don't like that say leh, embarrassed lah!)

I thought of the time we were heading down Mount Faber, you cut engine and free wheel downslope. I was sort of worried for you then because I know the dangers involved. Then we encountered Luvpuzzle and group tending to the fallen brother, we kena scolding to ride safely leh. Keke! Hope you don't take it to heart though, she meant well also one.

And forgotten to add, it was a good idea to take the footpath and overtake the stupid big ass bus blocking our way. Then again I pitied the driver too, so narrow road still got to squeeze past so many cars parked on the side. Ask Takumi come he also faint sia.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

eee so mushy!~im sure ppl here understandable de...i feel useless as i cant help up anything.sobsob.

Like father like son

To all Bros,

1. Magnet

2. Royston76

3. ArSenZ

4.Icez (cookies)~

Brothers pending:

Like father like son

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 20 2005, 11:40 AM

Wau! Bro Arch!

Mai ah ni huan kon leh! Paiseh sia! (In Hokkien: Don't like that say leh, embarrassed lah!)

I thought of the time we were heading down Mount Faber, you cut engine and free wheel downslope. I was sort of worried for you then because I know the dangers involved. Then we encountered Luvpuzzle and group tending to the fallen brother, we kena scolding to ride safely leh. Keke! Hope you don't take it to heart though, she meant well also one.

And forgotten to add, it was a good idea to take the footpath and overtake the stupid big ass bus blocking our way. Then again I pitied the driver too, so narrow road still got to squeeze past so many cars parked on the side. Ask Takumi come he also faint sia.

Keke!

No lar i prefectly understand the situation up there. Should have on the headlights while going down. I was enjoying the wind so much so that i forgot that it's night time and lights are important.

Ya lor the bus uncle very chiam (poor thing), He was stuck there cause he doesn't wan to scratch the car. Luckily for us there is a pedestian crossing hump there, if not we will all be stuck there too. Cause i am sure none of us will wan to hit our exhaust with the kerb.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Nov 20 2005, 11:31 AM

Wah Bro Roy u wan to divert our attention to Bro Arsenz ah haha... :gun: kidding la

Thanks for the post for Manzz invitation... :thumb:

Originally posted by Arch@Nov 20 2005, 03:58 PM

No lar i prefectly understand the situation up there. Should have on the headlights while going down. I was enjoying the wind so much so that i forgot that it's night time and lights are important.

Ya lor the bus uncle very chiam (poor thing), He was stuck there cause he doesn't wan to scratch the car. Luckily for us there is a pedestian crossing hump there, if not we will all be stuck there too. Cause i am sure none of us will wan to hit our exhaust with the kerb.

Bro Arch u really fierce leh... went on to the small path where ppl walking i think the ppl standing there also see till blur :giddy: Lukcy the hump was there to save our bike if not go down the kerb like that will kana for sure.... :goodluck: for those cars waiting behind... if they always park like that the bus will have difficulty drivin up...

toking bout the outing last sat...i bo dai bo zhi kana nag by a kuku...lolx.so 5 more days to go...manz dun forget bout the cookie hor..if not...IF NOT...IF NOT!!!!!

i buy loh... :sorry: :offtopic:

Like father like son

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 19 2005, 05:41 PM

White hounds?

Bro Bluesky. You are so kind to them... :sian:

I personally call them "white ants"!

Keke!

aiyahz.. must show a bit of respect for those 'white b*$tards' mahz.. They are afterall the '"protectors" of our roads.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

The outing on Sat sounds happening.. sad to say i missed it again :weep:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 21 2005, 01:31 PM

aiyahz.. must show a bit of respect for those 'white b*$tards' mahz.. They are afterall the '"protectors" of our roads.. :D

Whatever they may be called, they are really my "Cai Shen Ye".

I see them on the road, I will pio their plate no and often get some ling gan, go buy Toto, will win a small sum one usually.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 21 2005, 01:55 PM

Just now on the road, I encountered a stock blue FZ5*** Spec 3 with no box and red horns fixed at his 3-point engine guard, with a magnetic tank bag.

I turned, open up my flip-up helmet and smiled at him

Maybe he is frighten by your smile..? :faint: that why he went off so fast :D