So confirm again, meeting at Jalan kayu than later go 2nd link to pump up our babys.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I will be joining ur all.. I staying around JK , but i dont know any1 leh!! wanna take JK small roads that will lead to yishun dam? Any1 bringing cam? then can take photos!!

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Ride Safely as Always, my friends.

Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Sep 9 2005, 08:08 PM

I will be joining ur all.. I staying around JK , but i dont know any1 leh!! wanna take JK small roads that will lead to yishun dam? Any1 bringing cam? then can take photos!!

Come lar dun know anyone if meet liao than know already right. There are alot of new comers tonight also. Dun worry i will call up royston76 to bring camera later :sweat: . Hor (royston76)

haha okie. I go down later...see see u all :giddy: anything can sms call me 96835386Ray ...but I dont know how to recognize u all leh...

ヨシ*ラジャパン

Originally posted by ralliart_ray@Sep 9 2005, 08:52 PM

haha okie. I go down later...see see u all :giddy: anything can sms call me 96835386Ray ...but I dont know how to recognize u all leh...

EZ can't recognise us but can recognise S4 can liao. See S4 than come close lor. Anyway will call u later.:thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 9 2005, 12:42 PM

S4 Brothers! :offtopic:

Yesterday late afternoon when I was on the way home, I saw 2 TP officers aiming their speed cameras on the overhead bridge connecting Simei and Tampines on PIE towards airport just after the exit to Simei. I took the gradual bend quite far away at about 100 km/hr (limit is 80km/hr) I wonder if the camera range got so far or not?

I reached my place's MSCP and immediately sent out a warning sms to the brothers here whom I just knew and all my driving friends. Hope that it was useful to the brothers here.

Soon, in time, we might have to discuss about an early warning system against such sneak attacks. Hehe!

i thought there no more tp sneak attack liao?heard they must give warning to motorist that they are doing ops on the expressway via the electronic board? Anyway, a few day ago,i was driving along potong pasir there,i saw a black ("generator" like thing at the center divider ,as i coming close to it,i saw the familiar tp logo on the on the thing.i wonder whether our tp got 1 more new "toy" to their collection...any one saw it before?:confused:

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

I just got back home. Hope that all the brothers had an uneventful trip back home.

A big thanks for all the brothers who came.

I was really caught offguard with today's turnout. Very surprised because I was just expecting about 8 brothers the most to turn up. Then when some more brothers turned up together with Princess Luv just now at JK. Our table full liao, poor Bro Honda-ever and his 2 friends have to sit elsewhere. Paiseh!

Today was a real eye-opener for me, see so many chio bikes until I eyes blur liao. :giddy:

Bluesky: You are riding a dream. So envious! (The One, R1) :lovestruck:

Luvpuzzle: Finally got to meet you. You rock, Sister! :cheer:

Magnet: Nice talking to you. Really wish we had more time to know each other better. And nice polo shirt you have there. I also want! Hehe!

Ralliart: Have a safe and enjoyable trip to the land of smiles tomorrow night. Catch up with you when you get back, OK? I felt bad, saw you a bit left out just now. Paiseh! Paiseh!

Draught: Aiyah! Didn't have enough time to talk about your work, actually quite similiar leh. Nevermind. Next time, OK?

Manzz: Hope you like the stuff I gave you to cover your fuel tank nuts. Just some extra things I have lying around. See you next time, OK Bro? And thanks for trying to consolidate the attendance. I know is a bit hard because there are so many new brothers whom we just see only.

Arch: Thanks for coming, hope you enjoyed yourself just now. I think it must also be an eye-opener night for you to see so many different mods on different brothers' S4. Slowly take your time to do up lah, no rush.

Fik: No chance to treat you kopi, who ask you come so late. Haha! Another time lah, OK, our neighbourhood friendly Mr PM. Haha!

XBox: Finally saw your bike. Nice Yoshi pipes you have there. Talk to you more about your track experiences another time. Very curious to know more.

Forever-Honda: You have the most chio white S4 I have ever seen, together with 2 of your Hougang kakis! :thumb:

Kaginah, Mal & Flip: Hope that you brothers had a nice time.

Paiseh if I have left any brothers name unmentioned. :cheeky:

I will download the photos later. Need to photoshop them a bit before posting.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 10 2005, 02:37 AM

I just got back home. Hope that all the brothers had an uneventful trip back home.

A big thanks for all the brothers who came.

I was really caught offguard with today's turnout. Very surprised because I was just expecting about 8 brothers the most to turn up. Then when some more brothers turned up together with Princess Luv just now at JK. Our table full liao, poor Bro Honda-ever and his 2 friends have to sit elsewhere. Paiseh!

Today was a real eye-opener for me, see so many chio bikes until I eyes blur liao. :giddy:

Bluesky: You are riding a dream. So envious! (The One, R1) :lovestruck:

Luvpuzzle: Finally got to meet you. You rock, Sister! :cheer:

Magnet: Nice talking to you. Really wish we had more time to know each other better. And nice polo shirt you have there. I also want! Hehe!

Ralliart: Have a safe and enjoyable trip to the land of smiles tomorrow night. Catch up with you when you get back, OK? I felt bad, saw you a bit left out just now. Paiseh! Paiseh!

Draught: Aiyah! Didn't have enough time to talk about your work, actually quite similiar leh. Nevermind. Next time, OK?

Manzz: Hope you like the stuff I gave you to cover your fuel tank nuts. Just some extra things I have lying around. See you next time, OK Bro? And thanks for trying to consolidate the attendance. I know is a bit hard because there are so many new brothers whom we just see only.

Arch: Thanks for coming, hope you enjoyed yourself just now. I think it must also be an eye-opener night for you to see so many different mods on different brothers' S4. Slowly take your time to do up lah, no rush.

Fik: No chance to treat you kopi, who ask you come so late. Haha! Another time lah, OK, our neighbourhood friendly Mr PM. Haha!

XBox: Finally saw your bike. Nice Yoshi pipes you have there. Talk to you more about your track experiences another time. Very curious to know more.

Forever-Honda: You have the most chio white S4 I have ever seen, together with 2 of your Hougang kakis! :thumb:

Kaginah, Mal & Flip: Hope that you brothers had a nice time.

Paiseh if I have left any brothers name unmentioned. :cheeky:

I will download the photos later. Need to photoshop them a bit before posting.

Roy!!! For u :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

:sweat: track experience ah paisei ah......i only beginner.....just came home n really had an eye opening.Those guys who left early....wah Fat di.....see his bike liao untill :giddy: .His tyres really sticky.....haha u pay gd price for gd stick tyres.....damper,micron.....the list just goes on.....wah...... :thumb: thanks a lot for organising this event R oy........haha......gonna dream my bike with fat di's stuff in dreamland......:sleep:

Yoz! Juz back from my 2nd link... shaq out! Anyway nice meeting up with you guys, though abit pity that didnt manage to join you guys at yishun dam..

Friendly bunch of guys! :thumb: althought didnt get to talk with the rest much, except manzz and draft.. perhaps due to the noisy enviroment. :cheeky:

Sorry Arch for unable to wait for u, my ger getting slpy and gonna wake up early for work so gonna send her home 1st.

royston, sorry for turning up in a different bike, its your dream bike too? :cheeky: and thanks for the drinks, next time on me :smile:

Magnet, perhaps next time you should ask your fren along.. see if we do look alike :lol:

although xbox80 sitting in front of me, but didnt get to talk to him too :lol: he too busy entertaining another table :lol:

I presume that the one sitting in front of roy is ralliart ray right? sorry if i got the wrong ppl, kinda of noisy..

Well.. gonna go slp liaoz.. getting late.. or should i say its morning liao? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Sep 10 2005, 02:37 AM

left out? NAH!! just abit sad and tired...... leaving tonite le... u guys take care and ride safely... :thumb:

ヨシ*ラジャパン

geee :sweat:

seems like many pp know me ydae but i duno who is who

paiseh paiseh..

nx time muz tell me who u r ok? :smile:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 10 2005, 12:33 PM

paiseh paiseh..

luvpuzzle: U paiseh? I more paiseh tok to girl... haha.. :cheeky:

Anywayz, thanks for the drinks ROY and the thing that covers my tank too.. Wah next time must chia both Fik and Roy liao..

If I know got so many coming, I could have reserved more tables yeah?... Heh heh..

Anyway to those who came, it was very very nice to meet u.. plus get to know those living in hg as well like Bluesky and Forever Honda and gang...

SOrry Arch cos u no buddy go pump petrol with.. Next time I organize pumping session for East Side riders to 2nd link.. Take it as a little riding enjoying the cool breeze plus the peacefulness at Gelang Patah.

XBOX! Next time see u on the tracks man!... hehheh... Finally saw ur bike and have to admit very the :lovestruck: leh!! UPz!!! :thumb:

Alamak ray going overseas ah... one member down.... :weep:

Magnet, power ah u.. need to report back camp in the middle of the nite.. haha.. Hope next time you can meet us again Mr Snr Tech....

And not forgetting the still running in Draft.. DOn't worry dude!.. You'll get over the running in soon!!

Well folks!!.. Till next time,

paiseh paiseh..

cos you are the main organiser 4 the s4 outing that why u r so famous :cheeky: ...

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Manzz and xbox, both of u always go track?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

royston76-thanx for the invitation..sorri tat i came late due to something on,n nv realli chat wif u guys...hope to cya guys soon.

luvpuzzle-erm...yah loh...u gt realli bad memory..lol.juz remember..im the horn seller* lol.u see i so gd...bought ur frd to dam n u guys keep chatting.

xbox80-yah loh...fat di bike realli power...lots of S-11 sign($).remember wat i said...money is nt a prob..the problem is no money.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 10 2005, 06:48 PM

luvpuzzle-erm...yah loh...u gt realli bad memory..lol.juz remember..im the horn seller* lol.u see i so gd...bought ur frd to dam n u guys keep chatting.

i got buy horn from u b4 meh?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by IceZ@Sep 10 2005, 06:48 PM

xbox80-yah loh...fat di bike realli power...lots of S-11 sign($).remember wat i said...money is nt a prob..the problem is no money.

sorry for coming so late too...its nice to finally get to meet you guys too...next time got this kind of outing let me know abit earlier lah...:smile:

paiseh paiseh..

Well dun feel pai seh... We didn't knew everyone from the start too till introduce. Most of the guys haven been to the big outing u organise but knew u are the organiser ba... Myself and Roy was surprise to see u guys who came from the west. Anyway it is still great to meet up and get to know one another. Right?? CHEERS!! :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by fat di@Sep 10 2005, 07:28 PM

sorry for coming so late too...its nice to finally get to meet you guys too...next time got this kind of outing let me know abit earlier lah...:smile:

miss the fat di part due to WORK!!! perhaps see u at your workshop Ha!! :thumb:

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 10 2005, 03:46 PM

luvpuzzle: U paiseh? I more paiseh tok to girl... haha.. :cheeky:

Anywayz, thanks for the drinks ROY and the thing that covers my tank too.. Wah next time must chia both Fik and Roy liao..

If I know got so many coming, I could have reserved more tables yeah?... Heh heh..

Anyway to those who came, it was very very nice to meet u.. plus get to know those living in hg as well like Bluesky and Forever Honda and gang...

SOrry Arch cos u no buddy go pump petrol with.. Next time I organize pumping session for East Side riders to 2nd link.. Take it as a little riding enjoying the cool breeze plus the peacefulness at Gelang Patah.

XBOX! Next time see u on the tracks man!... hehheh... Finally saw ur bike and have to admit very the :lovestruck: leh!! UPz!!! :thumb:

Alamak ray going overseas ah... one member down.... :weep:

Magnet, power ah u.. need to report back camp in the middle of the nite.. haha.. Hope next time you can meet us again Mr Snr Tech....

And not forgetting the still running in Draft.. DOn't worry dude!.. You'll get over the running in soon!!

Well folks!!.. Till next time,

Manzz nice to meet u really a cheerful guy!! :smile: Your windshield really temptin ha! You are :thumb: . Till then ride well ride safe!!!

:cheer: Fellow Riders!!!

WOW!! m really impressed .... 2nd gathering and so many turn ups?

hopefully , i can come the next coming gathering... me jealous leh....

even the mysterious luvpuzzle wow wee!! .... also came down and the infamous fat di? another WOW!!!

its really a boost to the unity of our clan.... hehe

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 10 2005, 06:16 PM

Manzz and xbox, both of u always go track?

:sweat: haha went there 2 times only......the frequent goers r fat di n palmer.....they track king......1 is king the other is god......we only follower..... :sweat: as for manz......when u want?track day?fatdi zio next tue leh....but too late to take leave liao maybe manz u wanna join him?

paiseh paiseh..

o_O okok next time i go over to self introduce ok...... i v :shy: 1 leh.......only for u i will walk over to introduce.....u want to touch my tank also can....other ppl wanan touch i will :box: them.......

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 10 2005, 06:58 PM

i got buy horn from u b4 meh?

oh...nope. but i posted on sbf thread b4 mah.nvm..abit offtopic..mayb im the one who gt bad memory. :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son