Originally posted by royston76@Nov 21 2005, 01:59 PM

Whatever they may be called, they are really my "Cai Shen Ye".

Cai my ass..! I think we're more like their 'Cai shen Ye'

Their bonus depend on us! :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 21 2005, 02:15 PM

Cai my ass..! I think we're more like their 'Cai shen Ye'

Their bonus depend on us! :giddy:

Because you don't know how to reverse the situation like I do mah!

$2.8 Million Toto later leh!

Got buy?

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

nahz.. dont really buy 4D and toto.. so hard to tio

Fwah... sorry guys for not posting earlier.. got back home and was wondering all the wat why u all go so far.. I tot u all going to ecp.. But felt glad that i caught up with Arch on ECP.. heh heh..

Anyway, thanks for posting my invitation both Roy and Magnet.. Icez, make sure u finish up my cookies hor?... heh heh..

To the fallen rider at Mt Faber, hope u are well and recovering though I dunnoe who kena.. I was shocked.... thought everyone was looking at IceZ do superman stunt while taking a corner sia... heh heh...

Yeah Bluesky, u missed a lot of action man.. see lah.. next time come okie?.. hehe..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 21 2005, 02:57 PM

nahz.. dont really buy 4D and toto.. so hard to tio

Got buy got chance to tio, no buy no chance at all!!! Why not try your luck??? Just like the Jack Neo movie, it quotes : "The chances are 50-50, either you tio or you don't tio." :faint: :cheeky:

ONE DAY KOTA TINGGI OUTING

Okie braders, I am sure some of you have heard me and Bro Roy talking about this outing to kota tinggi waterfalls.

Below is the itinerary for this one day event. Tentatively I will put the date at 4th December. It will be a sunday. We will still go even if only got 4 bikes or so but of course... the more the merrier..

Programme:

0700 Meet up at causeway point mrt taxi stand

0730 Set off for causeway

Have breakfast for our stomach and our fuel tanks at JB

Set off for Kota Tinggi waterfalls (abt 70km from checkpoint)

1000 Hopefully can reach there at this time. We'll be sharing a chalet there to put

our barang2 while we go take a relaxing dip into the waterfalls.

1030 OTOT ->go waterfalls, relax at the stones watching those in the waterfalls or

can relax in the chalet oso.. Lunch oso OTOT

1500 Chill and rest in the chalet. If not, ride back very sleepy one after the

waterfall dipping..

1700 Set off back to JB (Some may wish to have dinner in JB while some may

need to head back to SG)

Items to bring:

Swimming costumes

Shower kit

Card Games or anything that can pass time

Goggles (sometimes the waterfalls got small fishes)

Fish net(For the fishing enthusiast)

Ammenities there

Food there is no problem cos got a small shop where they sell chicken rice and other stuff. Also got our favourite.... RAMLI BURGER!!!

Pricing

If I am not wrong, the entrance fee is 5RM while the chalet is 100RM (we'll be sharing)

One of the advantages of the chalet is the put our things and oso to have a comfortable shower too.

Other notes:

May I bring to ur attention that the above are just the skeletons only. They are still subject to open discussions and ideas. I am sincerely interested to share this trip with u bros, especially those who haven't been there before.. Hopefully we can make it happen.. :cheers:

I'll be looking forward for your discussion and best, your participation.. thanks! :shades:

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 21 2005, 10:58 AM

Haha!

Reminded me of something, Bro Icez! :cheeky:

Did you manage to find salmon sushi at that kind of hour?

Keke!

yup...keke...ate 8 plate of salmon....at sukisushi locate at paradise building where u collect 4D $..lol

btw it open till 2am frm fri-sun.nt veri gd but gd for midnite cats :thumb:

btw 2plate of salmon i can forget my surname...3plate i can rape a dog...4plate!!!i can kill a elephant! juz kidding..keke..i juz love salmon..nt for forget..cookies too! :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 21 2005, 07:35 PM

yup...keke...ate 8 plate of salmon....at sukisushi locate at paradise building where u collect 4D $..lol

btw it open till 2am frm fri-sun.nt veri gd but gd for midnite cats :thumb:

btw 2plate of salmon i can forget my surname...3plate i can rape a dog...4plate!!!i can kill a elephant! juz kidding..keke..i juz love salmon..nt for forget..cookies too! :thumb:

3plates you can rape a dog... 4plates kill an elepant... I wonder what really will happen after your 8th plate! :giddy:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 21 2005, 07:39 PM

Sounds Good! hahaha I should be steady for the trip.

Upz manzz!

hmm btw ... its better to have a proper shower after the dip to the waterfall..esp at Kota tinggi.. haha what you get at the bottom are the "remains" of what ppl left or introduce into the water. If can, it would be better if we could head up higher. water's cleaner uphill. A small-time trekker like me will vouch for it.. :cheeky:

But dun worry I'm an environmentalist.. dun leave any rubbish behind!

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 21 2005, 06:29 PM

Fwah... sorry guys for not posting earlier.. got back home and was wondering all the wat why u all go so far.. I tot u all going to ecp.. But felt glad that i caught up with Arch on ECP.. heh heh..

Anyway, thanks for posting my invitation both Roy and Magnet.. Icez, make sure u finish up my cookies hor?... heh heh..

To the fallen rider at Mt Faber, hope u are well and recovering though I dunnoe who kena.. I was shocked.... thought everyone was looking at IceZ do superman stunt while taking a corner sia... heh heh...

Yeah Bluesky, u missed a lot of action man.. see lah.. next time come okie?.. hehe..

watta!i didnt k...btw mine nt superman..since when superman fly wif arm open.lolx

btw i cant make it on 4th dec coz sprayin bike tat day...who wanna spray?lolx

it fixed..rite.. :weep:

nvm we plan on sat loh.can i bring my frd along?think u noe em...Ernie,Elmo and Birdie :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 21 2005, 07:46 PM

watta!i didnt k...btw mine nt superman..since when superman fly wif arm open.lolx

btw i cant make it on 4th dec coz sprayin bike tat day...who wanna spray?lolx

it fixed..rite.. :weep:

nvm we plan on sat loh.can i bring my frd along?think u noe em...Ernie,Elmo and Birdie :cheeky:

So change of what plans? change your spraying of bike or you want Manzz to change the dates for the trip?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 21 2005, 07:50 PM

So change of what plans? change your spraying of bike or you want Manzz to change the dates for the trip?

of coz not gonna change Manz plan lah..lolx...i wun dare to...see wat my client say loh.

Like father like son

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 21 2005, 07:29 PM

Okie braders, I am sure some of you have heard me and Bro Roy talking about this outing to kota tinggi waterfalls.

Below is the itinerary for this one day event. Tentatively I will put the date at 4th December. It will be a sunday. We will still go even if only got 4 bikes or so but of course... the more the merrier..

Programme:

1000 Hopefully can reach there at this time. We'll be sharing a chalet there to put

1030 OTOT ->go waterfalls, relax at the stones watching those in the waterfalls or

waterfall dipping..

need to head back to SG)

Items to bring:

Swimming costumes

Shower kit

Ammenities there

Food there is no problem cos got a small shop where they sell chicken rice and other stuff. Also got our favourite.... RAMLI BURGER!!!

Pricing

If I am not wrong, the entrance fee is 5RM while the chalet is 100RM (we'll be sharing)

One of the advantages of the chalet is the put our things and oso to have a comfortable shower too.

Other notes:

May I bring to ur attention that the above are just the skeletons only. They are still subject to open discussions and ideas. I am sincerely interested to share this trip with u bros, especially those who haven't been there before.. Hopefully we can make it happen.. :cheers:

I'll be looking forward for your discussion and best, your participation.. thanks! :shades:

OOOOhhhhhh..... Manzz that be great trip.... lets make this happen!!! :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

sounds good! Manzz going for skimpy diving? :D

Wow sounds DAMN FUN Try to make it but if i go i most prob will skip the swimming part. Cause sick of swimming already, done enough of that. Got to do it every monday wed and thur. Still remember last time worst every morning wake up at 5 to go swimming.

Want to go in clear carbon and get away from stress at Singapore and get in touch with nature. :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 21 2005, 09:48 PM

wwwwooooooohhhhh..... Manzz :thumb: :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Arch@Nov 21 2005, 09:55 PM

Wow sounds DAMN FUN Try to make it but if i go i most prob will skip the swimming part. Cause sick of swimming already, done enough of that. Got to do it every monday wed and thur. Still remember last time worst every morning wake up at 5 to go swimming.

Want to go in clear carbon and get away from stress at Singapore and get in touch with nature. :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Bro wont swim la jus let the waterfall fall on u and relax.... treat it like jaccuzi...heee. later we carry u into the pool haha.. I dun have strength la dun worry :D

i also can dive! but nv float...coz im a non swimmer...haiz.how i wish i could touch the fish wif my own hand inderthe sea...bobian...hav to touch the screensaver on monitor..hope can go...

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 21 2005, 11:52 PM

i also can dive! but nv float...coz im a non swimmer...haiz.how i wish i could touch the fish wif my own hand inderthe sea...bobian...hav to touch the screensaver on monitor..hope can go...

dun worry man... the water's very shallow.. cant drown one..

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 21 2005, 09:48 PM

Hehheh.. Skinny diving rather... Joining Bro Bluesky? :thumb:

But down there no diving worz... later go back spore with splithead... :giddy:

Hey Arch. no swimming brader.. Like Magnet said, let the water fall on you.. like spa like that.. :dozed:

Arsenz, i've been to quite a high point tat time i went.. but then i still prefer the one below cos got the highest splash Psst.. psst.. What you can't see is what u dunnoe is there so if u ain't see anything, there isn't anything..Heh heh.... :sweat:

Shower? No problem.. thats why I intended to book us the chalet.. so that we can shower properly and relax in the cozy air con room some more.. :sleep:

IceZ, actually saturday I got something on bro thats why tentatively put on the sunday.. but see if most bros here can only make it on sat then i will change my programme.. But really :pray: hope u can make it on sunday...

Time for some commercials

To all Bros,

Bro Manzz cordially invites us to his hse for Hari Raya festive get together... its on 26/11 at 7pm onwards.... Hopefully most bro can make it we set a timing meet up and head for his house

Brothers confirm going: (Please copy, add in your name and post.)

1. Magnet

2. Royston76

3. ArSenZ

4. Icez aka Cookie Monster :cheeky:

Brothers pending:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by rhys@Nov 21 2005, 06:34 PM

Got buy got chance to tio, no buy no chance at all!!! Why not try your luck??? Just like the Jack Neo movie, it quotes : "The chances are 50-50, either you tio or you don't tio." :faint: :cheeky:

Steady lah!

Found a fellow punter liao!

Hi there, Bro!

How? Got tio or not yesterday?

Keke! :cheeky:

I bought $66 worth yesterday. Tio jiak!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Manz..can u sms me where u stay...i'll be there slighty late...due to wk.

Like father like son

Hmm.. gathered from some bros here that 4th Dec a bit too close a date.. And IceZ oso dunnoe can make it on that sunday or not.. So I think we'll give ourselves more time to prep and do it on the 11th Dec.. Still open for discussion though everyone..

Below is the itinerary for this one day event. Tentatively I will put the date at 11th December. It will be a sunday. We will still go even if only got 4 bikes or so but of course... the more the merrier..

Programme:

waterfall dipping..

need to head back to SG)

Items to bring:

Swimming costumes

Shower kit

Ammenities there

Pricing

Other notes: