Originally posted by Arch@Nov 25 2005, 12:09 AM

Sian just now come home that time, PIE Jam until very Jialat was traveling at 20 to 30 km from kallang till paya lyber. Until i saw a Cub on the middle of the road and saw the rider lying there and also one damage car. Due to the Jam for that long my bike heat up to unbearable heat, althought tem guage never light up. Soon clearing that i decided to speed up to catch some wind to cool down my engine.

Further down i saw TP WRX than immdiately i slow down, after clearing the WRX i think infront sure no TP one so i decided to speed up again. Suay Suay while riding on middle lane at 120km than at the same time on signal and change lane than i notice up at the bridge got TP holding speed cam pointing. By than too late liao.

* now hor wat i wan to know is when will i know if i kena summon or will i even kena or not

* if really kena summon how much and how many points

* if kena can go argue saying i changing lane so need to speed up, somemore i got on signal

sigh... its time of the year when TP and fatimah become super on the ball..

be careful guys...

hmm I never gonna speed trap before.. so cant really help you on this bro.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Wa really Envy u all lay can go to Expo to see those bikes. Remember to take more photo and post it online, i tml cannot be reporter liao cause i tml going to fetch a friend to collect his bike from bike shop. So most prob will miss it. :cry:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Nov 25 2005, 12:09 AM

Sian just now come home that time, PIE Jam until very Jialat was traveling at 20 to 30 km from kallang till paya lyber. Until i saw a Cub on the middle of the road and saw the rider lying there and also one damage car. Due to the Jam for that long my bike heat up to unbearable heat, althought tem guage never light up. Soon clearing that i decided to speed up to catch some wind to cool down my engine.

Further down i saw TP WRX than immdiately i slow down, after clearing the WRX i think infront sure no TP one so i decided to speed up again. Suay Suay while riding on middle lane at 120km than at the same time on signal and change lane than i notice up at the bridge got TP holding speed cam pointing. By than too late liao.

* now hor wat i wan to know is when will i know if i kena summon or will i even kena or not

* if really kena summon how much and how many points

* if kena can go argue saying i changing lane so need to speed up, somemore i got on signal

Bro Arch! :smile:

Don't think so negatively yet. I also have such encounters before, but luckily after 2 weeks no letter so end of story. It is a matter of luck, whether the camera is armed and manned by the TP then. :sweat:

:btw: Which bridge was the TP on har? About what time? I also need to be careful nowadays like what Bro Arsenz said, it is bonus time and the whole force is out to wayang and massacre the bikes clans and other road users. :giddy:

I sure don't want to be on their "Killed" List.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 24 2005, 11:45 PM

den i be the poom poom gal~buahaha

Gdnite angels from east~

Haha!

Bro Icez be Pom Pom Gal har?

Must wear tight singlet with a short skirt, must keep on high kick show off your skinny hairy legs and hairy !@##$$ one.

Now wouldn't that be a sight? :giddy:

Everyone see liao sure peng!

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 25 2005, 11:38 AM

Bro Arch! :smile:

Don't think so negatively yet. I also have such encounters before, but luckily after 2 weeks no letter so end of story. It is a matter of luck, whether the camera is armed and manned by the TP then. :sweat:

:btw: Which bridge was the TP on har? About what time? I also need to be careful nowadays like what Bro Arsenz said, it is bonus time and the whole force is out to wayang and massacre the bikes clans and other road users. :giddy:

I sure don't want to be on their "Killed" List.

If i am not wrong u know at PIE Enous there is a striaght road, on the side of it is the pink colour factory. There is a bridge there, the TP is standing at the bridge. After that brige is exit ubi i think.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Hey! I know that bridge!

KNN! Didn't know they will ambush from there! Grrr.... What next? Wear civilian use camera and shoot people? A lot of people "kena shoot & died" liao also dunno.

Wau kaos!!! Nabbie!!! :giddy:

Brothers! You have been warned!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Big Boyz Toyz Exhibition At Expo:

26th November 2005 Saturday

Meeting Time 0100 PM

Brothers going: (Just Copy, Add Name & Post)

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky

Any Brothers want to join us at a later time, just call me to check where we are. The admission tickets are $10 each, got lucky draw with the grand prize a Fiat Panda car.

Bring a towel to wipe your salivia when you drool looking at beautiful cars, bikes and babes! :lovestruck:

Who's your Daddy?!?

hmmm read in the newspapers that 11 bikes got burnt in a multi-storey carpark at Tampines... :giddy:

Hope none of our brothers here gonna...

Meeting Time 0100 PM

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky

Pending

1. ArSenZ :cheeky:

Any Brothers want to join us at a later time, just call me to check where we are. The admission tickets are $10 each, got lucky draw with the grand prize a Fiat Panda car.

Bring a towel to wipe your salivia when you drool looking at beautiful cars, bikes and babes! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 24 2005, 04:41 PM

EH!!!>.. I wanna go Bog Boyz Toyz leh.. :cry: but too bad saturday i have to prepare my house... sigh...... hey.. but then how u think I can meet u guys there at lunchtime? perhaps take photos for a couple of hours then i need to rush back.. u think possible? :confused:

IceZ, when u say u went to see Emily Rose with one kuku I tot who sia the kuku till the kuku spoke... :cheeky: heh heh...

Bro Roy, did u check the dvd out whether the quality good or not?.. If good, we can arrange to watch it at someone's house who got big big tv.. can save money and then share it to buy snacks and drinks.. COol Yeah?... :thumb:

Sure thing man! Come come loh! Juz shoot some arrows and ask ur siblings to help out at home can liao :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 24 2005, 11:36 PM

Can take pics one ah :confused:

Can take pics of cos! Its a bikes/cars/babes/gadgets exhibition. :smile:

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 24 2005, 11:45 PM

den i be the poom poom gal~buahaha

Gdnite angels from east~

Pls lah bro Icez.. dont go there spoil market leh! Fwah lan.. if u really go there be pom pom ger.. i confirm on the spot tear my tix and smash my cam + go home use acid wash my eyes! :lol:

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 24 2005, 11:59 PM

Huh? Paiseh Bro! I Sunday got something on also. Bo pian Saturday go one.

Keke!

Don't worry! Bro Bluesky will leave some chio bu behind for you on Sunday, won't be so cruel take all one.

Kekekekeke! :p

Sun kena duty.. :sian: that why i'll be going on sat..

Anyway.. any bros wan to go to the exhibition.. better go on sat.. BECAUSE....

I'll be bringing ALL the models back to my camp on sun to accompany me to do duty..! :D

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 25 2005, 01:06 PM

hmmm read in the newspapers that 11 bikes got burnt in a multi-storey carpark at Tampines... :giddy:

Hope none of our brothers here gonna...

Its just right next to the coffeeshop that i meet u last time. :giddy: scary sia..

Heard from my fren that 11 bikes got burnt.. including one ZX12.. Heartpain sia~

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 25 2005, 01:09 PM

Meeting Time 0100 PM

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky

Pending

1. ArSenZ :cheeky:

Meeting Time 0100 PM

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added) :D

4.Magnet (Auto Added) :D

5. ArSenZ (Auto upgrade to going, Dont Pending) :lol:

Pending

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 25 2005, 03:02 PM

Oh gosh! check this out!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=99981&hl=

Bikini Babes at Big Boyz Toys! :lovestruck:

Bro Bluesky!

Please behave yourself when we are there, OK? Hehe! :smile:

When posing for photos with the bikini babes, please don't anyhow grab their ass or something hor? Wait I don't know you arr!!!

Keke! :p

:btw: You bringing your load film kind of camera or a digicam? Better digicam lah, easier to post let the rest of the brothers see here.

Keke!

Yeah!

I simply love bikini babes!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 25 2005, 03:14 PM

Bro Bluesky!

When posing for photos with the bikini babes, please don't anyhow grab their ass or something hor? Wait I don't know you arr!!!

:btw: You bringing your load film kind of camera or a digicam? Better digicam lah, easier to post let the rest of the brothers see here.

Keke!

Yeah!

OH NO!!!! Bro Roy qucik take tissue your saliva come out already!!! heehee :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 25 2005, 04:16 PM

OH NO!!!! Bro Roy qucik take tissue your saliva come out already!!! heehee :angel:

:sorry:

I macham sua ku never see chio bu before mah!

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Dun worry Bro Roy... Blusesky will behave himself im very sure.... IF not someone there will kill him haha :gun: There is an extra piar of eyes other than us in that exhibition haha ...

So to all the Bros who are going pls :nobuaya: while in the exhibition hall... :p

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

bluesky-wtf...!so mean huh..lolx...

oh man 1more day left...lolx.yeappie~gtg eat sushi~ :p

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Heard great reviews of the Big Boys Toyz exhibition. Cannot wait to go sia!

I'm going JB for petrol later tonight, planning for a fast game in and out so will wake up at 2am go in. :sian:

Goodnight, Bros!

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 25 2005, 03:14 PM

Bro Bluesky!

Keke!

Yeah!

I think i'll just bring my drawing block and pencil.. then go there draw potraits of the babes.. Show them my talent.. haha! perhaps they would follow me home after tat! :D

So other than me and roy, who else will be going? :confused:

:btw:

Brothers!

Please ride with care nowadays.

Rainy wet conditions and inconsiderate drivers on the road aside, we still have to look out for TPs on the prowl. :giddy:

I just encountered 3 TP bikes on my way home, saw one on the road shoulder side talking sternly to a Ah Pek riding a RXK. I wonder what did the Ah Pek did. Hmmm... :confused:

Who's your Daddy?!?