Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 25 2005, 11:23 PM

I think i'll just bring my drawing block and pencil.. then go there draw potraits of the babes.. Show them my talent.. haha! perhaps they would follow me home after tat! :D

Wau!

Bro Bluesky. Sure or not? Haha!

You got so arty one meh, cannot tell leh.

Haha!

Bring them home so that you can draw them wearing less or none, is it? Wait you kan cheong hand shake cannot draw arr!

Kekekeke! :p

When I am younger, the most arty things I did was write mushy love songs for gals. Can you actually believe that?

Yup, a lot of people also cannot tell that I did such silly things.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Big Boyz Toyz Exhibition At Expo:

26th November 2005 Saturday

Meeting Time 0100 PM

Brothers going: (Just Copy, Add Name & Post)

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added)

4.Magnet (Auto Added)

5. ArSenZ (Auto upgrade to going, Dont Pending)

6. Wishman2 (Auto Activated)

Hope I can join u guys tmr.. Still uncertain cos have to go back office to do some work. :giddy: Most prob will give Roy a call if I can make it.

Originally posted by wishman2@Nov 25 2005, 11:59 PM

Meeting Time 0100 PM

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added)

4.Magnet (Auto Added)

5. ArSenZ (Auto upgrade to going, Dont Pending)

6. Wishman2 (Auto Activated)

wah... auto added one ah... hahaha ok loh.. count me in then...

So wait.. meet 1PM but at where??

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 25 2005, 01:36 PM

Its just right next to the coffeeshop that i meet u last time. :giddy: scary sia..

Heard from my fren that 11 bikes got burnt.. including one ZX12.. Heartpain sia~

wow.... serious ah.. wah... its times like this that you would be glad to have at least a fire and theft insurance..

else :cry:

Meeting Time 0100 PM

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added) :D

4.Magnet (Auto Added) :D

5. ArSenZ (91444341) :smile:

Pending

Any Brothers want to join us at a later time, just call me to check where we are. The admission tickets are $10 each, got lucky draw with the grand prize a Fiat Panda car.

Bring a towel to wipe your salivia when you drool looking at beautiful cars, bikes and babes! :lovestruck:

Why don't I see IceZ name in the list ah??? :confused:

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 25 2005, 04:24 PM

Dun worry Bro Roy... Blusesky will behave himself im very sure.... IF not someone there will kill him haha :gun: There is an extra piar of eyes other than us in that exhibition haha ...

So to all the Bros who are going pls :nobuaya: while in the exhibition hall... :p

hmmm most of us are single and eligible bachelors, what's wrong with buaya-ing?

That only is applicable to certain individuals mah..

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 26 2005, 02:58 AM

hmmm most of us are single and eligible bachelors, what's wrong with buaya-ing?

That only is applicable to certain individuals mah..

Hahaha!

That's right, Bro Arsenz! :smile:

We shall keep an eye on Bro Bluesky, any buaya action on his part, we shall report to his GF let him have a noisy weekend.

Keke!

Just got back from JB.

Nitez, Brothers!

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Meeting Time 0100 PM

(BROS IN THIS LIST AUTO ADDED TO MANZZ HOUSE)

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added)

4.Magnet (90887662)

5. ArSenZ (91444341)

6. Wishman2 (Auto Added)

Pending

Any Brothers want to join us at a later time, just call me to check where we are. The admission tickets are $10 each, got lucky draw with the grand prize a Fiat Panda car.

Bring a towel to wipe your salivia when you drool looking at beautiful cars, bikes and babes! :lovestruck:

Hee! :angel:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 26 2005, 02:53 AM

wah... auto added one ah... hahaha ok loh.. count me in then...

So wait.. meet 1PM but at where??

Roy said meet at Expo. I also forget the hall No. If i'm not wrong.. its either Hall 4 or 5.

I think Icez mention he's working.. am i right? :confused:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royston76@Nov 26 2005, 03:51 AM

Hahaha!

We shall keep an eye on Bro Bluesky, any buaya action on his part, we shall report to his GF let him have a noisy weekend.

Keke!

Just got back from JB.

Nitez, Brothers!

Goodnight BROS!! :sleep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

:weep: ...... haiz...yah loh.bobian...gt meetin wif client....

.but i'll be goin to Manz homeground after work.

i cya guys there bah...u guys enjoy k..n muz take plenty of shoot so tat i can work at Manz toilets tat day itself...

btw...i learn new sxxxt yest nite...keke :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

what new stunt have u learnt again!? Guess tonight u can perform liao :cheeky:

hello guys... last minute changes.. I am able to go to Manzz house and eat free food!!!! woohoo! but for the expo thingy... i'll have to reconfirm on that... btw what time u guys intend to storm his place?!

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Meeting Time 0100 PM

We meet at Simpang at 1230PM then go together to EXPO as suggested by Magnet shall we?

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added)

4.Magnet (90887662)

5. ArSenZ (91444341)

6. Wishman2 (Auto Added)

Pending

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 26 2005, 03:51 AM

Hahaha!

Keke!

Just got back from JB.

Nitez, Brothers!

Nooooo Faaair!! :cry: What if i kena buaya leh? :lol:

Meeting Time 0100 PM

We meet at Simpang at 1230PM then go together to EXPO as suggested by Magnet shall we?

1. Royston (97431260)

2. Bluesky (91852855)

3. Manzz (Auto Added)

4.Magnet (90887662)

5. ArSenZ (91444341)

6. Wishman2 (Auto Added)

7.Icez :hungry:

Pending

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Just got home.

Hope you brothers had a great time today.

Bro Magnet, please post the photo of the day as soon, please?

The one with Bro Arsenz in it one, with 2 hot babes.

Keke! :p

Going to sleep now.

Very tired.

Will post more later.

Nitez, everyone.

Who's your Daddy?!?

1st runner up...:cheeky:

wah roy...thought u go clubbing?muz be enjoyin watchin gal dancing till u tired rite..keke

well wat can i say...today bagus!realli thanx to Manz invitation...realli enjoy the cookies n meal n also the gone in 60sec*

whos the gal came b4 me huh?...lolx...nv intro~

wat a wonderful day...hope to join u guys again n again. :smile:

n yah.. :sorry: to bluesky n some of the rider tat i nv signel b4 doin stupid things.nxt time wun one.. :cheeky:

anywae...realli enjoy chating wif u guys...hope u dun find i talk alot of cxxx.gdnite~

Like father like son

Today is a great day.. See many girls at the expo. Some chio, some ehm... not bad loh..

Mannz, thanks for the invite. The food was good. :cheer:

Icez, 1 word to describe, SUPER!! :lovestruck: Too bad didnt manage to see your new 1. Pai seh ah, can't help you tmr morning. Have somthing on.

And it was a enjoyable time at the dam chit chatting & toking c**k.. :thumb:

Bro manzz... Thanx for the invite.. Wat can i say? The food was great, the guests were sociable and the jelly was heavenly...:lovestruck:

Nice to see the rest of the east side bros there.. sorry i can't stay too long cos ma'am got appt.. haha..:sorry:

Bro icez, glad u enjoyed the cookies.. look so cute in your outfit jus now.. like chan ho nam seh!! phee weet!!!

Bro roy, wished i cld chat with u longer but... hehe...

Bro vtecfreak, great chat we had huh? so kekek... so kental.. so us... remember the next time go jb mus look after bike if not kena kidnap like wat happened to our dear bro..

To the rest, till we meet again.. can't wait..

Ride safe!!:cheer: :cheer:

heh when I reach my house downstairs, my frens called then went to 85 there for supper.

I had a really great and enjoyable day today. Thanks Bros.

yes yes.. I just knew you guys will bring about the photo.. heh, Royston, I know you were dying to be the one taking the picture with them rite.. I took it coz I thot you all wanted to take also.. but shy, so I took the first move, how I know you all "shy" .. dun wanna take o_O

Manzz : Thanks for the invite earlier on. You have a real nice collection of the miniature bike models... and the jelly was really nice :thumb:

IceZ : Thanks for the entertainment and jokes man.. interesting new stunt you got there.. but i was quite worried when you were doing it rite in front of me :giddy:

Ride safe and take care man..

Royston : Bro, hope your hot date was good.. we had quite a great talk Co*k session over at the dam..

Nitez ppl! :sleep:

Just got back home from Jb to pump petrol..Very shag going back Camp for duty soon..Really a very fun trip today with all the bros here.

ManZ: Sorry never say bye when i leave cos mus rush home to take passport & meet the others going yishun dam.Ya.. a million thanks to u..Your food is damn nice esp the Bread & Mutton.

Roy:Y u so Kan Chiong wan to see the photo...i told u to go take photo with the chio bu liao but u act shy hahaha~~

IceZ: ur stunt damn cool...power..

Also nice chating to some of the S4 bros but dun know their nick here heehee~~:cheeky:

Anyway who is tat cute & sweet yellow super 4 female rider..hee~:cheeky:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Nov 27 2005, 05:23 AM

Anyway who is tat cute & sweet yellow super 4 female rider..hee~:cheeky:

u mean chilli isit... erm..her nick chilli

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 27 2005, 01:19 AM

1st runner up...:cheeky:

wah roy...thought u go clubbing?muz be enjoyin watchin gal dancing till u tired rite..keke

well wat can i say...today bagus!realli thanx to Manz invitation...realli enjoy the cookies n meal n also the gone in 60sec*

whos the gal came b4 me huh?...lolx...nv intro~

wat a wonderful day...hope to join u guys again n again. :smile:

n yah.. :sorry: to bluesky n some of the rider tat i nv signel b4 doin stupid things.nxt time wun one.. :cheeky:

anywae...realli enjoy chating wif u guys...hope u dun find i talk alot of cxxx.gdnite~

No issue man :smile:

and Manzz, thanks for the invitation! :thumb: