Originally posted by fish`@Nov 28 2005, 12:19 AM

the babe like cannot make it :giddy:

aye how come u know?

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by fish`@Nov 28 2005, 12:19 AM

the babe like cannot make it :giddy:

But Bluesky still brought two of them back home leh he cater a coach to pick them up to his place....

Bro Arsenz only brought 2 of them kiki :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 28 2005, 12:14 AM

hahha real or not?

haii.. but really the exhibition could be much much better...

too few bikes and babes already...

yup.. the exhibition quite disappointing.. as if going down to ubi for a stroll..

As for the babes.. well.. although not much choice and most of them not really chic looking... there still couple of them quite jude..

AND WHERE THE HELL IS THE BIKINI BABES THEY PROMISED!? :mad:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 28 2005, 12:20 AM

post the rest leh

In camp now leh.. will try to post something up when i get home.. Hopefully can find some of ur pics to post :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 28 2005, 12:36 AM

In camp now leh.. will try to post something up when i get home.. Hopefully can find some of ur pics to post :cheeky:

haha ya right the one in manzz house loh got me haha

Should have get more candid shots of u :sian:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Nov 28 2005, 12:35 AM

yup.. the exhibition quite disappointing.. as if going down to ubi for a stroll..

As for the babes.. well.. although not much choice and most of them not really chic looking... there still couple of them quite jude..

AND WHERE THE HELL IS THE BIKINI BABES THEY PROMISED!? :mad:

haha.. i agree... some abit Auntie looking already loh.... but well Royston likes them!! when I turn his attention to some younger looking ones.. he was like aiyo those are xiao mei mei.. not interested... :confused:

As for bikini babes, I think there were pre-event publicity stunt.... actual event dun haf...

sigh.. like that still charge $10 :mad:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 28 2005, 12:48 AM

haha.. i agree... some abit Auntie looking already loh.... but well Royston likes them!! when I turn his attention to some younger looking ones.. he was like aiyo those are xiao mei mei.. not interested... :confused:

Sigh.. Generation gap mah.. :cheeky:

I know they had a pre-event publicity for the show.. As to one of the previous post i had posted.. due to overwhelming response.. the organiser said they will bring the bikini babes back.. TIO DUA :mad:

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 27 2005, 11:18 PM

Thats all folks!!! :sweat:

oi! y most of the pic gt harry potter! :cheeky:

dun tell me u.....him.... :lovestruck: :sian:

haiz...another boring day...head to bed liao.buai~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 28 2005, 12:55 AM

huh i thought bluesky even more... Bro Roy photogenic yan dao ma some got pose somemore kiki

u finally admit u keep shootin me.. :shy: hahaha

fastest relp i ever get since i join sbf...tomoro gonna be monday BLUE(sky) liao.lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Sorry guys for this late post.. First of all.....

A BIG THANK YOU for those that made it to my open house. I really hoped you've enjoyed yourselves. SOrry if some feel neglected cos was juggling all my guests..

Magnet, thanks for offering to help me serve the jelly bro.. Wished I was with you guys at the Expo when I saw the photos on ur cam but too bad.. need to prep the house..

Roy, wished you didn't ate before u came.. :cheeky:

Cookie Monster!! Why are there still cookies on my table? I tot u gonna clear them for me?.. heh heh.. Jkgz... Anyway thanks for making it despite finishing work late.. Well, I missed ur stunt according to previous posts..

Luvpuzzle, sorry ah abt the water dripping onto ur jeans.. hoped no ants come and bite.. really sorry hor?.. :sorry:

Thanks to felicia too for coming all the way from the west side..

Desmond, u really like the bread ah? Want the recipe?.. hehh heh...

Bluesky, wah first time see ur camera sia.. u look very pro leh.. Send me the group photo leh.. :smile:

And to the rest of the braders who came by, thanks again for coming.. See u on the next gathering.. I got somethings up my sleeve.. heh heh..

:cheers: :cheers:

Bro Manzz!

Sorry for leaving early yesterday. :sorry:

Have to say thanks for your kind hospitality at your place. If I knew that there will be such delicious fare served at your place, I wouldn't have wasted my precious stomach space on the not so tasty but not so cheap chinese vegetable rice at Expo before coming to your place liao.

Enjoy your holidays, Brother!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 28 2005, 12:55 AM

Simi Harry Potter! :mad:

I wasn't even wearing my glasses yesterday leh.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 28 2005, 02:13 AM

Simi Harry Potter! :mad:

I wasn't even wearing my glasses yesterday leh.

Keke!

Hahaha... Harry Potter never wear specs oso look like u leh.. hehheh... :lol:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Nov 28 2005, 12:48 AM

As for bikini babes, I think there were pre-event publicity stunt.... actual event dun haf...

sigh.. like that still charge $10 :mad:

Bro Arsenz,

Ya loh, now then you know I like womanly gals har? Keke! Girlish gals are great to look at, are cute and are fun to go out with, but I am getting old liao, hitting the big 30 next year liao, thus the difference in taste. But I recognise your taste lah, I was once young also.

Keke!

Hey! Post some of those hot babes in your digicam leh! I want to pio!

:btw:

Sorry to hear about the theft of your bike cover. Those thieving SOB! I believe in karma. Whatever they stolen, they will lose something in return one. Hope they lose something precious to them, let them feel the pain too. :mad:

Who's your Daddy?!?

OKie braders, those who are interested in this one day event kindly leave ur mark here so that we can meet one day and plan this event togetherz.. I shan't fix the date just yet.

Interested Brothers for the Kota Tinggi trip

Details Here>>>>

1) Manzz

2)Bluesky

3) Royston

4) insomanic

5) ArSenZ

6) Magnet (11th dec i'm on guard duty. Other than that i should be fine)

7) Allan (Interested but need to confrim the day 1st)

8) Arch

9)Devilsown (dun know most of u all, prob can find chance to meet up first) =)

10)pufferfish_76 ( interested but which date ...)

NOTICE:

There will be a gathering one of this week's nite to discuss the date on the kota tinggi. There and then we will tackle this trip head on. So do keep a lookout for when is the gathering bros.. :smile:

Bro Magnet,

Great job with the photos. :thumb:

But you seemed to have left out the more interesting photos leh, that is all the chio bus! I believe the brothers here will be more interested to see those photos instead of the usual photos of me and the rest lah.

Keke! :D

If you have got time, shortlist those nice chio bu photos and post them, please? Especially the ones with the gals posing on my future bike. :p

I had a great time with you guys at the Expo too. Too bad Bro Wishman had to leave early. I really felt bad about it. He also din't see much then left liao.

Right! I will see you again for the next outing, OK?

I go sleep liao!

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Good morning, Brothers! :smile:

Start of another working week! :giddy:

It is going to be a rainy afternoon for most areas, please do ride with care on the road.

We shall be meeting up soon for a short discussion on our impending Kota Tinggi trip.

Right! Try to have a nice day today, just because it's Monday doesn't neccessary means it's going to be a shitty day. It all starts with a positive altitude towards life and things.

Keke! :cheeky:

Right, enough of my crap philosophy.

Got to go bom bom go work liao.

More later!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Nov 28 2005, 01:37 AM

Sorry guys for this late post.. First of all.....

A BIG THANK YOU for those that made it to my open house. I really hoped you've enjoyed yourselves. SOrry if some feel neglected cos was juggling all my guests..

Magnet, thanks for offering to help me serve the jelly bro.. Wished I was with you guys at the Expo when I saw the photos on ur cam but too bad.. need to prep the house..

Roy, wished you didn't ate before u came.. :cheeky:

Cookie Monster!! Why are there still cookies on my table? I tot u gonna clear them for me?.. heh heh.. Jkgz... Anyway thanks for making it despite finishing work late.. Well, I missed ur stunt according to previous posts..

Luvpuzzle, sorry ah abt the water dripping onto ur jeans.. hoped no ants come and bite.. really sorry hor?.. :sorry:

Thanks to felicia too for coming all the way from the west side..

Desmond, u really like the bread ah? Want the recipe?.. hehh heh...

Bluesky, wah first time see ur camera sia.. u look very pro leh.. Send me the group photo leh.. :smile:

And to the rest of the braders who came by, thanks again for coming.. See u on the next gathering.. I got somethings up my sleeve.. heh heh..

:cheers: :cheers:

hey i m a TRUE BLUE west sider lor.... neber see u appreciate me for going to ur hse from the west :cry: :cry: :cry:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Faster post the pics ur taken at the expo leh !!! esp those pic wif ger involved !!! :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Nov 28 2005, 03:47 PM

heh heh kota tinggi can i go? :shy:

can y nt ??? the more the merrier !!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Nov 28 2005, 03:43 PM

hey i m a TRUE BLUE west sider lor.... neber see u appreciate me for going to ur hse from the west :cry: :cry: :cry:

Aiyoh... dun cry leh.. i will show my appreciation next time i see u.. heh heh.. :sweat:

Kota tinggi?.. of course can... the more the merrier... :smile: