Originally posted by XBOX80@Sep 10 2005, 10:51 PM

o_O okok next time i go over to self introduce ok...... i v :shy: 1 leh.......only for u i will walk over to introduce.....u want to touch my tank also can....other ppl wanan touch i will :box: them.......

i only touched ur tank ONCE nia u rem til now..

geh gao :sian:

i dun anyhow touch pp's bike one ok... u shd feel honoured :lol: :p

anyway now got bra le.. wana touch oso canot :weep:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Sorry didn't reply till now as i got activated and got to go back camp at the last min for duty, anyway thanks everyone who turn out yesterday and roy for your drinks, indeed i was surprize that the turn-out was quite big. Like wat roy said it was really an eye opener to see so many mod bikes. :cry: I ALSO WANT. :cheeky: :cheeky: Too bad i miss out on fat-di bike would really like to see it.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

:bounce: FELLOW RIDERS!!!

i also wanna MOD my bike leh.... but what are the main ones that one shud empathize ON huh? and where shud i get it done? cheap cheap wan... :cheeky:

anybody can comment please?

haha tis one gonna ask fat di liao...he has the most unqiue mod on peformance.oh man~miss his flower disc plate..he mod is ex ex wan...keke

cheapcheap wan?hmm i'll pm u.

LuvPuzzel-he's nt gek gao...he juz "jie pi"* haha..ops

XBOX80-haha..bro..plz fax ur custom bracket to me at 64810056 on weekdays.

so..when is the nxt outin?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by XBOX80@Sep 10 2005, 10:48 PM

:sweat: haha went there 2 times only......the frequent goers r fat di n palmer.....they track king......1 is king the other is god......we only follower..... :sweat: as for manz......when u want?track day?fatdi zio next tue leh....but too late to take leave liao maybe manz u wanna join him?

What? And play with the God and Kings?.. I will most prob be too paiseh to try with them.. heh heh... If got more newbies then i dun mind ah... Anywayz tuesday I working leh..

Maybe next mth bah... :smile:

wishman, u want cheap cheap flower disc brake?... Go JB ahboy... dunnoe the size can fit or not... :cheeky:

Magnet, my windshield real tempting?.. aiyah let u bite a bit lah next time.. Heheheh...... :smile:

The next outing most prob will be planning to go 1st/2nd link to pump petrol. SOrry to those bros during the second outing who needed to pump petrol but I didn't went with u... This time I shall go with u even if my fuel left 10 bars of petrol.... :smile:

Waiting for 'The Project Coord' to post the date onli... :cheer:

Here are the photos taken during our chilling out session at Seletar Dam.

I counted 20+ S4 on that night. A big sorry that I couldn't take the full attendance down as I was really amazed at the turnout. :cheeky:

I edited some of the photos, my camera's flash cannot make it lah, too dark liao the place. Haha! Next time need to use other brothers' better camera liao.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 11 2005, 01:43 PM

The next outing most prob will be planning to go 1st/2nd link to pump petrol. SOrry to those bros during the second outing who needed to pump petrol but I didn't went with u... This time I shall go with u even if my fuel left 10 bars of petrol.... :smile:

petrol guage can go up to 10 bars meh? :confused: how come i don't know ah? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

looks like a family photo..so envy!~

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Roy.. done some slight editing for u

one more.

the one wearing red/maroon is Luvpuzzle ah? how come the guys all so scared to sit near her one? hahaha...

Originally posted by newbie@Sep 11 2005, 03:24 PM

the one wearing red/maroon is Luvpuzzle ah? how come the guys all so scared to sit near her one? hahaha...

Haha..maybe everybody awkward mah..

Next time join us leh..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 11 2005, 03:56 AM

i only touched ur tank ONCE nia u rem til now..

geh gao :sian:

i dun anyhow touch pp's bike one ok... u shd feel honoured :lol: :p

anyway now got bra le.. wana touch oso canot :weep:

i mega memory 1 ok......1st time got girl touch my bike mah....all the other girl bikers so :shy: 1 dun even dare to come close to my bike..... yah i v honoured can have u touch my bike...... now got bra liao ah.....take out then can touch liao lor...... :thumb:

Brother Arch!

I now then notice from the photos 3 & 4, cannot see you properly leh. I forgotten you out at sea for the past few days chao ta liao, plus the background damn dark loh and my camera CMI. Paiseh har!

Haha! :cheeky:

Next time find a brighter place to pose with our babies and take photos.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 11 2005, 10:39 PM

Brother Arch!

I now then notice from the photos 3 & 4, cannot see you properly leh. I forgotten you out at sea for the past few days chao ta liao, plus the background damn dark loh and my camera CMI. Paiseh har!

Haha! :cheeky:

Next time find a brighter place to pose with our babies and take photos.

Haha i know, anyway i let my girlfriend see the photo already. Without much delayed she said the same thing that XBOX80 said the other day he met me. You malay ar!!! (no offence to the malay bros). Even fik look much more fairer than me. :lol:

Moral of the story : always bring sun block with u whenever you know u going to get alot of sun. :thumb:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 12 2005, 12:17 AM

Haha i know, anyway i let my girlfriend see the photo already. Without much delayed she said the same thing that XBOX80 said the other day he met me. You malay ar!!! (no offence to the malay bros). Even fik look much more fairer than me. :lol:

haha arch, i also tot you malay when i 1st saw you.. juz that i dare not ask.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 01:28 AM

haha arch, i also tot you malay when i 1st saw you.. juz that i dare not ask.. :cheeky:

I am sure many others also think the same way. :cry:

ppl tot I chinese... :sweat:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."