Fik no need to report for duty today ar, or you using your com at your work place. Orhhh eat snake ar. Working hours surfing net.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Yo brothers!

I am wondering if any brothers here will be interested to go for our SBF S4 main group's gathering at KKFC this Thursday night. I am very curious to see our main body of S4 brothers from all over the island gathering at 1 location. Maybe I might pop by then to see see look look lah. :sweat:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 12 2005, 01:12 PM

Yo brothers!

I am wondering if any brothers here will be interested to go for our SBF S4 main group's gathering at KKFC this Thursday night. I am very curious to see our main body of S4 brothers from all over the island gathering at 1 location. Maybe I might pop by then to see see look look lah. :sweat:

well...cannot make it cos working till 2345....sad:weep:

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 12 2005, 01:07 PM

Fik no need to report for duty today ar, or you using your com at your work place. Orhhh eat snake ar. Working hours surfing net.

Haha! Arch! You say Fik then you leh? Also eat snake arr you, post replies during office hours! Haha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 12 2005, 01:12 PM

Yo brothers!

If you going down.. then i might follow you along :cheeky:

how about the rest? wanna go?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Aiyoh! Brother Honda! So poor thing have to work until so late. :giddy:

Nevermind lah. I see when to organise our usual gathering at our side.

I really look forward to riding together with the brothers again. Makes me feel like macham the war scenes from Lord of the Rings where a big force of horsemen ride together to save the world.

Hehe! :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 12 2005, 12:17 AM

Haha i know, anyway i let my girlfriend see the photo already. Without much delayed she said the same thing that XBOX80 said the other day he met me. You malay ar!!! (no offence to the malay bros). Even fik look much more fairer than me. :lol:

Haha..i also tot you r malay & Fik is chinese..didnt ask, but chat alrdy then noe otherwise.. :sweat:

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 12 2005, 01:34 PM

Aiyoh! Brother Honda! So poor thing have to work until so late. :giddy:

Nevermind lah. I see when to organise our usual gathering at our side.

I really look forward to riding together with the brothers again. Makes me feel like macham the war scenes from Lord of the Rings where a big force of horsemen ride together to save the world.

Hehe! :cheeky:

ok ok...looking forward to your outing,but make sure it is on a weekend hor...if not i cannot make it....:cheeky:

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

the next outing, i will bring another s4 member call axo vampire ,maybe some of you noe him....and maybe he is reading this rite now...ha ha,he stay at sk...anybody staying there saw him b4?:cheeky:

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 01:29 PM

If you going down.. then i might follow you along :cheeky:

how about the rest? wanna go?

Roy bluesky i might be going after my night class... if u guys going meet together then we head down? Blusky ride CB400 la if not we be smelling smoke kiki... Roy let me know if u going :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Brother Bluesky and Magnet:

Most probably I will go down this Thursday night.

Before I go down, I will sms you guys again to confirm.

At least got the few of us together also not bad. I scared go alone wait kena neglected because too many unknown faces liao, I shy boy one leh. Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Sep 12 2005, 02:09 PM

Roy bluesky i might be going after my night class... if u guys going meet together then we head down? Blusky ride CB400 la if not we be smelling smoke kiki... Roy let me know if u going :bouncefire:

magnet, will be riding S4 down :cheeky: what time ur night class finish?

Roy, dun most prob eh... skali last min one F16 fly past.. then me gong gong at KKFC.. :sian:

Brother Bluesky. Don't worry! I seldom aeroplane one. :cheeky:

Okie, let me rephase the sentence.

I will go lah, even if I got wife and she is giving birth then, or I play mahjong win money until the table drawer teo stuck or Fann Wong ask me out for a wild night then. I think I don't have to say more liao. Keke!

So set liao hor? Let's go! See you then hor?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Sep 12 2005, 04:20 PM

I will go lah, even if I got wife and she is giving birth then, or I play mahjong win money until the table drawer teo stuck or Fann Wong ask me out for a wild night then.

hmm.. it doesnt matter if you're winning money or giving birth.. but if fann wong really jio you out for wild night.. You MUST ask me along! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

:bounce: Fellow Riders!!!

Manzz ..... about the flower disk ...did you get one for your bike? how much eh?

Mr CO-ord, your honourable sir, this thursday still i can not make it lah...

work had been cruel to me..... hehe :giddy:

anyway, i try to make it on our end side gathering.....hopefully friday or saturday

IceZ....... thanks for your personal info abt the MODs.... pssstttt... :thumb:

the rest..... i certainly hope to see all of you soon.....

meanwhile....... RIDE SAFE always and be COOL!!!

:bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

no prob..juz a simple knowledge...how it helps u....

regardin bout flower disc u gonna ask fatdi liao..he gt lobang...hes the onli one installed on S4 i ever met.

If i nt wrong~it cost $600+ for 2plate.

cya at kallang kfc :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by forever-honda@Sep 12 2005, 02:04 PM

the next outing, i will bring another s4 member call axo vampire ,maybe some of you noe him....and maybe he is reading this rite now...ha ha,he stay at sk...anybody staying there saw him b4?:cheeky:

dude...izit a forever honda paint work wif black wings? :confused: coz i saw him few times at 8am+ from sengkang to hougang...if realli is him...a safety n humble rider i should say :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 11 2005, 02:58 PM

petrol guage can go up to 10 bars meh? :confused: how come i don't know ah? :lol:

Haha... meaning even if i full bar I will go and pump with u all oso... hehheh.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 03:57 PM

Roy, dun most prob eh... skali last min one F16 fly past.. then me gong gong at KKFC.. :sian:

Hey bro, we go togetherz lah... meet at HG... then go to KKFC.. How? Can?... :smile:

Originally posted by Manzz@Sep 12 2005, 08:18 PM

Hey bro, we go togetherz lah... meet at HG... then go to KKFC.. How? Can?... :smile:

Can ah... Teacher so say already.. me obedient student... must obey. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 03:57 PM

Bluesky if school finish early it be 8 plus if late it be 9pm. After that come down meet u guys Manz say HG issit? Since most of us east y not set a standard place to meet then we go down together? Roy u mus not let us down haha... our head (representitive) must be there!!! :cheeky: Yeah :cheer: Manzz going also.

Bluesky i think Roy wont dare to areoplane us haha if not he will owe us a treat :hungry: Roy jus joking hee... next outing treat u drink back k :cheeky: :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Magnet, Where's your sch huh?

Haha, seem like a lot of ppl owe roy a drink :cheeky: roy, go kkfc and i treat u back.. how many cups also no problem.. confirm drink till u :puke: haha

Originally posted by Bluesky@Sep 12 2005, 10:57 PM

Magnet, Where's your sch huh?

Haha, seem like a lot of ppl owe roy a drink :cheeky: roy, go kkfc and i treat u back.. how many cups also no problem.. confirm drink till u :puke: haha

Hahaha... I tot KKFC free flow drinks?.. hehheh... (dunnoe still have or not, long time never go there liao)

If got free flow we all can share one cup... then everytime refill refill.... Heh heh...

Hey bluesky, OoOOhhh.... nowadays students hardly obey lahz... heh heh...

Magnet, No lah.. cos Bluesky stay near me mahz at HG... but u are welcome to meet us oso if u want... :thumb:

Roy, let's set a Rendezvous Point (RP) for the East Riders before we set off for KKFC shall we? :smile:

how come i never see any one from Bedok in the east super 4 list?? Bedok in the east rite??

Well me staying at Bedok north. i like to go out in groups as well. coll rite, to see a group voorm... voorm.... hakhak...:thumb:

Originally posted by wishman2@Sep 12 2005, 05:41 PM

:bounce: Fellow Riders!!!

Manzz ..... about the flower disk ...did you get one for your bike? how much eh?

Mr CO-ord, your honourable sir, this thursday still i can not make it lah...

work had been cruel to me..... hehe :giddy:

anyway, i try to make it on our end side gathering.....hopefully friday or saturday

IceZ....... thanks for your personal info abt the MODs.... pssstttt... :thumb:

the rest..... i certainly hope to see all of you soon.....

meanwhile....... RIDE SAFE always and be COOL!!!

:bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Yo brother Wishman!

Nevermind one lah. Always another time for gatherings one.

Take care, don't work so hard lah!

See you soon for the gathering.

Who's your Daddy?!?