Originally posted by Arch@Dec 3 2005, 12:56 PM

Bluesky dun like that say me ley i very paiseh liao ley. :shy:

I felt bad letting all of u wait for me at the custom too.

Manzz too bad i feeling sick and was not at my 100% if not i sure on u 10 Ramli Burger

Sad that didn't get a chance to clear meter :cry: Wonder wats wrong usually can go pass 160 but yesterday 160 than the bike not going up anymore liao. Hope is because of the slope and not anything wrong with the bike.

ArSenZ thx for following me all the way till bedok, that was the actual distance i travel everyday, my camp is just furthur down the tuas custom.

Magnet hope u got back to camp in time, nowadays AWOL very serious offence.:nono:

hmm i suppose its the weather, road conditiion plus the slope bah... I managed to reach abt 180 or more.. but I was hugging tank...

Anyway, no prob man.. I know how the lonely ride feeling.. heh.. TNB rite.. I was there before also mah... the distance sux man..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Hey guys just came back from work.. anyway it was a great night although not our intended destination. But it was still great... I manage to be in time Bro Arch thanks...

Thanks Bro Arsenz for the concern... its mind over body... Anyway really appreciate it...

And thanks whisk for his concern too... ya pretty tired yest

See u guys later in the eve...

And it's A Happy Birthday to Bro Bluesky :smile:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

SABO TIME !!!!!!!!

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Its an advance BD anyway.. not actual day.. thanks mag

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 3 2005, 04:33 PM

Hey, still at home ah? Still getting ready? I try to go down, but maybe not so early..

haha, lax ah.. only 4+ nia..

doing some uploading in the meantime..

Some pics from yesterday's outing

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/IMG_5203.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/IMG_5206.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/IMG_5204.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/IMG_5207.jpg

Look at that! Manzz eating his 8th Burger!!!!:sweat: :faint:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/IMG_5227.jpg

Group Photo

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/Clipboard01.jpg

Originally posted by Red&Black@Dec 3 2005, 05:38 AM

Goodnight guys...

Magnet: ur unit sucks loh early morning 2 3am something call u go back,never think of ur feeling..tell them to CARE FOR SOLDIER..Anyway mus take good care of yourself.

Thanks Bro for the concern... see u tonight!!! :cheeky: Wat to get for that birhday guy :confused: headace :giddy:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by fish`@Dec 3 2005, 03:37 PM

SABO TIME !!!!!!!!

Wah Bro u really never give chance one ah haha :sweat:

Bro Bluesky nice photo u got there. Let Bro Roy envy abit, cost he at home sleeping :sian:

Anyway just kidding Bro roy, Bro Manzz told me u got sometime on, thats y u couldn't make it. :cheeky:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 3 2005, 04:33 PM

so whens the actual day :confused: fifth ah :confused: seems like alot of us the birthday falls on dec

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 3 2005, 05:38 PM

Bro Bluesky nice photo u got there. Let Bro Roy envy abit, cost he at home sleeping :sian:

Anyway just kidding Bro roy, Bro Manzz told me u got sometime on, thats y u couldn't make it. :cheeky:

Yeah!!! nice photo wat a cold wet night... and we rode through.. all of us are wet but happy :cheeky:

Ya lor nearly 1/2 of our gang also Dec birthday. Felt so happy cost during my school days most are Sept or Oct birthday no one Dec birthday one. Kind of surprise to find most of us also Dec birthday.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by Arch@Dec 3 2005, 05:44 PM

Ya lor nearly 1/2 of our gang also Dec birthday. Felt so happy cost during my school days most are Sept or Oct birthday no one Dec birthday one. Kind of surprise to find most of us also Dec birthday.

After which is ur birthday leh bro heehee :cheer:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 3 2005, 05:08 PM

Group Photo

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/2nd%20Dec%20outing/Clipboard01.jpg

Nice Group Photo dude! :thumb:

Nice frame too!... U got the software for it bro?.. Care to share?

Home sweet home!

Just back from pumping SG Shell 98.

I very sick and tired, took medicine liao.

Thanks for all the concern, all brothers.

Too bad, we didn't really sabo the BD boy! Haha!

I bet Bro Manzz was pretty disappointed not to see a birthday boy in his birthday suit! Haha! :cheeky: Just kidding!

I go sleep liao!

Nitez, my dear brothers! :smile:

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

yeah..no sabo. so boring.. we all juz came back from loyang temple praying.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

think im the last person to reach home...shack!...sori for leaving early..

btw i posted a thread on s4 forum..anyone can help one on my question on the coolant prob.damn suay.thanx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Bro bluesky... Thanks for the invitation we had a long good chat there wif all the bros and it was a great evening.... :thumb:

Bro ROy hope ur flu get better soon ur nose look reallyt terrible... Take care bro

Thanks Bro Magnet for your concern.

Feeling much better liao now.

I damn pathetic sight yesterday hor?

Haha! Must be win too often and too much at mahjong liao.

But of all the known vices to man, gamble, drink, smoke I do them but within control kind so no worries.

That is the part of controlling, too much of anything is bad. Another philosophy I live by day in day out.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 3 2005, 05:38 PM

Ya loh, Bro Arch!

I am so jealous loh! :giddy:

Haha!

Glad you guys had fun that night!

Who's your Daddy?!?

THank you Birthday Boy for the bbq.. May you have a properous year ahead and ladyluck keep on smiling at u.. (and the rest of us too!) :cheer:

Aiyah never sabo.. i was oready ready to go down with him oso.. heh heh... :weep:

Sad to hear u sold ur R1.. but glad to know u sold it to someone close..

Roy ah... u better take better care hor... always sick all the time no very good leh.. everyday drink orange juice for that vitamin c input to strengthen ur immunity.. :gun:

Magnet.. one day i will try and conjure up something that u can eat and enjoy okie?... :hungry:

royong, congrats on your new ride brader.. :thumb:

Anyway had fun chatting with the rest of you guys.. and Icez... aiyoh.. leave so early.. dun intro my friend to u liao.. heh heh...

Originally posted by Arch@Dec 3 2005, 05:44 PM

Guys, Thanks for making your way down yesterday and helping to finish up everything.. :smile:

Who else Dec also..? Arch u also dec...? when when..? :confused:

Manzz.. dont like this leh, why want to sabo me..? :weep: Anyway.. Thanks for ur Mee Siam Goreng :thumb: :hungry: