Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:13 PM

u see... this the case now..

u can post countless of pics about me and i dun mind. but thanks for posting though. hee..

there's 2 ways about it..

1) to remove all mY pics first den i'll CONSIDER removing yours

2) to hack into my account

3) to complain to my mummy

4) announce that Celeste is prettier than your eeeee gina

5) LL suck thumb.

You know I buay paiseh one ....

I also not scared!

But I feel insulted sia by your lousy siggy of me....

Could have been better one, you know?!?

One more thing for you...

Qu si ba!!!

:box:

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:13 PM

u see... this the case now..

u can post countless of pics about me and i dun mind. but thanks for posting though. hee..

there's 2 ways about it..

1) to remove all mY pics first den i'll CONSIDER removing yours

2) to hack into my account

3) to complain to my mummy

4) announce that Celeste is prettier than your eeeee gina

5) LL suck thumb.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/tomblok/hahaha.gif

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 01:43 PM

come back receive sms must be back lor..

todae half day ma.. must come show face a bit. slept 1 hr nia!

if i say i need to come back u'll let me accompany meh?

cannot leave tampines friend alone de wor

haha..if u hab camp so early of coz i would wan u to go back and sleep early lor..

wat for enjoy for the moment and feel like sh*t the next day....haha...:cheeky:

but thanx la...for staying on in the end...tampines spirit? LOL...

duno leh. lousy and stupid pple like me can only create such siggies of u..

i think it's coz of the content lor. u know how much i want to close fireworks whenever i see your pic? but i wore a sunglasses and carry on working on it.

btw, it's a 5 to 10 min job nia including cropping out the pic. hee!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:15 PM

better dun let him near your beloved sparky man.. or else.....

he dare to bully my sparky~!~!~! :mad:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:23 PM

duno leh. lousy and stupid pple like me can only create such siggies of u..

i think it's coz of the content lor. u know how much i want to close fireworks whenever i see your pic? but i wore a sunglasses and carry on working on it.

btw, it's a 5 to 10 min job nia including cropping out the pic. hee!!

wah~ that siggy got more and more things liao wor........... :confused:

FROZEN...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by RiCo12@May 26 2006, 01:46 PM

omg..... :slapforehead: erm.. btw whos booking the court? u or draught? or chilli padi? :confused:

hehe i'm onli gg back to work on thursday...so can help book if u all wan...

but den where to queue ah? :confused:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 26 2006, 03:21 PM

haha..if u hab camp so early of coz i would wan u to go back and sleep early lor..

wat for enjoy for the moment and feel like sh*t the next day....haha...:cheeky:

but thanx la...for staying on in the end...tampines spirit? LOL...

it's okie one lor.. i dun feel like s**t also la without sleeping..

i just feel drowsy and giddy.. hahahah..

go accompany u one ma.. i feel so wanted for the first time for my presence when u do this last nite when i agreeded to go with u .. ----> :cheer:

haha, say wanna send me home one lor. in the end be valet parker.. bleah!

later wanna pick me up from my hse and go parklane?? :smile:

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 01:51 PM

eh~ draught says he'll confirm by monday if he's able to go Q up on tuesday (booking day), if not... then mebbe darling (still on MC ah...?) or me (take half-day off...?) will go and Q up lor~~~

hehe i can queue....darling dun need take 1/2 day off de....and uncle draught

injured muz rest at home....but tell me where to queue leh....hab no idea leh..

haha....wait go wrong place malu..haha...:cheeky:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:29 PM

go accompany u one ma.. i feel so wanted for the first time for my presence when u do this last nite when i agreeded to go with u .. ----> :cheer:

wah~ spoken like a dream come true wor................ :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 03:25 PM

he dare to bully my sparky~!~!~! :mad:

i'll help u to tui fu him okie?

we can start by pouring water over him den sprinkle 5 damm packets of wheat flour on him. den excess dough we can paste them on gina>??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 26 2006, 03:30 PM

hehe i can queue....darling dun need take 1/2 day off de....and uncle draught

injured muz rest at home....but tell me where to queue leh....hab no idea leh..

haha....wait go wrong place malu..haha...:cheeky:

:lovestruck: darling so sweet..... but i oso dunno where to Q~~~ :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 03:32 PM

lao jie jie..he jia jia 1 la

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 03:32 PM

tampines bonding had just got tighter nia. nothing else.

we nab the blooooody person who start the arson one dae!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

go in main door, on the right side you'll see a recept.. go in there and book..

the receptionist told me that usually got people queue one.. I not sure leh..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:29 PM

it's okie one lor.. i dun feel like s**t also la without sleeping..

i just feel drowsy and giddy.. hahahah..

go accompany u one ma.. i feel so wanted for the first time for my presence when u do this last nite when i agreeded to go with u .. ---->:cheer:

haha, say wanna send me home one lor. in the end be valet parker.. bleah!

later wanna pick me up from my hse and go parklane?? :smile:

haha drowsy + giddy = like sh*t liao lor....dat applies to me la...d=

u're my tampines fren ma...so if u go muz :cheer: de...i still remember how i did

it...HAHA...

in the end hor, other ppl park my spot lor...can la i can park dat direction but den

will take me a longer time...and u din wanna ans me when i said i send u home ma

...say wat tian ta lei pi...kns sia...so i went straight home lor...HAH...

later pick u up? wat u mean sia? lol...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 03:34 PM

i book for u all.

pass me the details please..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:33 PM

i'll help u to tui fu him okie?

we can start by pouring water over him den sprinkle 5 damm packets of wheat flour on him. den excess dough we can paste them on gina>??

but he haven't said or started to bully sparky wor~ i dui fu him in advance for what... :confused:

FROZEN...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 03:34 PM

lol.......:sweat:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by anodise57@May 26 2006, 03:37 PM

jiemei. u on MC ah

?? how cum at home ??

ya jiemei....i told u i went for an op le ma....so got long stretch of mc lor..

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 26 2006, 03:36 PM

haha drowsy + giddy = like sh*t liao lor....dat applies to me la...d=

u're my tampines fren ma...so if u go muz :cheer: de...i still remember how i did

it...HAHA...

in the end hor, other ppl park my spot lor...can la i can park dat direction but den

will take me a longer time...and u din wanna ans me when i said i send u home ma

...say wat tian ta lei pi...kns sia...so i went straight home lor...HAH...

later pick u up? wat u mean sia? lol...

your usual spot tio kop by another banana bike. hahah! Super 4 somemore..

nx time i shall hire some bangla with a signpost reading "VALET PARKING FOR FELICIA ONLY"

sure earn one. hehe! okie la.. it's just that a fat person like me can park your bike faster la hor. u still can do it one.

fetch me? tian da lei pi lor.. cannot one. and i still owe u RM5. pass u later.

wanan go parklane together?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:36 PM

tampines bonding had just got tighter nia. nothing else.

we nab the blooooody person who start the arson one dae!

:cheer: make east side a safer place for all bikeys~!~!~! :cheer:

:btw: educate all birds to stop crapping on bikes too.... :sian:

FROZEN...