Originally posted by RiCo12@May 28 2006, 12:17 PM

bro dun upset lah... next round if got go again i pillion u in k....

*rico turns around and sharpen his knife...*

would hope to ride in there to eat instead.

scared ah 6 to fierce. you got rico-conda for me to hold? :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@May 28 2006, 01:12 PM

would hope to ride in there to eat instead.

scared ah 6 to fierce. you got rico-conda for me to hold? :cheeky:

hmmm.... ok lor. extend abit let u hold. btw its riconda~ :lol:

juz rch home from work...quite wet even with raincoat.. amk was like flooding when i came back and have to swim across with my Ah 6. :lol:

Originally posted by draught@May 28 2006, 12:17 PM

Anyone know the no to SPCA? many animals here.. Raining cats & dogs (dinosaurs oso) in Tampines

I hope SPCA would bring hamster back as well.. :D

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 28 2006, 01:27 PM

hmmm.... ok lor. extend abit let u hold. btw its riconda~ :lol:

juz rch home from work...quite wet even with raincoat.. amk was like flooding when i came back and have to swim across with my Ah 6. :lol:

So serious meh? swim across? Ur riconda can swim or not? :lol:

gude afternoon ESRs.... :cheeky:

sorry wasn't able to join u all at clubhouse on friday~ i fell asleep...!! :giddy: dunno why so tired lately~ must be getting old..... :weep:

why u all went kulai didn't tell me~ i was there too (with moka moka's group) but we left quite early though.... i only had half an ice-cream man tou coz by the time they called me to confirm the outing, i already cooked dinner liaoz.... :sweat:

now bedok dropping puppies and kittens.... juz now dropping dinosaurs~ mebbe later will drop hamsters and chinchillas.... :lovestruck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

BADMINTON OUTING

Date/Time: 04 June 2006 - Sunday / 4pm - 7pm

Those who are going try to confirm by monday so that either draught,chiaki or chilli or carrotz (thanks guys) so that they can know how many courts to book.

Interested parties:

1. chiaki (2 rackets) *confirmed

2. luvpuzzle *confirmed

3. chilli01 *confirmed

4. rico12 (1 racket)

5. icez (4 rackets)

6. InsanE

7. Manzz (2 rackets)

8. Spyker (2 rackets)

9.Devilsown

10. Spec II

11. Bluesky

12. Fabian (1 racket)

Cheerleader:

1. draught

2. cArRotZ (5 rackets)

3. fish` (can dance the ButterFly If date allow)

4. Magnet (there to clap hand, carry towel and wipe perspiration for a lady player)

Medic man cumn COCKpicker

1. kOpi^jaC

Shuttlecock picker and watercarrier:

1. hngster (if timing is suitable)

2.Carrie

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 28 2006, 12:17 PM

bro dun upset lah... next round if got go again i pillion u in k....

*rico turns around and sharpen his knife...*

I olso wan u to pillion me .... :lovestruck:

Hamster..... so nice to hug!!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 27 2006, 08:23 PM

aiyaa y u alwaz go camp at these unearthly timing de??

muz be ur retribution for shooting me :cheeky:

sianz...... wad to do.... today got the runway cycling ma.... i din sleep a wink last nite lo.... fall in at 0300am in the fcuking morning!! stand at the stupid gate wif my dog at 0430am!!!!! and wait for those no life ppl to come at this weirdo hours juz to cycling in the stupid runway.....shessh.... ( not refering to huaster though) haha.... damn..... sianz..... luckily magnet appeared siah! i was so happy to see magnet..... maggie u brighten my morning!! nice to see sara too!! :smile:

Originally posted by spyker@May 28 2006, 02:17 PM

sianz...... wad to do.... today got the runway cycling ma.... i din sleep a wink last nite lo.... fall in at 0300am in the fcuking morning!! stand at the stupid gate wif my dog at 0430am!!!!! and wait for those no life ppl to come at this weirdo hours juz to cycling in the stupid runway.....shessh.... ( not refering to huaster though) haha.... damn..... sianz..... luckily magnet appeared siah! i was so happy to see magnet..... maggie u brighten my morning!! nice to see sara too!! :smile:

ohhhh got dog!!!!!

hengz i neber go.. *phew

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Spec II@May 28 2006, 02:00 PM

I hope SPCA would bring hamster back as well.. :D

ohhhhh how could u do this to our one and only ham ham... :weep:

:giddy: "Stupid gate?"

I "pao tok" u to Captain Lee .......

(copy Rico: hngster also turn around and sharpen his meat chopper)

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 28 2006, 02:24 PM

Just reached hm with Icez helping me out to change engine oil, many thanks to you Icez, great stuff!!:thumb:

** Chaiki** again, no fate to meet again. :weep:

WASSUP with u???

bio my beloved chiaki ahh??

:angry:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 28 2006, 02:28 PM

:giddy: "Stupid gate?"

I "pao tok" u to Captain Lee .......

(copy Rico: hngster also turn around and sharpen his meat chopper)

wasup wif dat??? go ahead la ah heng.... everytime use dat to threaten me.... :sian: anyway not his biz also.... im in paya lebar today lo...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 28 2006, 02:29 PM

WASSUP with u???

bio my beloved chiaki ahh??

:angry:

Just trying to be friendly in meeting new friends mah ..... no other intention.

(PS. I am not related to .... T****** King wor.... even though I stay very close.)

Originally posted by spyker@May 28 2006, 02:33 PM

wasup wif dat??? go ahead la ah heng.... everytime use dat to threaten me.... :sian: anyway not his biz also.... im in paya lebar today lo...

:help: again...... whats wrong with me mann.... keeps on offending people....:sweat:

(hngster repeatly slapping my mouth) Happy everyone?:cheeky:

BADMINTON OUTING

Date/Time: 04 June 2006 - Sunday / 4pm - 7pm

Those who are going try to confirm by monday so that either draught,chiaki or chilli or carrotz (thanks guys) so that they can know how many courts to book.

Interested parties:

1. chiaki (2 rackets) *confirmed

2. luvpuzzle *confirmed

3. chilli01 *confirmed

4. rico12 (1 racket)

5. icez (4 rackets)

6. InsanE

7. Manzz (2 rackets)

8. Spyker (2 rackets)

9.Devilsown

10. Spec II

11. Bluesky

12. Fabian (1 racket)

Cheerleader:

1. draught

2. cArRotZ (5 rackets)

3. fish` (can dance the ButterFly If date allow)

4. Magnet (there to clap hand, carry towel and wipe perspiration for a lady player)

5. ArSenz (Got to see my work permits)

Medic man cumn COCKpicker

1. kOpi^jaC

Shuttlecock picker and watercarrier:

1. hngster (if timing is suitable)

2.Carrie

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@May 28 2006, 02:33 PM

:help: again...... whats wrong with me mann.... keeps on offending people....:sweat:

(hngster repeatly slapping my mouth) Happy everyone?:cheeky:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 28 2006, 11:03 AM

ham ham..... :faint:

Huh u dun like ham ham ah... :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Was so happy and excited to see u too :lovestruck: wanted to stop infront of u alight to talk but worry the RP might stop me... Haha really nice to see u this morning :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@May 28 2006, 03:08 PM

Was so happy and excited to see u too :lovestruck: wanted to stop infront of u alight to talk but worry the RP might stop me... Haha really nice to see u this morning :bounce: :bouncefire:

wah maggie..... dun too mushy to me ah.... wait puzzie open her vtec at me den i :giddy: :giddy: liaoz..... heh heh heh

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 28 2006, 06:02 AM

phew...

hey ppl....thanx for the help juz now...very greatly appreciated....:smile:

Thanks for the help in digging out the remains too :sweat:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by XBOX80@May 28 2006, 06:19 AM

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/DSC01058.jpg

u talking abt this? i know u r hungry fish..... :hungry: look like worm mah think u shld like it haha cos u r fish........ :thumb:

Plsss dont remind me of the disguting thing... :puke:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 28 2006, 09:21 AM

Where got no toilet....

Everywhere is toilet to us guys leh...

Wahahahaha! :lol:

The most ask Caleb to open mouth let you pee into loh...

i open u unzip in front of everyone k!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 28 2006, 09:45 AM

Right, later my brother will be riding my Gina for the whole day while I take my BMW out for a spin...

Keke!

Bus, Walk, MRT...

My Gerger just rebonded her hair, she won't want to ruin her hair by wearing a helmet one...

But like she respect my passion for bikes, I also must respect her distaste in bikes... What to do? Have to drive car go out with her liao next time when I get my Class 3...

Thinking of cutting down on ciggies and my fats also for her...

Next time, probably have to give up Gina for her as well...

Not she force me to, but I just thought about being a better man for her, that's all...

Right, enough crap...

Have a lazy Sunday, Brothers and Sisters...

it's not crap la boss. it's the other side of you :)

i support u in changing your ways ya?

girls are moved by sincerity and of coz, actions!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@