Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 5 2005, 07:17 PM

Omg! sat again pengz...wking leh...haiz...sori guys..cant hop into u guys circle again...sobsob.

how bout a nice hot coffee on tis wkdays? :)

IceZ --> Sure.. when?

Paul.. which boots u toking abt?.. :confused:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by PauLaBuSa@Dec 5 2005, 07:17 PM

hey guys i saw the boots at loois just now... not bad leh.... wednesday i most likely gonna buy it liao...

wrong channel lah bro, we are going to chiong aik.. anyway how's the boots over at loois?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 5 2005, 07:54 PM

IceZ --> Sure.. when?

How about tml night? There's a hougang bikers meet up at HG plaza tml..

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 5 2005, 04:54 PM

In the first place.. he ain't 16 Years old... and I seriously Doubt he is a virgin..

weiz weiz! every inch of me is a virgin okie? u wan to try is it..? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 5 2005, 08:09 PM

wrong channel lah bro, we are going to chiong aik.. anyway how's the boots over at loois?

correct channel lah...

its the boots selling at chong aik, i jus go loois to see and preview the boots onli, but buying at chong aik coz they are agent so cheaper....

Manzz::: the one that bluesky is buying..... those black and white sigma boots.

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

mayb some1 would like to plan one..keke...i anithingz

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 5 2005, 09:59 AM

Bro Magnet and Arsenz This is the bike i was refering to yesterday..

Oohh my goooodness... :faint: Bro can we get that :lovestruck:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 5 2005, 12:28 PM

I'll be going for a recce this wednesday. Anyone not working that day if u'd like to join me can call me aite?.. :smile:

Roger!!! if no work i be there :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 5 2005, 02:21 PM

Hahaha!

You so skinny want to handle me, Magnet and Arch, sure or not?

We 3-way gang bang you then right arr!

Haha! :p

If say we big bully, then Arch alone can settle you liao.

Go! Go! Go!

:sorry:

I also very bored in office, raining now somemore, cannot anyhow run.

BIG Bro How ? u see we kana bully by him leh... He really look down on Bro Arch I think Bro Arch can settle him liao we down there :clapping: hands kiki...

Originally posted by whisk@Dec 5 2005, 03:35 PM

haha... cannot take leh...

too many MCs liao...

sigh.. manzz the best... offically no work... no need leave oso

Wah chao keng!!! haha :angel:

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 10:59 PM

Oohh my goooodness... :faint: Bro can we get that :lovestruck:

heh ... 400 and 600cc nia... thot next one we should be aiming is 1000cc?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Allan82@Dec 5 2005, 03:35 PM

wat time u going??? if going in the morning or early afternoon i can go wif u,than if possible by 5pm reach back singapore. if like this hor i know the way back frm KT than this sat i can join ur liao,the most i leave earlier and come back sg on my own. :cheeky:

next time going window shopping i juz cal ur for a place to meet bah,cause i last min gf cal say wan to ask me go over her hse fetch her. :weep:

Wah nowadays couple dunno how to appreaciate each other... she wan to meet u mus be happy ma why weep... kiki.... Bro take it easy ah jus my thoughts hee... treat ur gf well not forgetting friends too hee... cheers :cheeky:

Originally posted by IceZ@Dec 5 2005, 07:17 PM

Omg! sat again pengz...wking leh...haiz...sori guys..cant hop into u guys circle again...sobsob.

how bout a nice hot coffee on tis wkdays? :)

Ooh... i :lovestruck: a cup of hot latte without sugar... i :lovestruck: coffee...When when :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 5 2005, 11:22 PM

heh ... 400 and 600cc nia... thot next one we should be aiming is 1000cc?

dunno y i jus :lovestruck: 400 i think its suitable for city riding i dun think i go touring that much... the most 600... 1000 i prefer ST cos it shields almost everything kiki

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 11:02 PM

Roger!!! if no work i be there :thumb:

Wah steady!.. If u go with me, confirm I can save petrol again.. hheh heh...

Bluesky, how to test virgin?.. But hor ur virgin got two sides.. front and back.. hehheh

TO all Bros:

Just wana check you guys going for the outing on the 17th :confused:

Can have a show of hands please!!!

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 5 2005, 11:36 PM

Wah steady!.. If u go with me, confirm I can save petrol again.. hheh heh...

Bluesky, how to test virgin?.. But hor ur virgin got two sides.. front and back.. hehheh

Haha! U wan to know how to test ah...? http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schulter/schulter0001.gif I test for u 1st loh.. then u will know how to test :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 5 2005, 09:59 AM

Bro Magnet and Arsenz This is the bike i was refering to yesterday..

Seem to be quite chio leh..think haf to see the bike then have a clearer picture. Think many ppl might choose this unless got bad report like high FC or maintenance..

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 11:39 PM

TO all Bros:

I should be going...

but shall go look for a simple gift first

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 6 2005, 12:09 AM

I should be going...

Haha Micron Brothers sure mus go la... kiki but dunno if Bro Fik is going :confused: Haven seen him and Bro wishman2 for sometime in here... Bro Foreverhonda and Bro onetimer all lost

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 5 2005, 11:39 PM

TO all Bros:

Can have a show of hands please!!!

most probably going bah.. after aeroplane couple of times, now always pending liao

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Dec 6 2005, 12:09 AM

I should be going...

When u buying gift?.. Wan to buy together?.. but next week can?.. now waiting for payday.. hheh eh... :sweat:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 6 2005, 12:26 AM

When u buying gift?.. Wan to buy together?.. but next week can?.. now waiting for payday.. hheh eh... :sweat:

I bought already that day wif Bluesky, Arsenz and Red&black at Bugis we went shopping together... kiki :cheeky:

Wanted to wait for pay day too but didnt so i guess when the bill comes i will :faint:

Originally posted by Manzz@Dec 6 2005, 12:26 AM

Juz go down to ur mama shop and buy one pack of kotex and wrap nicely will do :D

Originally posted by Magnet@Dec 6 2005, 12:32 AM

I bought already that day wif Bluesky, Arsenz and Red&black at Bugis we went shopping together... kiki :cheeky:

Wanted to wait for pay day too but didnt so i guess when the bill comes i will :faint:

That day u paid by credit card meh? :confused:

you didnt seem to buy lotsa of stuff mahz