• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 1 2006, 05:44 PM

bad news bad news.

i can't attend the sepang recee trip le. Sat must go stadium to do NDP. confirm le.

hey caleb, bluesky and manz, i tink im not joining in the KL trip on sat liao.

virgin long distance ride with gina but no planning no preparation no proper gears no nothing. don't really feel good about it.... especially when gina isnt my bike

guess i'll have to join in the next time :weep:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by RiCo12@Jun 1 2006, 08:04 PM

i tried to shoot the bullet through in between your legs to hit the oponent's bird bird mah.. but who knows... :sweat: haha.... :giddy:

who knows boss' gu gu very big?? :confused:

runs in the family u noe :cheeky:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jun 1 2006, 08:14 PM

:giddy: wah now u know my tong ku i rode in bermuda at cameron highlands lor....still raining that nite also....... :faint:

i can fully understand. btw, the ride so cold, ur ericonda must have shrunk by half rite? :bounce:

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jun 2 2006, 03:53 AM

Me lor... You still playing CS ah!!!

LAST POST?

hey bro, thanks for the tips in hi-speed cornering, e-braking, balancing and accelerating. now then i noe cornering muz oso use line-of-sight

ur skills are really :bow: u go track jio people racing u sure champion one lor

i dun usually do dis but first post???

good morning ESR!!

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jun 1 2006, 11:17 PM

zen i tot we making new move? :confused:

Yup.. We are.. So, when is ur next off day? We go clubhse and pratisce? Chilli, are you joinin us?

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 2 2006, 12:45 AM

wah liao...like dat like chui kong lam pa song....LOL...kidding huh...:cheeky:

go la...the more the merrier...:smile:

wah lau eh tampines friend. vulgar lor..

zhou ge nu hai zi yao wen rou..

gentle!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 2 2006, 02:44 AM

PC SHOW 2006 - June 1 - 4 (Thur - Sun)

Venue: Suntec Convention Hall

I'm going during late afternoon Friday. Am thinking of trade-in a home DT for a new DT / laptop.

be joining u. booking out early noon.. :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:12 AM

virgin long distance ride with gina but no planning no preparation no proper gears no nothing. don't really feel good about it.... especially when gina isnt my bike

i not joining too!!! haha.. prepare yourself first by travelling with gina from tampines to jurong den back den fro den back den fro for 10 times! hahah.. 400km liao liddat.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:25 AM

hey bro, thanks for the tips in hi-speed cornering, e-braking, balancing and accelerating. now then i noe cornering muz oso use line-of-sight

ur skills are really :bow: u go track jio people racing u sure champion one lor

wooo.. we got a new cornering king! ashy?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

anyways, Morning ESR!!!

duty ends le! weeeeeeee...

ENjoy your friday!

It's DA WEEKENDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:45 AM

good morning ESR!!

Haha :lol:

Good Morning Everyone!!! Enjoy the coming weekend :bounce: :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I'm going during late afternoon Friday. Am thinking of trade-in a home DT for a new DT / laptop.

I wanna go :bouncefire: but got work and school.... :sian:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

I'll be accompanying bluesky to ah boy that area around 2pm.. After that he going to work. Then I'll be joining you guys at the PC show.. chao or caleb, sms me the timing when confirmed. thanks.. :smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Jun 2 2006, 12:41 AM

doesnt this fall on the same day as the main outing? :confused:

Huh? really?.. oh no!!

Then I have to move back to 10th June liao..

Everyone pls take note, the Clubbing Session is now moved to 10th June till further notice.. Sorry for any inconvenience caused..

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:12 AM

no worries bro.. there are endless trips for us in future.. I am awaiting for your vara1k to arrive onli.. if really happens, everyday confirm chio me go thailand sia.. :sweat:

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Jun 2 2006, 07:36 AM

i not joining too!!! haha.. prepare yourself first by travelling with gina from tampines to jurong den back den fro den back den fro for 10 times! hahah.. 400km liao liddat.

PIE hor?.. hee hee..

Good morning, ESR!

First time drove to work today...

Super kiasu, left home at 0730am instead of 0800am...

End up reaching office super early....

Tampines to Telok Blangah on bike takes 25 min

Drive there takes 40 min...

Actually not as bad as I think, just have to get used to it...

Have a nice Friday everyone, the weekends here again...

Woohoo!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:45 AM

good morning ESR!!

Wau dun!!! :giddy:

Even my silly brother is infected...

:help: :help: