Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 10:42 AM

Take your right hand...close your last 3 fingers so that your index and thumb forms a "L" shape....

The taller a guy is... the shorter his gugu...

Then you point your fingers down, macham an imaginary gun to show the next fact that short guys have long guns...

Get it??

what an interpretation!!! but it makes funny sense! :lol:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Mussolini@Jun 2 2006, 11:53 AM

have fun and safe outings, guyz.. in 3 hours time, i'll be reporting to tekong..

i'll be back when i book-out. time to lose the whole week of good/junk food.

Hey - take care and have fun man! Dun be afraid of your superiors, be confident!

see ya soon with a tighter abs, toned biceps and lighter head! (bodak mah) :lol:

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 2 2006, 12:09 PM

DBL is double O

md sultan there

anybody going for Suntec PC show now?

Off topic: Can "Longbang " me or not, cos I not riding today, i working at Temasek Tower ... hehee.

Originally posted by Devilsown@Jun 2 2006, 11:18 AM

steam?

wat happen? taken viagra arh?

hee hee....

anyway, if u need to buy the tablets, u can go any pharmacy and tell the the proper medicine name to the counter "mycoxfalin" .......

How you know?

You buy before to eat har???

So young need Viagra liao...

Tsk! Tsk!

:nono: :nono:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by gssiong@Jun 2 2006, 11:23 AM

so Bro Roy, How?

can lud your Gina ma?

Ermmm!

I have to ask her if she allow you to lud her or not??

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Mussolini@Jun 2 2006, 11:53 AM

have fun and safe outings, guyz.. in 3 hours time, i'll be reporting to tekong..

i'll be back when i book-out. time to lose the whole week of good/junk food.

Bro Musso,

Take things easy during BMT, do everything with a "can do" altitude. Remember there is family and friends out there waiting for you to book out and share with them your stories there...

If you can spare the time, drop by the chalet, OK?

I already jio Bro Dennis's Mod Club Brothers liao.

Take care and goodluck.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royong@Jun 2 2006, 12:19 PM

hi hngster,

DBL O = double O = OO

it is a pub/disco place. i think she refering to the drinks 1 4 1 only. : )

DblO

check this out hngster! :cheer:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 12:25 PM

Ermmm!

I have to ask her if she allow you to lud her or not??

wah?! stil got to ask first ar?

really respect her man..

thought Gina should ask you if anyone wanna lud her?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 12:29 PM

I already jio Bro Dennis's Mod Club Brothers liao.

They'll be alot of people on that day man...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by royong@Jun 2 2006, 12:19 PM

hi hngster,

DBL O = double O = OO

it is a pub/disco place. i think she refering to the drinks 1 4 1 only. : )

alamak! Its pub har ..... I tot is makan place.

Wa Lao, pub not my type lah, I ah pek liao.:giddy:

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 09:52 AM

ok ok... 5 round trips rite? u put 5 bean bags at tampines. i bring one back to jurong each trip machiam shuttle run liddat :D

hahah! den put the bean bag on gina?

or u wanan isntall box on gina?? :p

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 09:54 AM

he can oso do jumps lor.... dun play play sia

wah.. looking forawrd to see his stunts and learn cornering from him!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Jun 2 2006, 09:57 AM

Go tekan your students at camp now lah, post what post!

Fcuking hell! Knock it down 20 first!!!

Wahahahaha!

Don't worry, I will take good care of your Ah V today...

Keke!

Top up the petrol for you later also...

I will zhi dong one...

haha.. gina pump v power. den Ah V pump 98 rite!! dun think i duno.. hahaha!!

diesel??

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 09:57 AM

for me to keep a bike n car is super siong lor.... actually, a more achievable bike would be a KSR. went to speedzone with shisheng n ash to ask about the bike. damm cute sia.

yeah! that cute little bike. quick buy leh! den if really go thailand, can put in your boot! hahaha!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by nailus@Jun 2 2006, 10:08 AM

:faint: i die liao, my last presentation juz end, 13 slides left untouched, incomplete presentation, plus 1 f up tutor.. overall = bad :cry: :cry:

i thinku're addicted to the forum liaoz.

or other forum?? hemmmmm

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 10:11 AM

me now relak. got coach take over.... later then i take over :sweat:

bring it for a wash ($6) when u go for petrol at the tampines shell. i'm sure u dun wan ur ger ger to have a bad impression when u fetch her for the first time rite

petrol plus car wash ~ $60. :goodluck:

hahaha. i think he'll either change a job to take the car out everyday or persuade his ger ger to take gina. haha~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 10:18 AM

H = k/L or L = k/H

where k is an arbitrary constant

H is the height of the male

L is the length of the male's gu gu

teacher jiu shi teacher..

bu kui..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 2 2006, 10:21 AM

wah seh... gd gd... then i can go oso

we like nv jio pan tu lor!!

booo bleah :p

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by gssiong@Jun 2 2006, 10:52 AM

wait you finish your P plate first...

or I lud your Gina first!!

ahahah tio suan P plate.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by whisk@Jun 2 2006, 11:12 AM

wah seh... suddenly all into clubbing ah?

no arh. i'm not.

i'll be the goody boy standing outside to ferry all the drunken ESR home. haha~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by chaochao@Jun 2 2006, 11:50 AM

no Gina to go along :weep:

eh, no worries Hat. There'll be many trips that you can always go with us next time. :bounce: I too also took sometime to accquire the necessary riding gear: 1st jacket, 2nd F/f helmet and 3rd Sigma boots (which gotten a few hr b4 CS trip!)

Next will be riding pants. :cheer:

your boots the protector came off le rite?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jun 2 2006, 12:02 PM

Where is DBL?

I love eating ..... eating my hobby!:smile:

eating? Double O food nice meh?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by mr hat@Jun 2 2006, 06:12 AM

hey caleb, bluesky and manz, i tink im not joining in the KL trip on sat liao.

virgin long distance ride with gina but no planning no preparation no proper gears no nothing. don't really feel good about it.... especially when gina isnt my bike

guess i'll have to join in the next time :weep:

No gina to come squeeze orange juice? :sian:

another time man..! :thumb:

Genting? :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg