Ha..Give them a break eh..

Guess the weather has been pretty good no raining.and also

fine wind..

Wat more with puzzle as lead bike..

Guess the new will come in more tonight or 2molo abt their adventures up

malacca...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 11 2006, 01:58 PM

wake up at 7 some more... sianz... I HATE my life!

Relax man..

Btw care to share what u doi?

Pm will be gd eh..in case of privacy..

anyoNE wanna pa you soon?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

saw some s4 at 312c when i was goin to kulai...ard 9pm+...izit frm here?lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 12 2006, 08:17 PM

Things sure are quiet down here..

ya..cuz all of them are shack out liao le..

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

We're all BACK guys! Upz for the trip! :thumb: Indeed a wonderful n priceless first timer touring experience! :faint:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

eh u all back ah... i just reach back sin too.... how how fun??? i saw some choppers near malacca on my way back... they had two sf4 too... :smile:

Originally posted by issayboi@Feb 13 2006, 12:25 AM

Hi guys, it was a realli wonderful n fruitful tourin experience!

Well tml there should be a la kopi session so keep a look out on the thread. Also i will keep u ppl updated on the Malacca Trip pics once i upload! DAmn shack liao now wanna go slp le..

I will miss Malacca haha..

Nitez guys.. :sleep: :sleep:

how de glove? :cheeky:

Originally posted by issayboi@Feb 13 2006, 12:25 AM

Hi guys, it was a realli wonderful n fruitful tourin experience!

Well tml there should be a la kopi session so keep a look out on the thread. Also i will keep u ppl updated on the Malacca Trip pics once i upload! DAmn shack liao now wanna go slp le..

I will miss Malacca haha..

Nitez guys.. :sleep: :sleep:

Yupz!

very fruitful indee... =)

But im more impressed with the spirits that we have while coming back!

Originally posted by icex@Feb 13 2006, 01:24 AM

oh ya... winstonz monday nite fix spacer? kk? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

sure. but i cant make it early evening. gotta go home first ya.

melaka trip was :thumb: :thumb: .

enjoy the ride up... the walk(in the park with photo takings, yes the train!!) haha, lastly the beer n card session in the room... plus lotsa events happening along the way. shag out... esp maverick.

cheers to all! n thanks to our puzzle!

Morning to all Bro and Sis of WSRs!

Wahhh.... Really shacked out sia... I can feel both my shoulders and back aching liaoz... :giddy:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

good morning~

wah lao... just think of the distance n time taken when u were pushing the bike. kudos to u :bow:

Originally posted by icex@Feb 13 2006, 01:24 AM

oh ya... winstonz monday nite fix spacer? kk? :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Icex you bought your spacer from LAB already? I going down later to buy.

$10 right? :smile:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Feb 13 2006, 11:14 AM

Glad that you guys are back safely! What's the total distance travelled? Anybody keep track? hehe... :smile:

dun haf to exact figure. abt 500 +/- ba.

well...we can alwaz do another melaka trip anytime.. over the weekends

this time with more experience, there shd be less hiccups

but 1st, winstonz i need ur KL hotel thingy wor..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by winstonz@Feb 13 2006, 02:09 AM

sure. but i cant make it early evening. gotta go home first ya.

ok ok wat time? :cheeky: