• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

wsr got t shirt meh? how come i dun have?

Thats because it doesn't come in XXS size for you to squeeze in, so you can show the world your Eraser Nipples...:lol:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

good morning everyone.

great day today... haha late for work. pengz

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

good morning everyone.

great day today... haha late for work. pengz

late still got time to post.. :gun:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

dun care.

how studies?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Thats because it doesn't come in XXS size for you to squeeze in, so you can show the world your Eraser Nipples...:lol:

nbz... oei i still have not seen ur new car!!! eh u have lobang to get suspension kit?

u welcum.

hey i have not see ur car also lo.

Guys i need two bikes that are from CB400 Ver.S~VteCIII and if your motorcycle fits the below description :-

1. Paintwork : OEM paintwork and not re-sprayed.

2. Color : Any color except black.

3. Accessories : No headlight protector & tank bra. No tank pad. No stickers on headlamp or any part of the paintwork (except tail board).

Do contact me at 97596735 or pm me for more details, there is a token of appreciation that awaits u guys.

says who u must ride there? go w ur car la wah liew hehe

Wah lao~~~ Dun wan la... Outta point to drive there.... Anyway, the parking there sux....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
specky :) june liao lor... u still not back :angry:

sorry..have to postpone, cant go back now.. :sian:

Asphalt Surfer

dun care.

how studies?

studies? no studying for now, working working working

Asphalt Surfer

nbz... oei i still have not seen ur new car!!! eh u have lobang to get suspension kit?

There is this 4WD shop selling accessories for Jeeps & SUVs at the back carpark of Mustafa...maybe you can try there...

My advise is to buy those electronic height adjustable types...so you can adjust the height in the comfort of your own car...can pre-set riding heights also...

My car looks like any Harrier or RX300 on the road...nothing special...I toke out the 20" rims and replaced it with an 18" instead...its too hard a ride to drive everyday on a 20"...the tyres were too low for comfort...looks nice...but very uncomfortable...

Just remember not to spend too much on your car...just the minor stuff ok...not too elaborated...dun waste money...:thumb:

i not the biggest gangters hor ...

Alright then...let me re-phrase that again...You are the Biggest Bad Ass of WSR...:lol:

ALL HAIL...:faint:

studies? no studying for now, working working working

Go Ahead...Sell Pot...its better money...:cool:

There is this 4WD shop selling accessories for Jeeps & SUVs at the back carpark of Mustafa...maybe you can try there...

My advise is to buy those electronic height adjustable types...so you can adjust the height in the comfort of your own car...can pre-set riding heights also...

My car looks like any Harrier or RX300 on the road...nothing special...I toke out the 20" rims and replaced it with an 18" instead...its too hard a ride to drive everyday on a 20"...the tyres were too low for comfort...looks nice...but very uncomfortable...

Just remember not to spend too much on your car...just the minor stuff ok...not too elaborated...dun waste money...:thumb:

:D thanks thanks but i actually mean the other car... :D

reminder those coming tonite... 9onwards westcoast mac... mocca going pump so those who wanna go pump wit him bring ur passports.