Morning WSRs...

Damn sianz.. Monday blues... :(

"Taming a shrew is an impossible feat lest the shrew is willing to be tamed." Be warned, the shrew says.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

guess u are still the same eh.. never change :cheeky:

ya ya :p

when u coming back

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Morning WSRs...

Damn sianz.. Monday blues... :(

good morning.

dun sian dun sian. how's ur ride?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

i let go aunty.

will take car to bring the two gals back

wat time leaving?

end up taking coach and got cheated by them kaoz say it will go all e way to sg but dump us at larkin and hv to take 170. damn nite mare and freaking sucky experience and will not want to do tat again! :angry:

wah lau all see singles only dump me. so bo sim one haiz

Goodluck for your sale bro..... haha...

How many super 4 left now? West Spec, Yeong and me... anymore? :weep:

hehe there r still lots more out there :)

no more... dying breed liao this place. still got icex n me mah... still stuck wif our wols bikes :(

anyone got cougar (mike) number? pls sms me thanks

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Goodluck for your sale bro..... haha...

Super 4 left a few but WEST SIDE RIDERS still around.

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

well said :)

rain. excuse to get to work late again :D

lazy bum still at home post.

ride safe... already in office... sian :(

haha ya, all still ard.

Aiya~ Gimme some hope leh.... hehe :D

Btw, jux now saw u ridin out of AV after my dinner... U rode past me.... So fierce :giddy:

maybe its sunday night i gest........

was dinner with ian & club loner, then going for tau hway outing

..........sorry did not notice you,if not jio u along.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

will hang on for the next 2yrs......before considering my next .....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

maybe its sunday night i gest........

was dinner with ian & club loner, then going for tau hway outing

..........sorry did not notice you,if not jio u along.....

i oso wit ian leh last nite

will hang on for the next 2yrs......before considering my next .....

dun wait liao...

change...