haha like wat. u just hv to be more noisy and more powderful than anyone else :cheeky:

sorry lor..

i gd boi the hor... haha

noisy maybe. power.. dun think so.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Welcome back~! :cheer:

call me! now....

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I only have pic in magazine leh, you come here and see lah.. :cheeky:

kkk u sponsor me air ticket :cheeky:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

sui sui...

more S liao

oei monster tomorrow harold get his ss oso... haha

i may get my k le

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

okie...i'm goin queenway to collect my specs

sorry but i am not at queenway.. o_O

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

sui sui...

more S liao

haha i getting something new too, buy liao then let u all see :cheeky:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

sorry lor..

i gd boi the hor... haha

noisy maybe. power.. dun think so.

haiz BS again. :cheeky:

........... :D ...........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Which is which? S4 Monthly Outing or EMW Outing or merged? :confused:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

seems like our Officer didnt classify the release message properly... how do you plead Officer?!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

haha i getting something new too, buy liao then let u all see :cheeky:

wah

sui sui...

are you following ur dreams...

the Kz...

........... :D ...........

seems like our Officer didnt classify the release message properly... how do you plead Officer?!

sgt mocca fraq

u ask him to take 3 extra k?

officer... big fuk... walk away WALI

Walk

Around

Looking

Impt.

Which is which? S4 Monthly Outing or EMW Outing or merged? :confused:

na

is EMW outing...