:smile: Watsup with the forum recently??

How come no more makan session alrd? o_O

ok lor, i plan u better come.. haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

hey

so the birthday

BASH

how is it??

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
pray very hard

icex..... sorry just notice your Birthday...

anyway " HAPPY BIRTHDAY"......to you

not young aready.....when do you plan to upgrade yourself.....

.understand...,,,,,,

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

hhahahahaah yeong damn funny! lol...

maybe he wanna date ur daughter leh keekekekke... go run him over!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

hhahahahaah yeong damn funny! lol...

maybe he wanna date ur daughter leh keekekekke... go run him over!

maybe Icex will become yeongs son in law :giddy:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

icex..... sorry just notice your Birthday...

anyway " HAPPY BIRTHDAY"......to you

not young aready.....when do you plan to upgrade yourself.....

.understand...,,,,,,

yes i understand... :D thanks yeong

:lol: u c leg u :puke:

ya i see legs. now that gahment is reviewing section 377A.. we dun haf to be so discreet liao. lai ma lai ma

:lol: hahahahahah

nah u r not late... thanks ff!

hehe then i must be late...happy belated bird-day dude

maybe Icex will become yeongs son in law :giddy:

sorry,,, my daughter is attached 4 yrs++ aready

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

sorry,,, my daughter is attached 4 yrs++ aready

hmm dun noe who taught me tis..

got gf can break

got wife divorse

>>> btw i dun agree to the above sentence

keke

but ah yeong daughter ... any body dare to touch... will know the power of yeong!

hahah

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738