• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by anodise57@Feb 21 2006, 04:31 PM

let me contribute to the pages too... hahahhaa Puzzle.. u are really EAST MEET WEST ..... steady man.....

princess ma...

moi efforts ti unite the east n west :D :D

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

COFFEE SESSION

VENUE : WEST COAST MACS

TIME : 2100HRS

Going:

One : icex

Two : luvpuzzle (be good ger.. will go home at 11pm )

Three : winstonz (be late. dinner with polymates)

Four: specs

Five: maverick

Six: andy

One: choyster

shack mehz jus wake up ... didn do any tuning ... think tml baz...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 21 2006, 06:39 PM

COFFEE SESSION

Going:

One: choyster

shack mehz jus wake up ... didn do any tuning ... think tml baz...

wah u jus wake up? :giddy: good life sia! :cheeky:

COFFEE SESSION

Going:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 21 2006, 11:48 PM

:sleep:

:sleep:

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by icex@Feb 21 2006, 07:08 PM

eh puzzle where choyster name go? he msg u cannot make it ah?

Yup, i msg her that i cannot make it as i gotta do some house chores as dad is coming home.. have not been doing any the past few wk running to and fro hospital to visit my dad after work.

this morning i was told that my dad will be discharge in the afternoon... so i msg puzzle to tell her i cannot make it. Thks puzzle for updating for me...

and MILLIONS of thanks for those who ask about my dad. he is fine now after the op.

thankS!!!

ok i gtg now... sleep.. :sleep: nite all! :sleep:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

MAKAN SESSION 25/02/2006 sat

meet:

2000hrs at Tuas SPC petrol kiosk (if u go from PIE, do not exit to AYE but go straight, u will see SPC on ur right)

Program:

we shall go in from 2nd link, round to JB town via perling, then to taman garden to eat seafood etc, then if got time and space for stomach, we will round to eden garden to la kopi then back in sg either via 1st link or 2nd link

Going:

1. Winstonz

2. Eric

3. Maverick

4. Luvpuzzle

5. Issayboi

6. Quizesilver

7. Whisk

8. Specs

9. Cougar

10. `rUkA

11. poolkit

pending

1. fat_di

2. turbo08

3. red_room (newbie)

*** please be PUNCTUAL!!! else very hungry ahh ****

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

Originally posted by quizesilver@Feb 22 2006, 12:27 AM

choy

see u in office.

hope u had a good rest, u looked damn shack man yesterday :smile:

Originally posted by choyster@Feb 22 2006, 12:07 AM

Yup, i msg her that i cannot make it as i gotta do some house chores as dad is coming home.. have not been doing any the past few wk running to and fro hospital to visit my dad after work.

this morning i was told that my dad will be discharge in the afternoon... so i msg puzzle to tell her i cannot make it. Thks puzzle for updating for me...

and MILLIONS of thanks for those who ask about my dad. he is fine now after the op.

thankS!!!

ok i gtg now... sleep.. :sleep: nite all! :sleep:

hey u take good care of him ya? (of course you will) let us know if any assistance you need... :)

MAKAN SESSION 25/02/2006 sat

meet:

2000hrs at Tuas SPC petrol kiosk (if u go from PIE, do not exit to AYE but go straight, u will see SPC on ur right)

Program:

we shall go in from 2nd link, round to JB town via perling, then to taman garden to eat seafood etc, then if got time and space for stomach, we will round to eden garden to la kopi then back in sg either via 1st link or 2nd link

Going:

1. Winstonz

2. Eric

3. Maverick

4. Luvpuzzle

5. Issayboi

6. Quizesilver

7. Whisk

8. Specs

9. Cougar

10. `rUkA

11. poolkit

Pending

1. fat_di

2. turbo08

3. red_room (newbie)

Not going but wants to go:

1. icex :)

*** please be PUNCTUAL!!! else very hungry ahh ****

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by icex@Feb 22 2006, 10:29 AM

hope u had a good rest, u looked damn shack man yesterday :smile:

was kind of... cos yester i suppose to me on WHOLE day leave but end up in office doing my stuff till 730... then i meet specs for dinner. before come to mac.

too shack till can't ride... haha