Morning to all WSR Bros & Sis...!

Nice invasion o the east yesterday nite guys! :thumb:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

heh sorry guys neber join u all laz nite coz i got wedding dinner to attend...

good food wor..

but met with a bian tai at the hotel.. sian

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Sorry couldnt meet you all last nite.. Looks like you guys enjoyed yourselves! Will try my best to make it for tonight's kopi session..

If today was perfect there would not be a need for tomorrow.

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 10:35 AM

good food wor..

:gun: bian tai

Originally posted by `rUkA@Feb 27 2006, 10:49 AM

Sorry couldnt meet you all last nite.. Looks like you guys enjoyed yourselves! Will try my best to make it for tonight's kopi session..

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 10:35 AM

good food wor..

Morning.....WSR......HEHEH

WHAHAHAH WAHAHAHHA........Yesterday never see my CHEY WEI TENG...rite....

wahhahahahahhaha....mini MOnster..liao....kekek

To Luvpuzzle....Wah the 'Bian Tai' must be MOUTH WATERING.....looking at you....kekekekke

Or you put electrifying glare at him...that shocke him...lolz..

:faint: :faint: :cheeky:

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 12:15 PM

i neber even looked at him lor... din even know he was there until he approached me

bian tai ;sian:

maybe he just trying to be friendly? hehe... :cheeky:

Originally posted by friedfishz@Feb 27 2006, 12:16 PM

maybe he just trying to be friendly? hehe... :cheeky:

NO LOR!!!

HE WANS TO TAKE PHOTO OF MY LEGS!!!

dats not juz being frenly lor..

bian tai..

gd morning everyone ... dam shack manz feel like slp somemore but cnt haiz ...later still have to meet fat_di for supension and top mount damper ...sianz I WAN TO SLEEP

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 12:39 PM

NO LOR!!!

HE WANS TO TAKE PHOTO OF MY LEGS!!!

dats not juz being frenly lor..

bian tai..

Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 27 2006, 12:42 PM

gd morning everyone ... dam shack manz feel like slp somemore but cnt haiz ...later still have to meet fat_di for supension and top mount damper ...sianz I WAN TO SLEEP

damper ! damper ! damper ! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 27 2006, 12:48 PM

it abt time for u ,winstonz and spec to bid liao...haha bid more ...

ok i start... $8.88 muhahahahaha *think of damper until crazy*

Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 12:50 PM

ok i start... $8.88 muhahahahaha *think of damper until crazy*

haha did u type wrongly $888 start rite ??? whaha so gd mehz

Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 27 2006, 12:55 PM

haha did u type wrongly $888 start rite ??? whaha so gd mehz

8.88 think i buy the bracket only hahahahahha

Originally posted by icex@Feb 27 2006, 02:09 PM

8.88 think i buy the bracket only hahahahahha

not onli the screw mehz haha ...

Originally posted by Poolkit@Feb 27 2006, 01:18 PM

it true tat puxxle never go gombak meeting b4 ..haha

coincidentally every time u all organise @ gombak i oso not free de leh... *sob*

following, i wun be free on tues, wed and fri.. so only kopi time with u all would be thurs liaoz

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 27 2006, 02:27 PM

coincidentally every time u all organise @ gombak i oso not free de leh... *sob*

following, i wun be free on tues, wed and fri.. so only kopi time with u all would be thurs liaoz

Wa kaos ppl date u in advance huh... :cheeky: