• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Specs@Mar 3 2006, 01:59 AM

Kulai Makan Trip

Date: 3rd March Friday

Time: 2130

Meeting Point: GP esso

Going:

1) Specs

2) Spectral77

3) xxxahbenxxx

1) luvpuzzle (sat gota wk)

2) icex (if go only pump then bye bye)

3) Maverick (Gotta see wat time family dinner ends...)

4) Whisk (haf to confirm again)

5)yeong59(have not travel via sec link b4 by night,....)

=====================================================

Monster's BDae Party

Date: 11th March (saturday)

Venue: downtown east resort ( NTUC )

Time: TBC

Going:

1. issayboi

2. luvpuzzle

3. Specs & darkangel

sorry all, tonight i cant make it for the kulai makan trip.

:sorry:

Originally posted by winstonz@Mar 3 2006, 02:45 PM

sorry all, tonight i cant make it for the kulai makan trip.

:sorry:

nooooooooooooo............... yyyyyyyyyyyyyy................!!!!!!!!!!

actually i oso neva go :cheeky:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

so little ppl go... sianz... think lidat go 1st link pa you lao...

Sorrie...:sian:

ben dun worry. u dun know our kuan. neva put name but we communicate by msn or mobile phone. suddenly will have people go tonite all not on list.

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

I no ringgit leh!!! go tuas, no place to change... later go in... can go esso beg for petrol. if at 930, i confirm cannot make it... got dinner with my boss.

tonight like not many people going..think maybe have to postpone liao..xxxAhBenxxx money changer beside gp esso closes at 10

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Specs@Mar 3 2006, 03:59 PM

tonight like not many people going..think maybe have to postpone liao..xxxAhBenxxx money changer beside gp esso closes at 10

Okay Dokie!

Kulai Trip meeting point and time changed..

Kulai Makan Trip

Date: 3rd March Friday

Time: 2200

Meeting Point: CCK Park then proceed to GP esso

Going:

1) Specs

2) Spectral77

3) xxxahbenxxx

4) Maverick L

1) luvpuzzle (sat gota wk)

2) icex (if go only pump then bye bye)

3) Whisk (haf to confirm again)

4)yeong59(have not travel via sec link b4 by night,....)

=====================================================

Monster's BDae Party

Date: 11th March (saturday)

Venue: downtown east resort ( NTUC )

Time: TBC

Going:

1. issayboi

2. luvpuzzle

3. Specs & darkangel

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by icex@Mar 3 2006, 04:06 PM

specs go k&t ai mai?

ok c you there..

Asphalt Surfer

nice chat wif ya guys yest...especially icex...u are damn funny...lolx...

sorri for early move off*...hope to cya guys again..chaos

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

ey guys i may go in wif my neighbour on his gsx 1030+... u guys wait the tunnel there again ah? maybe pass by u guys again heh... :D

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 3 2006, 06:13 PM

nice chat wif ya guys yest...especially icex...u are damn funny...lolx...

sorri for early move off*...hope to cya guys again..chaos

hee hee... next time we have joined outing east and west... hahaha

Originally posted by choyster@Mar 2 2006, 11:11 PM

yup.. hahaha... y didn't u call me.? i am there for my industrial attachment.... cheap labour HAHAHA...... btw there is also another ntss guy in mes now.... steven also from ncc last time... 1 or 2 batch after me also.. maybe u might know him. he is waiting for his BTT to start.

yup. been seeing quize quite often recently.

the person i talking to is Dave, he will be posting out soon...

cuz i was goin back to oeti classroom for debrief ma so i nv call u lohz somemore oso dunno if u remember/noe me anot if nt ltr call u but u dunno me i paiseh sia~~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Originally posted by sOulRiDeR@Mar 3 2006, 10:08 PM

cuz i was goin back to oeti classroom for debrief ma so i nv call u lohz somemore oso dunno if u remember/noe me anot if nt ltr call u but u dunno me i paiseh sia~~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

i dun think i can remember from looks... but u tell me can le ma... esp u tell me from s4 forum, i confirm will say hi one... i friendly one leh.... :smile:

nx time if u go there b4 jun, call me ba... if i am there, confirm meet u go coffee. but i will be running to STK and MES now and then for my project

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

haha...seldom go mes de to many crabs liao le...nt my place to hang around wif.. wahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

met them by chance lor at tuas customs... specs and mav all point2 say later tok after customs all never wait for me one... zoom off... :(

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guess has been long since visiting this site.

Not bad eh..Clock some many pages..Ha..sure too quite awhile to disgest what is written here.

Quite alot of outings and we got monster in Wsr eh..

Not bad..Not beside got the wolfs found in West side but Monster..

Come to think of it, must be quite a centary old monster that survive through ice ages and into the human revolution.

Congra to Mav on your new acquired system..Guess must have dyno chk eh..

Ha..icex guess lots of stuffs coming out from you eh..

Yup..keep the fire burning..

As for myself come out of my "Cave" finally despite my last appearance with your on with Jet li fearless..Hope can meet up soon..

Cheers ppl...Wsr ROCKS!!!bIG tIme!

Originally posted by redname@Mar 4 2006, 02:31 AM

oh, so tht grp of S4 is u all ah, thts y i blur blur when tis guy riding a spec 3 ask me whether i'm from the west side riders :cheeky:

anyway saw u all on the way back at GP

maybe im the guy you mention.....thks

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg