Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 28 2005, 10:22 AM

the rep lor... already been to east side for a few time lei... wait they dun wan me.. :p

then its time to shift house and move to the east liao loh :cheeky:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

To all WSr,

Hope that I am not too late for all the west side action....!!!! I am staying at commonwealth,riding a vtec2 black cb4. Hope to do you brother for some ride one of these days

Kelvin

Yo everybody, show of hands whoever's turning up so that I know. :sweat:

Bike Washing session plus any DIY maintanence.

Time: 29th Dec 2005, Thurs 7.30pm. (take your dinner 1st before coming )

Place: Blk 945, Jurong West St.91, Void Deck 640943

People turning up:

1) deathwardens, 98155311

How abt coffee, rounding ard the west or pa you after the session :confused: Might be joining in the fun but not washing ma bike thou. :sweat:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Guest quizesilver

i later will be going in to pa you after my exam.

hmmm....any1 here staying at holland??holland oso got ppl stealing the brake at the MSCP, they just left a paper on ur fuel tank :confused: :confused:

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Guest quizesilver

huh u mean ur;s stolen they still leave u a note??

pengz

Guest quizesilver

hi william,

pls pm the rep, Specs ur contact if there is any outing he will drop u a sms or call.

Guest quizesilver

heng never pm me... haha i nt rep enuff

Guest quizesilver

kokz ur head...

he juz pm me....pengz