[Archive] [Groups] WSR (2005-2007)

adrianleong

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 21 2005, 03:13 AM

wah come bio us yet shot at our side ppl

unfriendly

cya soon. :p

haa.. i also come over to spy then detect enemy movement.. so open fire :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Guest quizesilver

hey deathwardens,

no worries of no ppl washing bike.

do keep ur bike clean also. at least better then specs.

whaha

aiming at him. cos see his bike. i like wah lau...

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 21 2005, 10:02 AM

haa.. i also come over to spy then detect enemy movement.. so open fire :p

Bro Bluesky,

I tot you are a lobo clerk only, since when you change vocation be scout liao?

Hahahaha! :lol:

Bro Marvy,

Good dodging skills there macham Neo in the Matrix Trilogy. Keke! :p

Otherwise kena friendly fire liao. :giddy:

Kekekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by deathwardens@Dec 21 2005, 10:38 AM

wah, like no 1 wants 2 join me 2 wash bike leh.

If the response is not good, then i will juz cancel 2moro's session but i will keep next week's session on. :smile:

hi DW,

still rmbr me?

i was the one who changed EO w u on the very 1st session...

m tinkin of washing bike n mayb change EO agn...

but m still in KL, shld be returnin tmr morn...

will sms u if i turnin up..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by royston76@Dec 21 2005, 02:18 PM

Bro Bluesky,

I tot you are a lobo clerk only, since when you change vocation be scout liao?

Hahahaha! :lol:

Bro Marvy,

Good dodging skills there macham Neo in the Matrix Trilogy. Keke! :p

Otherwise kena friendly fire liao. :giddy:

Kekekeke!

Bro Roy, Did i told you before that i am a commando clerk..? I used to be SOF trained.. but one fine day when i went for my airborne.. i forget to open my parachute and then ended up with a twisted ankle.. thus they put me undercover as a clerk..! I am not LObo okie? :cheeky:

Bro Marvy.. u can run but u cant hide...! :lol:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 21 2005, 05:00 PM

Bro Roy, Did i told you before that i am a commando clerk..? I used to be SOF trained.. but one fine day when i went for my airborne.. i forget to open my parachute and then ended up with a twisted ankle.. thus they put me undercover as a clerk..! I am not LObo okie? :cheeky:

Sure or not? :confused:

Don't smoke me leh!

You got the lobo face leh. Don't be lobo wasted sia!

Hahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Dec 21 2005, 05:00 PM

Wah power sia.. forgot to open parachute only twisted ankle.. hahaha... maybe other than tai chi skills, u oso got the land on backside skills... must teach me one day... heh heh...

And here's an UPZ :bounce: for the West Sidas!!!

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 22 2005, 03:52 AM

thks manzz

nice talking to u today or was it yesterday.... ahhhh i m in the twlight zone!!

twlight zone..? Where u been suck too..? :lol:

Nice meeting u ytD :smile:

Yo every1, seems like 2dae's session is showing a lack of turn up so I will juz cancel it.

But next week's still on, so...

Time: 29th Dec 2005, Thurs 7.30pm. (take your dinner 1st before coming )

Place: Blk 945, Jurong West St.91, Void Deck 640943

People turning up:

1) deathwardens, 98155311 :cheer:

whr got lack of response?

i did reply.. hah..

aniway, cant make it 2nyt oso... tot i will be bak todae but last min change of plans... so still in KL...

nx wk will be gd..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Yo every1, seems like 2dae's session is showing a lack of turn up so I will juz cancel it.

People turning up:

1) deathwardens, 98155311

1) luvpuzzle

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 22 2005, 06:20 PM

People turning up:

1) deathwardens, 98155311

1) luvpuzzle

why u everytime put the date i can't one....

29th my exam

Guest DR Guru
Originally posted by gene36@Aug 28 2005, 03:08 AM

hmmm... if wanna meet up at CCK, maybe at Sunshine place? if Bt Panjang, maybe at Jin San Leng?

Having shift work soon... and examz this coming friday.. so abit tight.. but if can, i wouldn't mind to meet up ~

MNEMONIC: hmmm... quite close... maybe see you on road before.. black Spec II ?

Hi bro gene so recover ur bike already?? bike ok on the road already? rider is fine i have no worried bike buang feels bad abt it.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Dec 23 2005, 11:24 PM

last min

since no rain.

Petrol meet straight at GP esso 12mid nite today (23/12/05). after dat go makan abit then back.

wah lau eh you post so last minute who will go sia.. :sorry:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004