• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Poolkit@Mar 17 2006, 07:03 PM

ermz dunno le .. whisk say no use i keep changing lor ... as i still a s4 onli .. if reali wan fast then change bike ...

dun spend so much on it la.... S4 oni... haha

u can choose to listen or to ignore... =)

Juz my 2 cents worth

Originally posted by whisk@Mar 17 2006, 09:09 PM

dun spend so much on it la.... S4 oni... haha

u can choose to listen or to ignore... =)

Juz my 2 cents worth

thanks whisk ... i think i will not as wat u say still is a s4 onli ... maybe i jus upgrade my skill more better lor ... when wan to teach me le ????

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

2145 la kopi at gombaks

going: 1) alex

2) Andy

3) Specs

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by issayboi@Mar 17 2006, 09:22 PM

yalor not worth it its juz a S4 a tour road bike not a sports bike!

Hi long time no post liao.. Its Well said :thumb: S4 in S'pore has it limit of Modifying it n anything tht is more i guess u all should noe its consider illegal liao. unless u using it for race/competition. There are more wider range of performance part avail for Bigger CC sportbike. fr outside fairing to tires, rim n engine etc... my 2 cents worth :goodluck:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ANOTHER MAC WEST COAST MEETS

Time : 2000HRS

Date : 18Mar06

*move off to Marina South 2030hrs

one : icex (siaomianyang *baahh*)

two : poolkit (munstarmicron)

three : issayboi (mashiyoyo)

four : specs (puah kanz tri oval mi~kon)

five : red_room (might be slightly late)

six : albert

seven : luvpuzzle (yoshimOOmOO)

eight: moccajava (my first monthly meet up dun bully me hor...)

ackcerly wat u all do at the meet ups and after dat?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Poolkit@Mar 17 2006, 05:27 PM

yo bert u have shown up yourself again ...

Phew! At least now I know I am not the forgotten ones. :smile:

Originally posted by bert@Mar 18 2006, 12:04 AM

Phew! At least now I know I am not the forgotten ones. :smile:

how can we forget u ... we haven ask u to go up stage to do a introduction le ... then after tat sing one song for us ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Poolkit@Mar 18 2006, 04:45 AM

how can we forget u ... we haven ask u to go up stage to do a introduction le ... then after tat sing one song for us ...

ok ok next time..all wil have to do that..haha

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by quizesilver@Mar 17 2006, 07:17 PM

icex,

tml half hr before u leave. call me i go ur hse find u. refer to the sms i send u.

Originally posted by Poolkit@Mar 18 2006, 04:45 AM

:clap:

seven : luvpuzzle (yoshimOOmOO)

eight : moccajava (my first monthly meet up dun bully me hor...)

nine :

seven : moccajava (my first monthly meet up dun bully me hor...)

eight :

nine :

hey guys.. not meeting u all at w.coast mac le.. i need to go suntec for some errand

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

alamak.... tired ma...

juz now watching the "Sha Po Lang" vcd...so thrilling... think i watch another day

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

hey guys...if there is a change of mitting timing or anythg..can let me noe? cos i will be out of hse now...thxthx..my mobile 9637 2568..cya at west coast mcdonlad later...

http://www.stauder.net/bildearkiv/Dicentra%20spectabilis%20

Dicentra Spectabilis

was at chong aik juz now... the daytona fork brace is so tempting... how much did u guys buy the chiong one from LAB/regina ah?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

wash sianz just woke up..

Asphalt Surfer

Guest quizesilver

wish to be in deep sleep now... need to recover...

seven : moccajava (my first monthly meet up dun bully me hor...)

eight : West Spec-|

nine :

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................