Originally posted by XBOX80@Apr 3 2006, 02:31 PM

:smile: thanks ppl im home already so u guys no need to drop by TTSH liao......thu i will be going to the hospital to remove the stiches....then i think will take ard 2 weeks for the swell to go down...Thanks to all the ppl who came to visit me n wishes me well...i really appreciate that u guys/gals were ard me when im down....Hope all can ride safely cos dun really want to see the injury list going on n on..... im going to slp liao this left eye of mine cant keep it open for long v tired n tears will form every now n then v irritating..... :help:

speedy recovery bro! :cheer:

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

:smile: thanks ppl im home already so u guys no need to drop by TTSH liao......thu i will be going to the hospital to remove the stiches....then i think will take ard 2 weeks for the swell to go down...Thanks to all the ppl who came to visit me n wishes me well...i really appreciate that u guys/gals were ard me when im down....Hope all can ride safely cos dun really want to see the injury list going on n on..... im going to slp liao this left eye of mine cant keep it open for long v tired n tears will form every now n then v irritating..... :help:

XboX rest well man, speedy recovery to ya! :cheer:

*Remember drink more milk ..

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 3 2006, 03:02 PM

what time u guys going kids or toys? i wanna change eo

i go wit u lor... eh u wan train tonite?

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 3 2006, 03:03 PM

XboX rest well man, speedy recovery to ya! :cheer:

*Remember drink more milk ..

huh milk? :thirsty:

Rest well and hope u fully recover soon!:thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

Originally posted by icex@Apr 3 2006, 10:40 AM

not auto off neon.. batt die :giddy:

hmmnn wierd leh.. alomst everytime i see his neon on at nite.. think his batt dies very fast..

the ballast and switch how to fix on? DIY or K&T? :confused:

sry, but i realli newbiw to all these stuff... :sweat:

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 3 2006, 03:04 PM

ya i workin tonitez koon sinz tail okie liao ah?:confused:

they call him say ready by today.

xbox rest well!

may i propose a nick change to usher in ur new biker life afresh with the nick XBOX360...

ok dun flame me... lame i know :cheer:

walau... u all let scrambler kacau u all? or u all salah thot it was whisk at first?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 3 2006, 03:20 PM

yupz milk for more calcium built up to have stronger bones lor!:thumb:

hahaha okok anyhow other days oso can train ... :smile:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

alex...

maybe go find u tonite...

can polish bike together

hahahah

Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 3 2006, 03:21 PM

xbox rest well!

may i propose a nick change to usher in ur new biker life afresh with the nick XBOX360...

walau... u all let scrambler kacau u all? or u all salah thot it was whisk at first?

hahah whisk scram no more :cry: ahha

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 3 2006, 03:20 PM

hmmnn wierd leh.. alomst everytime i see his neon on at nite.. think his batt dies very fast..

the ballast and switch how to fix on? DIY or K&T? :confused:

sry, but i realli newbiw to all these stuff... :sweat:

its up to u diy of course cheaper. but u got to ask issay or maverick how to do it.

Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 3 2006, 03:21 PM

xbox rest well!

Well it all happen yesterday after our exploration at TUAs!As we all heading back hme frm tuas the scram is like tailgating us.

After specs they all exit PIE/KJE, we carried on our AYE route but this matt black scram which condition sux big time!Rode near icex n tried doin backfire n succeeded after several tries!

Den we were think wad the **** he tryin to do, showing off or wan to disturb us!

DAmn the Scram rider!!:cheer:

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 2 2006, 06:25 AM

haha u wan to like me hah ??? u wan mine undertray ??? sell u cheapcheap sorry huh so long then reply computer lately got alot problem

undertray = bellypan issit? mi not intending to buy it yet, planning to buy belly plan after i saved enuff to upgrade my exhaust syst then buy lo.. now no $$$ yet..:cry:

hmmn, thinking if u r a distributor of legal/ illegal motorcyle parts... :confused:

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 3 2006, 03:29 PM

undertray = bellypan issit? mi not intending to buy it yet, planning to buy belly plan after i saved enuff to upgrade my exhaust syst then buy lo.. now no $$$ yet..:cry:

hmmn, thinking if u r a distributor of legal/ illegal motorcyle parts... :confused:

bro,

undertray is below the seat which acts as a tray to cover up the slot which make it flush wif a better look as spec 3 tail is sleek n sharp design will look better wif tat!

-Belly pan is fixed on the headers !

Originally posted by issayboi@Apr 3 2006, 03:27 PM

Well it all happen yesterday after our exploration at TUAs!As we all heading back hme frm tuas the scram is like tailgating us.

After specs they all exit PIE/KJE, we carried on our AYE route but this matt black scram which condition sux big time!Rode near icex n tried doin backfire n succeeded after several tries!

Den we were think wad the **** he tryin to do, showing off or wan to disturb us!

DAmn the Scram rider!!:cheer:

wat's a backfire?

walau... teruk lah purposely want to find fault lah like dat scrambler guy...

tsk tsk... ask him suck his own exhaust lah...

wah super hip sia work eski bar... u got wear eskimo suit all ah... ear muffs... wool jackets... boots... mitts... goggles... wah then pang jio got problem sia... ur pang jio come out like ice leh!

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Backfire happens when u eat too much onion...

ur fart will have fire!