Originally posted by Cougar_VS@Jan 10 2006, 04:48 AM

YO YO.....to the NEW WSR's REP....

So whassup for the next event and the coming CNY...leh...

Everbody veri anxious to know the upcoming......tius...leh

Please update us hor.......Arrigato gozaiemus....kekeke

AND PLS PREPARE FOR THE TAKING OVER SPEECH's for the New WSR's REP.....

:cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

wahahahaha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Hi All

Nice to met you all guys. Although i did'nt join in the chit chat much but i really enjoy. If you guys have any other gathering can count me in.

(if i got time i sure be there. (wind rain also no cancel) :cheers:

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 10 2006, 04:33 AM

guys pls welcome the new west side rep..three cheers for him :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Hoei...! Me not West Side Rep lah. :faint: The Rep's still u leh. :cheer:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Bike Bear@Jan 10 2006, 05:50 AM

Hi All

Nice to met you all guys. Although i did'nt join in the chit chat much but i really enjoy. If you guys have any other gathering can count me in.

(if i got time i sure be there. (wind rain also no cancel) :cheers:

No prob bro. My first outing oso din tok much. It's like " Yi Ci Shen, Liang Ci shu" :smile:

Originally posted by Cougar_VS@Jan 10 2006, 04:48 AM

YO YO.....to the NEW WSR's REP....

So whassup for the next event and the coming CNY...leh...

Everbody veri anxious to know the upcoming......tius...leh

Please update us hor.......Arrigato gozaiemus....kekeke

AND PLS PREPARE FOR THE TAKING OVER SPEECH's for the New WSR's REP.....

:cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

Guest quizesilver

nice meeting all.

other almost "wet" my jean...

the rest is okie.

Maverick_L, u go the wrong way yester to ave 6... tekan me ah...

Cougar_VS, pai sei u seat quite far never got a chance to really chat up. nice meeting u too.

yester was looking at my bike... yes it is dirty... my baby. i will get u clean up.!

whichever is the rep. hope we can have more kopi else when my class start... will be in the middle of the nite le. which i always had with specs.

Wahahaha..... After when turning bac to West Coast Rd.... I tot so tat we've taken a longer way, its like going one big rd.... :cheeky:

Hoei....! How abt the washing today? I need to change my stuffs too. U, Cougar n Issay can wash bike while I change my stuffs. How abt your place there later?

Originally posted by winstonz@Jan 10 2006, 12:27 PM

still raining... u guys wanna wash bike??

Boh bianz leh.... the rain can't wash off the multiple layers of dirts n oil on "their rims leh... so need to put in more effort to scrub them off lor... hurhurhurhurhur.... :cheeky:

i usually keep a bottle of kerosene handy. wipe off the oil(chain lube) easily... so u guys washing bike later?

No confirmation yet. Probably will confirm later. Keep u updated.

:cry: i all Nice Meeting u Guys hope u guys.. hope u guys had a great time too.. (although i also dun noe u all but like Maverick says Yi Ci Sen, Liang Ci Shu haha.. )

waa.. issayboi u open throttle so the fast leh.. U turn liao there goes the power of Vtec haahaa... can't catch up wif u to the nxt juction as u heading straight down while i got to slow down n turn liao..

okie lah..cya on this Sat evening S4 Outing.. n Ride Safe as usual to all S4.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 10 2006, 05:26 PM

hey guyz.... juz woke up..

u all washing bike ah?

i oso wana wash!! my baby very dirty oso le :cry:

I also just woke up..you all washing bike ah i can go help you all spray water..haha

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004