Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 10 2006, 01:48 PM

yup..i got your number

i cant keep up with ur zeng super4...haha

once i get my class2a bike...i shall join u guys

should i get super4 or ktm4??

S4 rocks!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 10 2006, 01:46 PM

you guys meeting at West Coast Mac tonight maybe I pop by to say Hi, cos I'm staying ard the area...cannot go in with you guys cos my wife strictly say "If I catch you going into M,sia racing, I will burn your bike." ...really, not bluffing.o_O

haha :slapforehead:...Bring your spouse along

best solution...

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 10 2006, 01:50 PM

S4 rocks!!!

only 1 comment for the S4...smooth as silk.

Honda may have clucky gear shifts...but the engine is really smooth man...

This is my final word, as such there shall be no contestation.

Originally posted by icex@Apr 10 2006, 01:42 PM

:help: hahahahahahah lau sai hahahahahahah :slapforehead: :lol:

got join us tonite boh?

Cannot leh.... Paiseh...

Recently quite happening with our ESR outings...

Body battery flat liao... Need to recharge tonight...

So by 10pm later... I shall be in my stripe pyjamas complete with the cap with the fluffy ball end sleeping liao...

:sleep:

Another time ba, Bro!

You guys have fun and ride safe!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 10 2006, 01:48 PM

yup..i got your number

i cant keep up with ur zeng super4...haha

once i get my class2a bike...i shall join u guys

should i get super4 or ktm4??

siao ah waht zeng its just another super4 like the rest of them here. u come along i confirm beside you all the way... lai lah lai lah

up to u lar if you like the motards then ktm but since u come into this thread SUPERFOUR ahahhaha

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 10 2006, 01:53 PM

Cannot leh.... Paiseh...

Recently quite happening with our ESR outings...

Body battery flat liao... Need to recharge tonight...

So by 10pm later... I shall be in my stripe pyjamas complete with the cap with the fluffy ball end sleeping liao...

Another time ba, Bro!

You guys have fun and ride safe!

nnnnnnnnooooooooooooooo.................. :faint:

Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 10 2006, 01:52 PM

haha :slapforehead:...Bring your spouse along

best solution...

the heart is willing, but the flesh is weak...once I see that open rd, thats it manz...all hell breaks loose...hahaha...the temptation is way too strong...& more over I'm also in the Running In process...lagi torturing...o_O

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 10 2006, 01:53 PM

old man trying to act cute... :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 10 2006, 01:56 PM

80-90km/h...sure ornot

btw help me take care of my bike...enlistment letter came already...damm

can no problem just let me know when kk? :smile:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Apr 10 2006, 01:59 PM

old man trying to act cute... :sian:

Where got you cute.... :sian:

Especially when you zhui tu tu.... really felt like :box: you leh..."Ah Bish!"

Wahahaha! :D

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 10 2006, 01:57 PM

the heart is willing, but the flesh is weak...once I see that open rd, thats it manz...all hell breaks loose...hahaha...the temptation is way too strong...& more over I'm also in the Running In process...lagi torturing...o_O

running in even better clock distance haha chaochao 40km... :thumb:

haha but if really cannot dun force you bah...

Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 10 2006, 02:15 PM

hey CBRoyston46,

nice no. plate u got there...

anyway i need to chao now...see ya

msg me later... oh ya keep forgeting to pass you the FMF and so cali stickers remind me ya?

Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 10 2006, 02:15 PM

hey CBRoyston46,

nice no. plate u got there...

anyway i need to chao now...see ya

Nice but costs me $800 extra... :weep:

Cannot buy 4D somemore....

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by icex@Apr 10 2006, 02:09 PM

running in even better clock distance haha chaochao 40km... :thumb:

haha but if really cannot dun force you bah...

hahah...thanks again, really nice of you to invite...most prob I will pop by at Mac to meet you guys for a while lor...I dunno any of you...so if you see a funny looking white bike with baja head lights...wave to me hor...

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 10 2006, 01:46 PM

you guys meeting at West Coast Mac tonight maybe I pop by to say Hi, cos I'm staying ard the area...cannot go in with you guys cos my wife strictly say "If I catch you going into M,sia racing, I will burn your bike." ...really, not bluffing.o_O

alamak... we never speed one. its own time own target... faster riders ride fast but will wait at turning point to wait for slower riders...

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 10 2006, 02:20 PM

hahah...thanks again, really nice of you to invite...most prob I will pop by at Mac to meet you guys for a while lor...I dunno any of you...so if you see a funny looking white bike with baja head lights...wave to me hor...

bring that baby in ur avatar along, we will recognise him :faint:

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 10 2006, 02:32 PM

alamak... we never speed one. its own time own target... faster riders ride fast but will wait at turning point to wait for slower riders...

this may sound cliche but nevertheless..."Its not you...its me!"...hahaha...thankz for the invite bro...very kind of you...will see you tonight at Mac...

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 10 2006, 02:34 PM

bring that baby in ur avatar along, we will recognise him :faint:

oh...good good you've seen it...then you'll be able to spot me...exactly the same bike...only diff is...mine got number plate...hahaha

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 10 2006, 02:38 PM

oh...good good you've seen it...then you'll be able to spot me...exactly the same bike...only diff is...mine got number plate...hahaha

hahaha... this is funni... :cheeky: :cheeky: I think winstonz is saying about that baby face on your avatar... need a number plate on that?!... hahaha... :cheeky:

ya... really OTOT... will alway remember "Dun follow to close hor!". Next moment, tail light also cannot see... how to follow?! :giddy: haha... the next time you see them, it is when they had their hazard lights on waiting!.. :cheeky:

:thumb: gogogo pistonz!!!