Originally posted by bert@Apr 11 2006, 12:31 AM

Nice meeting you speed triple :smile: cool bike you have there... sound FIERCE! :cheer:

Probably they still having kopi now.. came back by myself.. too tired..

Bro, did you catch the Movie Mission Impossible?...When Tom Cruise was Riding the exact same Bike LAGI COOL!!!...hahaha...

Like what my wife always reminds..."YOU ARE NOT TOM CRUISE!!!"..."& THIS IS THE AYE, NOT THE SET IN MISSION IMPOSSIBLE"..."SO DON'T YOU TRY ANYTHING IMPOSSIBLE!"

hahaha...

Thinking of changing my EXHAUST later on...dunno which one to change yet...any suggestions?...I hear you got to have a Cert. from the LTA after you fit the exhaust now a days har?...whats the procedure like har?

This is my final word, as such there shall be no contestation.

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:02 AM

haha u think so easy for them ??? chao chao also 200 pull up..haha ..

anyway u go early wake up for ???

Bro...I got to wake up early to send newpapers every morning...nah juz kidding...I was already at work 7:30am...hence, cannot go out late at night...

oic ... why change pipe ??? so fierce sia u ... although didn see u last nite heard u very the fierce

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 11 2006, 09:08 AM

Thinking of changing my EXHAUST later on...dunno which one to change yet...any suggestions?...I hear you got to have a Cert. from the LTA after you fit the exhaust now a days har?...whats the procedure like har?

yup! change and go for inspection.. cost around 50+ for inspection... it's always better to be legal! :smile:

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:25 AM

oic ... why change pipe ??? so fierce sia u ... although didn see u last nite heard u very the fierce

uncle yeong was enjoying the symphony while riding beside him! haha.. :cheer:

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 11 2006, 02:39 AM

i din noe speed triple tot i was pointing at whisk when i introduced luvpuzzle.. partly eso becos Whisk self intro himself again as "LuvPuzzle" mah, then confuse Speed Triple.. hiak hiak...

( maybe Whisk can consider himself Whiskpuzzle?? :cheer: )

Eh Bro....you dun bluff bluff...you Tua me rite...you good...nvm...you remember...next time I see you...I will tua your backside...hahahha

Originally posted by bert@Apr 11 2006, 09:28 AM

uncle yeong was enjoying the symphony while riding beside him! haha.. :cheer:

wha so power sia ???

Roger hits 180km/h on his virgin trip to JB!!!

Me still simply.... SLOW.... :sian:

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:25 AM

I change pipe actually for the shape...I'm a old fashion guy...I still like round pipes...

Dun always believe what you hear...I'm a Cruiser, not a speed demon...30++ with a POT BELLY...how fierce can I be?...hahahah...

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 11 2006, 09:35 AM

I change pipe actually for the shape...I'm a old fashion guy...I still like round pipes...

Dun always believe what you hear...I'm a Cruiser, not a speed demon...30++ with a POT BELLY...how fierce can I be?...hahahah...

i also got pot belly haha ... maybe bigger than u sia ..

Thanks for the tip Bert...you are rite...its better to be legal...dun wanna mess with ROV...they can get pretty nasty to us bikers at times...

Anyway...I already ordered some parts for my Bike...so I guess the next order then order the pipe...:bounce:

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 11 2006, 09:39 AM

Thanks for the tip Bert...you are rite...its better to be legal...dun wanna mess with ROV...they can get pretty nasty to us bikers at times...

Anyway...I already ordered some parts for my Bike...so I guess the next order then order the pipe...:bounce:

wha order new thing ... wat u order huh i got no more idea to do on my bike liao le ..

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:41 AM

wha order new thing ... wat u order huh i got no more idea to do on my bike liao le ..

I dunno if anyone has done it yet in Spore...but in Japan...I see them tranform the CB400 into a Street Fighter & the nicest part abt it are the Projection Lamps they installed...blardy cool manz...

IMHO Because the CB400 is a muscular Street Fighter aka Naked Bike...keep it that way...less is better than more...I see some ppl trying so hard to put stuff on their S4...it looks like a Race Bike wanna be...

Bottom line is...the beauty of the S4 is in the SIMPLICITY of the design...CLEAN CUT...

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:39 AM

hey bert u jus install your alarm isst huh ???

Yup.. just install it like 2 weeks ago. Latest Cheetah alarm with tilt sensor.. double the price though...

Originally posted by Speed Triple@Apr 11 2006, 09:45 AM

I dunno if anyone has done it yet in Spore...but in Japan...I see them tranform the CB400 into a Street Fighter & the nicest part abt it are the Projection Lamps they installed...blardy cool manz...

IMHO Because the CB400 is a muscular Street Fighter aka Naked Bike...keep it that way...less is better than more...I see some ppl trying so hard to put stuff on their S4...it looks like a Race Bike wanna be...

Bottom line is...the beauty of the S4 is in the SIMPLICITY of the design...CLEAN CUT...

wha bro i didn study wan le .. dun understand wats all tat hehe sorry bro

Originally posted by bert@Apr 11 2006, 09:49 AM

Yup.. just install it like 2 weeks ago. Latest Cheetah alarm with tilt sensor.. double the price though...

wat does it mean tilt sensor huh ???

The previous Cheetah alarm only has shock sensor... without any "SHOCK" the alarm will not activate. The tilt sensor can trigger alarm with the sensitivity of 1 degree.. (written in the manual if I remember correctly). Meaning if someone SLOWLY lift your bike from side stand, the alarm will still be triggered.

Having said that!.. my alarm sometimes also neber trigger... :sian:

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:36 AM

bert try at least once get the feeling and experinece .. very shiok wan

better dun try man! speed is addictive! can't risk my life further... :sweat:

poolkit. the alarm i got from fusionzone is quite gd but can get irritating oso. i didnt know the alarm sounds EXACTLY the same as the one on the car leh. hmmm dunno how type the sound here... is like...

oooouuuutteee.... ooouuuttteee... tettt tettt tettt tettt... pieow pieow pieow

hahaha... didnt know till i let the alarm run the whole course. i have to reduce the sensitivity level... 2 nites oredi i put on cover tight2 wind blow or smthing then it triggers... piang... poor neighbours!

wow speedtriple... must see ur bike oredi since so many reviews saying ur bike is nice! :D

specs:

buay sai lah now work like fark the hours. i think next month move to 12hr shifts liao... worse.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by Poolkit@Apr 11 2006, 09:41 AM

nothing to do for ur bike then do for urself lor... rider should get pamper liao. no need gloves liao huh? :smile:

got it from SLT for 120 bucks... veri ex... :giddy:

that time can't be bothered to look ard anymore... so just buy & forget!