• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Hoping to join you guys in future...

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

============================================

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

============================================

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

Thxs to Cougar for the food and drinks just now..next time treat you back..hehe..but now somemone happy liao hor bike like like brand new

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

we will be meeting at fongseng this saturday 14th january b4 heading to esp mac together..anyone else want to meet

Date: 14th january

Place: Fong seng prata

Time: 0900 will be leaving at 0920 latecomers pls head to esp mac

Who going

1. Specs - hp: 91788972

2. Quizesilver

3. Maverick

4. Cougar vs

5. issayboi

6. winstonz

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 11 2006, 02:23 AM

Thxs to Cougar for the food and drinks just now..next time treat you back..hehe..but now somemone happy liao hor bike like like brand new

Ho Ho Ho.....small case lar.......

Since all of you help me too...in giving ideas.....and thousands thankx to Maverick & Issay......very touch ler...like wanted to ....hmmm....hmmm....:cry: :cry:

THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP AND IDEAS........ISSAY & MAVERICK.....for the cleaning up and dun forget...the RIM's STICKERsss........that Issay help to stick man...THANKS BROS....

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 11 2006, 02:23 AM

:cry: :cry: very appreciated the helps and idea of Issay, Maverick, Specs & Winston........

The treat...aiya..very small case of token ....from very xiao xiao de xin...

Really must thanks Issay for the sticking of Rim's stickers and Maverick for the ideas and polish ........:cry: :cry: :cheer:

Specs and Winston too...for the ideas....heheheh

Three Cheers for all of you.....HIP HIP hurrayyyy........

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Think Issay and maverick sleep liao..i also need to go sleep liao.. tomorrow need to go see doctor..haha

Asphalt Surfer

we will be meeting at fongseng this saturday 14th january b4 heading to esp mac together..anyone else want to meet

Who going

2. Quizesilver

3. Maverick

4. Cougar vs

5. issayboi

6. winstonz

7. luvpuzzle (so near me.. :D)

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

morning WSR!!!

haiz.. me canot go to wk today bcoz of the same old back problem :(

maybe see how lata got better or not, if so i go k&t change engine oil

Yoz....! Big wet morning to all WSR!

Cougar's definitely too happy to see his bike shine again till he's forgotten tat he had left his raincoat in my box liaoz. wahahahaha........ Bro, pass u together wif your new bellypan probably tonite.

Nice meeting u up Winstonz. Join us more often when u'r free manz. We've got 3 Vtec I in the group liaoz..... Ehhhh.... Wait huh..... 4 in fact, tat's plus Da Jie Da's one. :sweat:

K lahz... Gotta rush my work liaoz.... C u guys on Sat! :smile:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Jan 11 2006, 10:07 AM

4 in fact, tat's plus Da Jie Da's one. :sweat:

wat da jie da wor...

me young ger leh.. kaka

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Jan 11 2006, 10:07 AM

Yoz....! Big wet morning to all WSR!

Cougar's definitely too happy to see his bike shine again till he's forgotten tat he had left his raincoat in my box liaoz. wahahahaha........ Bro, pass u together wif your new bellypan probably tonite.

Nice meeting u up Winstonz. Join us more often when u'r free manz. We've got 3 Vtec I in the group liaoz..... Ehhhh.... Wait huh..... 4 in fact, tat's plus Da Jie Da's one. :sweat:

K lahz... Gotta rush my work liaoz.... C u guys on Sat! :smile:

haha... if puzzle was there yesterday i haf got 5 colors of s4 parked at the kopitiam liao.

sure will join more often. cheers!

Hey Afternoon, Bikers of WSR!

Nice to meet up wif winstonz! YEsterday was a real gd washin session, my bike is glowin n smooth..IncrediBle..

Cougar welcum man, is my pleasure to help out n more to come in beautifyin ur bike! Me, Maverick , SPecs n rest will change it to a WSR Attraction Juz like our WSR REP bike!Fierce n Unique... lol

Well gtg busy liao sianz nitez got la kopion fri giv me a ring! Take cAre guys At last i saw SUn today \lol... :thumb:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 11 2006, 10:17 AM

anyone keen to watch "elizabethtown" this friday @ great world city around 9plus?

Our Da Jie jio watch movie leh..

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by issayboi@Jan 11 2006, 02:42 PM

Juz like our WSR REP bike!Fierce n Unique... lol

U referring to Specs's Spec 3 ar? hurhurhurhurhur..... (Taichi bac to him again....)

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Jan 11 2006, 06:33 PM

U referring to Specs's Spec 3 ar? hurhurhurhurhur..... (Taichi bac to him again....)

ya lor think my bike now the most unique one haha..where got anyone's bike here as good condition as mine..wahahaha

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by player1799@Jan 11 2006, 11:23 AM

Morni Wsr,

A new player living in the west but yet to surfaced up to meet the community of the S4s..

Yest read abt washing bikes guess i'm too late for it.

So decided to join your for prata at Fongseng..

Who going

2. Quizesilver

3. Maverick

4. Cougar vs

5. issayboi

6. winstonz

7. luvpuzzle (so near me.. )

8. Player1799 & friend

err..we not having prata leh..we meeting then straight away proceed to east coast park mac liao for the main s4 convoy to sbf anni..

Asphalt Surfer

Yo guys! By the way, Remember the idea from me of the front mudguard? I'd juz checked out wif First Motor on customising. Quoted 80 if using bac stock mudguard in which they cut and add additional fibre, 120 for brand new whole piece. Additional 40 for paintwork. Still considering whether wanna go for it or not... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Jan 11 2006, 07:38 PM

Yo guys! By the way, Remember the idea from me of the front mudguard? I'd juz checked out wif First Motor on customising. Quoted 80 if using bac stock mudguard in which they cut and add additional fibre, 120 for brand new whole piece. Additional 40 for paintwork. Still considering whether wanna go for it or not... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

If you like and have the money go for it lor..but can check out other places first see if can get cheaper

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by Maverick_L@Jan 11 2006, 07:38 PM

add fibre 4 wat?

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 11 2006, 08:04 PM

add fibre 4 wat?

adding fibre to the both sides of the stock mudguard (fender).