• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 09:43 AM

Morning Guys...from today, I will not be known as Speed Triple...you guys can call me CHOW YUN FATT...hahaha:thumb:

:D :D :D :thumb: fa-ge!

Guest quizesilver

CHOW YUN FATT,

yet to see u... next time show me some pointer...

haha, u the god, i the saint lar. but i dun gamble...

Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 12 2006, 10:42 AM

i just came back...whole night never sleep

anyway i got to sleep now...good night

enjoy working...haha

ah okok... :sleep:

Mai siao siao!

Last time Fa Ge got act in a motor siao movie one... "Ah Lang De Gu Shi" or something like that....

He won the final race but crashed and died in the end... Quite a sad story :weep:

:btw:

Hello there, Fa Ge!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 11:43 AM

say that faster... :lol:

it's meant to be said FASTER!!!!... :sweat:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 10:58 AM

*trembles*

chow..... yun.... fatt...... :slapforehead:

*shivers*

Ehhh...or alternatively you can call me Roy Yun Fatt...not bad also...kind of have a ring to it...:bounce: ...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 11:05 AM

orhhhh bert bert skipped outing ydae orhhhhh

paiseh paiseh.. :sorry: :sorry:

Originally posted by bert@Apr 12 2006, 10:59 AM

:D :D :D :thumb: fa-ge!

YES YES...You Summoned for me?...Got new movie you wan to cast me in?...:bounce:

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 12 2006, 11:09 AM

CHOW YUN FATT,

yet to see u... next time show me some pointer...

haha, u the god, i the saint lar. but i dun gamble...

Actually I also dun Gamble lar...& I'm definatly no GOD...& I dun intend to play GOD either...hahah...never fear...we will meet...just look up for me with Ray Bans & a match in my mouth...just like the 'Replacement Killer'!.....hahah... :faint:

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 11:43 AM

say that faster... :lol:

Ehh Lau Da...you dun Guai Lan...later I pull out all your hair & speed up your balding process...wahahah...:bouncefire:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@Apr 12 2006, 11:43 AM

Mai siao siao!

Last time Fa Ge got act in a motor siao movie one... "Ah Lang De Gu Shi" or something like that....

He won the final race but crashed and died in the end... Quite a sad story :weep:

:btw:

Hello there, Fa Ge!!!

That one old movie...I'm the improved version...'the more handsome version, with less hair, hence more AERO DYNAMIC'...wahahaha...:faint:

Originally posted by bert@Apr 12 2006, 11:50 AM

it's meant to be said FASTER!!!!... :sweat:

^%$$%#$%^&.....o_O

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 12:00 PM

That one old movie...I'm the improved version...'the more handsome version, with less hair, hence more AERO DYNAMIC'...wahahaha...:faint:

i beg to differ..... :slapforehead:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 11:53 AM

YES YES...You Summoned for me?...Got new movie you wan to cast me in?...:bounce:

summon? wahwah like summon demon... haha WorldOfWarcraft!!! Wooo Hooo...!

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 12:11 PM

summon? wahwah like summon demon... haha WorldOfWarcraft!!! Wooo Hooo...!

Ehh Boss...Me...Chow Yun Fatt...Repeat after me...CHOW YUN FATT...not demon...o_O

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 12:07 PM

i beg to differ..... :slapforehead:

%^#$&^*&(*&...o_O

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 12:13 PM

Ehh Boss...Me...Chow Yun Fatt...Repeat after me...CHOW YUN FATT...not demon...o_O

haha :faint:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 09:43 AM

Morning Guys...from today, I will not be known as Speed Triple...you guys can call me CHOW YUN FATT...hahaha:thumb:

omg! da ge da

maybe i shd buy the moo moo sticker on my cannister and distribute to ALL of you

spread the moo.. spread the luv

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 12:24 PM

maybe i shd buy the moo moo sticker on my cannister and distribute to ALL of you

spread the moo.. spread the luv

Got Milk!...o_O