• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 03:15 PM

Question: What is the price of Entry into Sentosa on a Bike?

priceless

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:17 PM

priceless

Really Har?...no need to pay money meh?...o_O

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:03 PM

actually you were not the only one heehee... there were others.... :help:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

but onli mi got singled out leh...the others eat how come no prob? :weep: :weep:

(nex time gotta eat B**F secretly...) :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:23 PM

but onli mi got singled out leh...the others eat how come no prob? :weep: :weep:

(nex time gotta eat B**F secretly...) :cry:

they ate 'chicken'

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:22 PM

not allowed to enter :nono:

yup, u cannot enter sentosa on a bike...

but i haf no idea where to park it leh... no parking space before the bridge, no parking lots at HarbourFront (season parking and car lots onli)...i usualli illegal park before the bridge and walk into sentosa...

anyone noe where to park legally? :confused:

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:24 PM

they ate 'chicken'

okie.... next time i'll remember to eat "chicken"... (so shld i call it Bhicken instead?)

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:26 PM

yup, u cannot enter sentosa on a bike...

but i haf no idea where to park it leh... no parking space before the bridge, no parking lots at HarbourFront (season parking and car lots onli)...i usualli illegal park before the bridge and walk into sentosa...

anyone noe where to park legally? :confused:

harbourfront anti bikes i think... can only part opposite open air carpark. the other lots around harbour front for staff only. not sure if any other legal ones.

am i there yet?

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:28 PM

okie.... next time i'll remember to eat "chicken"... (so shld i call it Bhicken instead?)

:thumb: hahahah

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:29 PM

harbourfront anti bikes i think... can only part opposite open air carpark. the other lots around harbour front for staff only. not sure if any other legal ones.

am i there yet?

wahh...usualli tt area flooded with bike oredie... but i guess no choice if i wanna park legally... (or shld i juz risk parking illegally, save walking distance as well... *luffs)

but thx for the info! :thumb:

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:32 PM

wahh...usualli tt area flooded with bike oredie... but i guess no choice if i wanna park legally... (or shld i juz risk parking illegally, save walking distance as well... *luffs)

but thx for the info! :thumb:

hahaha anytime hope to see you again with us...

and pls dun turn to lorry or car lane again...

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 01:09 PM

eh wher u go yesterday?

went to have dinner with a friend leh. after that go home slp liao...

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:36 PM

hahaha anytime hope to see you again with us...

and pls dun turn to lorry or car lane again...

wah.... i first time bike into JB mah... then i abit of nite blindness, cant see the signs properly, so keep going the wrong lanes... lol... but lucky got u guys ard...

Nex time wun holan again... (hopefully)

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:28 PM

haha... next time wanna eat b**f, muz diam diam... cannot say out loud loud... =)

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:42 PM

page 200 finally!!!!!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wah... when u hit 300 think u will fly like a flying moo liao

ghahaha

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:44 PM

wah.... i first time bike into JB mah... then i abit of nite blindness, cant see the signs properly, so keep going the wrong lanes... lol... but lucky got u guys ard...

Nex time wun holan again... (hopefully)

think i need louder horn... haha :cheeky: