Originally posted by whisk@Apr 12 2006, 03:49 PM

haha... next time wanna eat b**f, muz diam diam... cannot say out loud loud... =)

okie... i'll bear tt in mind when Da Jie Mooooo's ard... hee~

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/html/avatars/18804065103ed421012f9cb.gif

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 03:50 PM

think i need louder horn... haha :cheeky:

hee~ i eso dunno why i cant hear ur horn till u're very near to mi...

time for mi to dig my ears clean clean...

I'm thinking of by passing the agent & ordering the Exhaust System myself through the net...then DIY on my own...do you guys for see any problems ahead?...o_O

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Guest quizesilver

haha all the moo fever ah or as wat manzz say mad cow..

actually royston the beef on hot plate, medium raw... with some black pepper sauce also not bad.

icex... haha can see u having a hard time getting to pg 200. at last ah.

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 04:01 PM

I'm thinking of by passing the agent & ordering the Exhaust System myself through the net...then DIY on my own...do you guys for see any problems ahead?...o_O

yup cos micron or yoshi will direct u to their dealer in sg. which is mezzo and motoworld respectively. it is part of their agreement.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 12 2006, 04:02 PM

yup cos micron or yoshi will direct u to their dealer in sg. which is mezzo and motoworld respectively. it is part of their agreement.

What if what I want, Spore dun have agent?

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:55 PM

okie... i'll bear tt in mind when Da Jie Mooooo's ard... hee~

u can eat beef la..

u see that day i oso neber do anything to u

i have one best fren of 11yrs.. she juz love to eat beef in front of me, somemore is those medium rare de, i oso neber kill her

so.....

u aint see nothing yet

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Guest quizesilver

hmm then u must see how much is the shipping cost. i guess there is always a MOQ. else not worth sending.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 04:01 PM

guess it depends on what system u looking at....

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 12 2006, 04:07 PM

hmm then u must see how much is the shipping cost. i guess there is always a MOQ. else not worth sending.

hmmm...you have a point there...but other than that...installation & LTA do you for see any problems?

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 04:11 PM

guess it depends on what system u looking at....

but as long as they say street legal can liao rite?...o_O

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 03:32 PM

wahh...usualli tt area flooded with bike oredie... but i guess no choice if i wanna park legally... (or shld i juz risk parking illegally, save walking distance as well... *luffs)

but thx for the info! :thumb:

Hey roger.. i used to frequent sentosa every sat... there are actually two public carparks.. one near the bus stop (very crowded one), the other is at the other end of the bus interchange (more chances to get a lot there...BUT is more ulu and dark)... more for heavy vehicles...

Parking near the bus stop is safer as more ppl walking around as the carpark are very dark in the night.. dunno why no street lights in the carpark.. however, if your go around in the carpark, there are a few more designated lots for bikes... but also usually packed!

I usually sit and wait on my bike for a while... and there is always someone leaving... :smile:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 04:06 PM

u can eat beef la..

i have one best fren of 11yrs.. she juz love to eat beef in front of me, somemore is those medium rare de, i oso neber kill her

so.....

u aint see nothing yet

okie... like tt i can eat bhicken in peace liao... cos all the rest were giving warning against eating bhicken publicly mah... *luffs

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 12 2006, 04:01 PM

icex... haha can see u having a hard time getting to pg 200. at last ah.

finally someone saw that i was trying to get to 200!!! hahahah :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by bert@Apr 12 2006, 04:16 PM

Hey roger.. i used to frequent sentosa every sat... there are actually two public carparks.. one near the bus stop (very crowded one), the other is at the other end of the bus interchange (more chances to get a lot there...BUT is more ulu and dark)... more for heavy vehicles...

Parking near the bus stop is safer as more ppl walking around as the carpark are very dark in the night.. dunno why no street lights in the carpark.. however, if your go around in the carpark, there are a few more designated lots for bikes... but also usually packed!

I usually sit and wait on my bike for a while... and there is always someone leaving... :smile:

wahh, i din noe u were a beach boy sia.... go sentosa, sure got a lot of chai come sian u one....

hmmn, the carpark besides the bus stop seems not bad now tt u explained... nex time mi go park there instead of illegal parking... :cheer:

Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 04:17 PM

finally someone saw that i was trying to get to 200!!! hahahah :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

hahahaha... blind one also can see.... hahaha... :cheeky:

nothing against eating beef ma.. juz my own preference

so i have no right to coerce or compel anyone from taking eating beef

this is a free world, free market, free choice of food

no worries

dun be scared by them

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 04:21 PM

wahh, i din noe u were a beach boy sia.... go sentosa, sure got a lot of chai come sian u one....

hmmn, the carpark besides the bus stop seems not bad now tt u explained... nex time mi go park there instead of illegal parking... :cheer:

chaiz sian him or he sian chaiz?

dun forget he mentioned that "CS" (aka chaiz sianning) is his forte orhhhh

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 04:06 PM

u can eat beef la..

so.....

u aint see nothing yet

:thumb: :cheeky: :hungry:

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 04:12 PM

but as long as they say street legal can liao rite?...o_O

remember street legal... whos street legal? must be LTA compliant...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 04:22 PM

nothing against eating beef ma.. juz my own preference

so i have no right to coerce or compel anyone from taking eating beef

this is a free world, free market, free choice of food

no worries

dun be scared by them

but u dun eat beef ma.. sekali cos of religious reason, then beta not to eat it publicly in front of u... :smile:

but u okie, we okie one... :cheer:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Apr 12 2006, 04:24 PM

chaiz sian him or he sian chaiz?

dun forget he mentioned that "CS" (aka chaiz sianning) is his forte orhhhh

:help: :help:

i go there play beach volleyball... healthy activity...

can't help if gals wanna join in and play along... :cheeky:

Originally posted by bert@Apr 12 2006, 04:16 PM

beach boi leh.... with sunnies... oil on body... volleyball....

Originally posted by 1960@Apr 12 2006, 04:28 PM

but u dun eat beef ma.. sekali cos of religious reason, then beta not to eat it publicly in front of u... :smile:

but u okie, we okie one... :cheer:

i dun eat beef coz i luv moo moo :lovestruck: not bcoz of religion la

i m a free thinker