Originally posted by icex@Apr 12 2006, 09:12 PM

u still in office?

was home long ago... last few weeks chiong too much at work. time to sit back alittle

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

So Quiet Tonight...everyone must have gone to the Airport...sh*t...should have went along...can run in my bike...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 12 2006, 09:40 PM

was home long ago... last few weeks chiong too much at work. time to sit back alittle

Chiong too much at work?...Kena OT har?...What is ur occupation?...o_O

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 10:35 PM

So Quiet Tonight...everyone must have gone to the Airport...sh*t...should have went along...can run in my bike...

maverick back tonight meh? i thought 15th?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

huh? mave coming back tonight? did i miss out that post... oh man... if not should have gone to the airport too... sorry mave and Welcome back! :cheer:

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/CHOYSTER.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c378/choyster21/My%20Bike/header.jpg

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 10:35 PM

no no!! mav's plane arriving this sat afternoon... not tonight.

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Apr 12 2006, 10:38 PM

Chiong too much at work?...Kena OT har?...What is ur occupation?...o_O

me ah... web developer... plus many many it stuffs. bao ka liao

Originally posted by timothy927@Apr 12 2006, 09:42 PM

hi...winstonz

yoz. eh... never come for the wcm session last night...

Originally posted by winstonz@Apr 12 2006, 11:10 PM

me ah... web developer... plus many many it stuffs. bao ka liao

Sounds Cool...& much more interesting than the job I have...keep it up BRO...

wah piang u i think SBF must put 2 page/day limit for WSR man. so many pages!!!

im gg to hkl 2moro morn svcing. maxima 5w40 or 5w50 bestest?

about the TP ambush to airport... since i travel there daily... there are a couple of spots u can ride fast2 then slow down...

1) after Stevens exit at PIE before PA got overhead bridge... slow down... got sniper

2) after PA before toa payoh up that slope slow down again... another sniper

3) no more snipers till after Kallang and before paya lebar exit

4) after that long stretch of road may have TPs at roadside... can speed if coast is clear

5) last sniper is after bedok exit before tampines, the 80km/h zone

6) after pasir ris exit somewhere before runway may have TP there too

:D hope it's pretty good info... and can guess how stress for me to go to work everyday

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Apr 13 2006, 12:51 AM

wah piang u i think SBF must put 2 page/day limit for WSR man. so many pages!!!

im gg to hkl 2moro morn svcing. maxima 5w40 or 5w50 bestest?

about the TP ambush to airport... since i travel there daily... there are a couple of spots u can ride fast2 then slow down...

1) after Stevens exit at PIE before PA got overhead bridge... slow down... got sniper

2) after PA before toa payoh up that slope slow down again... another sniper

3) no more snipers till after Kallang and before paya lebar exit

4) after that long stretch of road may have TPs at roadside... can speed if coast is clear

5) last sniper is after bedok exit before tampines, the 80km/h zone

6) after pasir ris exit somewhere before runway may have TP there too

:D hope it's pretty good info... and can guess how stress for me to go to work everyday

haha... mocca, ur eyes muz be roamin ard lukin 4 'THEM' while ridin aite!!

ya lor friday how ??? going where huh ??? faster plan le planner if not i cnt stock up le ... still need to buy jacket all tat ... confirm by tml can u all ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

morning guys.. :cheer: :cheer:

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Morning Guys...o_O ...Just Collected my Hump Backback yesterday Evening...It is actually very useful...especially for you guys going in to M,sia often...you guys might wanna look into it...:thumb: